Written Reviews

it has only been a week since I picked up the vehicle. I was advised to come back in 2 weeks after pick up to ensure everything was running on and there were no leaks. Service was good and communication was good thus far.

Karen K
1 Week Ago

Great service! Reliable advice

pat l
1 Week Ago

Very proffesional and expert

ESMAIL A
1 Week Ago

I recommend Mister Transmission highly. Trustworthy, extremely competent and professional.

Jim K
2 Weeks Ago

Fast and friendly service!

Jessica G
2 Weeks Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Absolutely stellar place to take...
Brett Gib
Absolutely stellar place to take your vehicle with a top notch crew of “old school” care. I personally had to deal with Rick the most as my vehicle was a problem, started in Maple Ridge took to these guys under warranty and they found and fixed the issue. I wish I had taken it here first. Thanks again for all the great work and superb customer care.
Date: October 12, 2021
Website: Google
These guys know everything about...
Bob Bertrand
These guys know everything about transmissions. Gary and the staff are super friendly and you always get an honest reasonable quote. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date: October 12, 2021
Website: Google
Very professional and reasonably priced....
Heather Kaye
Very professional and reasonably priced. But the job done as promised
Date: October 11, 2021
Website: Google
Frank is a gentleman who...
Alireza Ostaditorghabeh
Frank is a gentleman who gave me piece of knowledge on the phone
Date: October 11, 2021
Website: Google
Great People! Great Workmanship
Jeff Tysick
Great People! Great Workmanship
Date: October 10, 2021
Website: Google
Can and Terry are great...
Curtis M
Can and Terry are great guys to deal with along with the shop guys always helpful and friendly
Date: October 10, 2021
Website: Google
They are great down to...
Chad Binnie
They are great down to earth service and have an excellent work ethic
Date: October 9, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent work, with low down...
Anthony Stephan
Excellent work, with low down time for my truck.
Date: October 9, 2021
Website: Google
Awesome customer service. A year...
Jeffrey Dominic
Awesome customer service. A year after my transmission repair I felt an adjustment was required to my transmission and they performed it free of charge standing behind the quality of their work.
Date: October 8, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent service, my car was...
Phyllis Roy
Excellent service, my car was fixed in no time & they did a professional job...I recommend it!
Date: October 7, 2021
Website: Google
Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Read More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Read More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Read More
Recent Blogs
5 Reasons Your Car Won’t Reverse
Trying to reverse your car and your car deciding to not reverse is, at best,
Read More
September 23, 2021
How Is Automatic Transmission Service Un...
Automatic transmission service is most of what we do at Mister Transmission. But how
Read More
September 14, 2021
How Does A Transmission Fluid Change Hel...
A transmission fluid change is something that will be necessary at some point for
Read More
September 9, 2021
3 Major And 3 Minor Transmission Repairs
Transmission repairs are not all equal. There are minor and there are major
Read More
August 12, 2021
What You Need To Know About Torque Conve...
Torque converter repair is something that comes up fairly often in comparison to
Read More
August 2, 2021
What Are Some Common CVT Transmission Pr...
CVT transmission problems aren’t all that different from other automatic
Read More
July 21, 2021
The Top Ten Models With Major Transmissi...
Which transmissions have the most problems? Here are the ten models with the most
Read More
July 14, 2021
“How Can I Tell What Kind Of Trans...
“What transmission do I have?” It’s a question we hear a lot at Mister
Read More
July 7, 2021
4 Common Transmission Maintenance Mistak...
Transmission maintenance is absolutely imperative to ensure long and efficient life
Read More
June 25, 2021
How A Transmission Shop Can Actually Sav...
Transmissions are expensive. And they can be expensive to fix. That’s why any visit
Read More
June 23, 2021