Written Reviews

Thank you so much!

James H
20 Heures Ago

Very helpful front end staff that do their best to make sure you leave happy. Fair pricing and good workmanship.

Attila S
2 Jours Ago

Work completed on time and for the estimate provided.

Craig F
2 Jours Ago

Good service

Kelly W
3 Jours Ago

FAST, EXCELLENT SERVICE

JASMIN S
4 Jours Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Denise & Shawn couldn't have...
Suzanne DeGeer
Denise & Shawn couldn't have been more professional or considerate if they tried. The speed and efficiency was amazing but what topped it off was the friendly professionalism that we experienced through the whole process. I would HIGHLY recommend this team for your vehicle needs.
Date: September 23, 2021
Website: Google
Awesome HONEST service, not like...
Monica Meirik
Awesome HONEST service, not like my Nissan dealership! Highly recommended. Quick service. Thanks Barry!
Date: September 23, 2021
Website: Google
Road tested my car twice...
Thug Lightyear
Road tested my car twice free of charge and even stayed late a few minutes so that I could pick it up for work the next day, amazing customer service!
Date: September 21, 2021
Website: Google
Had my transmission rebuilt and...
Donald DeSouza
Had my transmission rebuilt and these guys did an amazing job! The quality of work exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Gus for explaining procedures, letting me know the labour cost upfront and what to expect in terms of cost when the transmission is taken apart. I commended Mr. Transmission for this; rebuilding a transmission is costly!
Date: September 21, 2021
Website: Google
I love this shop best...
Hollywood
I love this shop best one in KW. Raman and his crew are extremely thorough and honest about whatever your vehicle may need . They get it done right thank you Mr Transmission
Date: September 21, 2021
Website: Google
I love this shop best...
Hollywood
I love this shop best one in KW. Raman and his crew are extremely thorough and honest about whatever your vehicle may need . They get it done right thank you Mr Transmission
Date: September 21, 2021
Website: Google
I love this shop best...
Hollywood
I love this shop best one in KW. Raman and his crew are extremely thorough and honest about whatever your vehicle may need . They get it done right thank you Mr Transmission
Date: September 21, 2021
Website: Google
Last week, on our way...
Susan Reynolds
Last week, on our way to a family reunion, we experienced trouble with the transmission and fluid leaking from rusty lines. We stopped at Mr. Transmission and experienced the best customer service! They worked hard to find the parts required and repaired our vehicle in a timely and cost effective manner! Kudos to the Mr. Transmission team! They could give lessons in customer service! Just an aside as we were struggling to move forward and find out what was even wrong with the vehicle, we pulled into Green & Ross. A person came out and expressed their concern that we were blocking their available and empty parking spots. They didn't seem to be interested in assisting us which is when we quickly decided to move on and we googled Mr. Transmission - a fantastic choice!
Date: September 20, 2021
Website: Google
Very professional, good price and...
Ken Paston
Very professional, good price and service
Date: September 20, 2021
Website: Google
Had my vehicle done same...
Tod Helkaa
Had my vehicle done same day, prices were in line with what I had done. Good experience.
Date: September 19, 2021
Website: Google
Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

Lire la suite
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

Lire la suite
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

Lire la suite
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017