Written Reviews

Gus answered all of my questions, was very kind, patient, and kept me updated while the repairs were happening, as well as price. Very friendly and professional. The work done by mechanics was great and left the car as good as new.

Pamela M
2 Weeks Ago

Job well done. Frank was very accommodating,friendly and explained my transmission so that I could understand it.He is very knowledgeable and always has a smile on his face

Lesley E
2 Weeks Ago

Timely completion of work. Good service and warranty!

Caleb B
2 Weeks Ago

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Darren F
2 Weeks Ago

Phil was very pleasant to deal with through the whole process, which included multiple calls to discuss cost & once I secured the funds for the repairs, he worked hard to keep it all within my budget but still properly do a complete rebuild. Much appreciated.

Alanna P
3 Weeks Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Friendly guys that helped look...
Dylan Higgins
Friendly guys that helped look at my car today regarding transmission issues
Date: July 11, 2024
Website: Google
All the Positive reviews are...
Sai Sagar
All the Positive reviews are indeed true❤️ Kris is a gem of a Person, profoundly knowledgeable and Genuinely humble!! Kudos to him and this entire team, they are the best!!!
Date: July 11, 2024
Website: Google
This team is the best!!...
Kim Reeds
This team is the best!! They are professional and knowledgeable.
Date: July 10, 2024
Website: Google
Their customer service is 10/10!...
Jesse Hibma
Their customer service is 10/10! I highly recommend you give these guys a call! They won’t let you down! Super easy to work with and very knowledgeable!
Date: July 10, 2024
Website: Google
The team here is honest,...
Max
The team here is honest, quick, and reliable. I'd definitely go to them over any other shop in the lower mainland.
Date: July 9, 2024
Website: Google
The team here is honest,...
Max
The team here is honest, quick, and reliable. I'd definitely go to them over any other shop in the lower mainland.
Date: July 9, 2024
Website: Google
The care these guys had...
Arianne Mulaire
The care these guys had for my situation went beyond the repair. They were quick to answer, flexible with my timing, communicative and responsive in a hiccup after the repair. They really didn't hold back on helpfulness. Darren was a charm to speak with even as he told gave me the quote. Neil and Blair? were fantastic in ensuring follow through. 100% would recommend.
Date: July 9, 2024
Website: Google
The team here is honest,...
Max
The team here is honest, quick, and reliable. I'd definitely go to them over any other shop in the lower mainland.
Date: July 9, 2024
Website: Google
I took my car to...
Mike
I took my car to Sanjay and his team after the transmission had been sporadically shifting poorly. After a diagnostic they determined there was nothing wrong with my transmission and the issue lied elsewhere. I'm really impressed with the way they handled my concerns and the way they were up front and honest with me and didn't take the opportunity to do work that didn't need to be done. Can't recommend them highly enough. Thanks!
Date: July 8, 2024
Website: Google
Quick and quality service from...
Jonathan Ho
Quick and quality service from this Mr. Transmission team.
Date: July 8, 2024
Website: Google
Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Read More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Read More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Read More
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Is It Worth Fixing A Bad Transmission? A...
When your vehicle's transmission starts showing signs of trouble, it can be a
Read More
July 5, 2024
Why Your Transmission Shop Choice Matter...
In the ever-evolving automotive landscape of 2024, selecting the right transmission
Read More
June 28, 2024
Transmission Repair Vs. Replacement: Mak...
Understanding the condition of your vehicle's transmission is pivotal for its
Read More
June 21, 2024
Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
Read More
June 14, 2024
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 7, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 7, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024