Written Reviews

Very experieced serviceman, my BMW was diagnosed twice by Canadian and twice by BMW dealer, they could not figure out what is wrong, but Mister Transmission Frank and his team could find out and fix the clicking sound right away. That is amazing. Very good and profressional service.

Kevin L
14 Hours Ago

Very good

Merv S
2 Days Ago

I called to arrange for my 2008 Ford Escape to have a transmission fluid leak inspected. I wis given a spot the following morning for review and received my quote within an hour after dropping off the vehicle. The leak was from the transmission cooler. As that cooler is also part of the AC cooler unit it could have also been responsible for my AC not working. Frank\'s quote included the recharging and inspecting the AC unit. When it was found there was another leak in the trucks interior and the AC could not be recharged Frank reduced the price for the work by several hundred dollars. The repair was done in one day. I am very satisfied with the timing and service I received.

Mark S
2 Days Ago

great service quick and efficient

Calvin S
2 Days Ago

Phil was awesome, with very quick service

Michael N
2 Days Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Ken is a great guy...
BRAD FERNANDES
Ken is a great guy to deal with, very helpful and honest. Thank you
Date: September 23, 2022
Website: Google
Wes was very knowledgeable and...
Mike Webster
Wes was very knowledgeable and helpful and kept me informed throughout the repair. It was a pleasure to deal with such a professional automotive repair shop. I wholeheartedly recommend them for any transmission issues.
Date: September 22, 2022
Website: Google
Our car broke down upon...
Virginia Tang
Our car broke down upon when we return home. End up car need to get tow to this store. Staff are very friendly and owner PJ is very helpful. He explained very clear about the problem and shown his expertise.They really relieved our stress.
Date: September 22, 2022
Website: Google
Chris and his staff provided...
Glenn Gibbons
Chris and his staff provided excellent service. Quickly diagnosed problem ,clearly explained the repair. estimate was accurate and vehicle was repaired in time framed promised. highly recommend them .
Date: September 22, 2022
Website: Google
Very happy with Carlo and...
Malcolm Ogley
Very happy with Carlo and the work he does. He has worked on both my vehicles and no issues. Will keep going back
Date: September 21, 2022
Website: Google
Great service and friendly staff....
Neal Woelinga
Great service and friendly staff. Definitely will come for servicing my truck again
Date: September 21, 2022
Website: Google
Had a great experience from...
TJ Deering
Had a great experience from the first phone call, very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Date: September 21, 2022
Website: Google
I have a Toyota rav4...
Kashmir Maan
I have a Toyota rav4 2013 Symptoms were , low speed shudder between 35-45 Km Dealer told me that it has problem with torque converter .So it has to be replaced . the cost would be $2000 . Suddenly I called Mr Giorgio .He at once ask me to come to his shop . He took test drive . Then he told me he will fix it without changing torque converter . He did it . He saved me $1650 and did an excellent job . I am fully satisfied with his services . He is a very professional and honest person . I would highly recommend that you visit Giorgio and his team for assistance with any issues you may have with your auto
Date: September 20, 2022
Website: Google
Sean is amazing. Very sincere...
Patti Mckay
Sean is amazing. Very sincere and honest. I highly reccomend this location. I trust them 100%. Thank you.
Date: September 20, 2022
Website: Google
Highly recommend this location! I...
Scott Bullock
Highly recommend this location! I don't normally post these but Ken was extremely helpful with my repair. He answered every one of my questions. If your car has a problem, go to this location, Ken will fix your problem
Date: September 20, 2022
Website: Google
Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Read More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Read More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Read More
Recent Blogs
What Services Do High-Performance Transm...
If you demand a higher level of performance from your transmission, it needs a higher
Read More
August 12, 2022
What Is Transmission Oil, And What Do Yo...
Discover what transmission oil is, what it does, what transmissions use transmission
Read More
August 5, 2022
What Are Technological Diagnostics For T...
Discover what you need to know about technological diagnostics, why they’re
Read More
July 29, 2022
Transmission Service & Maintenance ...
It’s not always easy to get transmission service and maintenance right, but we at
Read More
July 22, 2022
Trust Your Automotive Fleet Maintenance ...
Maintaining and repairing your fleet of automotives has to be top of mind as a
Read More
June 23, 2022
The Big Question Regarding Transmission ...
The transmission is one of the most essential and highly complex parts of any
Read More
June 16, 2022
Important Facts About Transmission Fluid...
The transmission is one of the most important parts of any vehicle. It is directly
Read More
June 9, 2022
Common Transmission Problems: The Transm...
One of the most common problems people tend to experience with their transmissions is
Read More
June 2, 2022
Mister Transmission: Your Transmission T...
Everything seems to be computerized these days and automobiles are no different,
Read More
May 18, 2022
3 Common Transmission Repairs
Transmissions are complex pieces of machinery and there’s a lot that can go wrong
Read More
May 11, 2022