Written Reviews

Chris was very personable and was a huge help

Garnet W
2 Jours Ago

Very experieced serviceman, my BMW was diagnosed twice by Canadian and twice by BMW dealer, they could not figure out what is wrong, but Mister Transmission Frank and his team could find out and fix the clicking sound right away. That is amazing. Very good and profressional service.

Kevin L
3 Jours Ago

Very good

Merv S
3 Jours Ago

I called to arrange for my 2008 Ford Escape to have a transmission fluid leak inspected. I wis given a spot the following morning for review and received my quote within an hour after dropping off the vehicle. The leak was from the transmission cooler. As that cooler is also part of the AC cooler unit it could have also been responsible for my AC not working. Frank\'s quote included the recharging and inspecting the AC unit. When it was found there was another leak in the trucks interior and the AC could not be recharged Frank reduced the price for the work by several hundred dollars. The repair was done in one day. I am very satisfied with the timing and service I received.

Mark S
4 Jours Ago

great service quick and efficient

Calvin S
4 Jours Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
All my interactions have been...
Quarry Staats
All my interactions have been great. Always welliing to help and provide great customer service.
Date: September 24, 2022
Website: Google
I am really very happy...
Dheeraj Gaur
I am really very happy with the timely service of my ford escape for transmission oil fluid change, Shop Tech Hung was helpful, skilled and quick in doing service, owner/ manger Frank is a wonderful human, he scheduled the appointment for me every thing gone as planned, appreciate and thanks to Frank and Hung. Regards
Date: September 24, 2022
Website: Google
These guys were wonderful. Very...
Carolyn Henderson
These guys were wonderful. Very very helpful, professional and accommodating. Matt on the phone was more help to me than I ever expected. Wow...so impressed with this location.
Date: September 24, 2022
Website: Google
Ken is a great guy...
BRAD FERNANDES
Ken is a great guy to deal with, very helpful and honest. Thank you
Date: September 23, 2022
Website: Google
Bring back the old lifetime...
Terry Proctor
Bring back the old lifetime warranty
Date: September 23, 2022
Website: Google
Wes was very knowledgeable and...
Mike Webster
Wes was very knowledgeable and helpful and kept me informed throughout the repair. It was a pleasure to deal with such a professional automotive repair shop. I wholeheartedly recommend them for any transmission issues.
Date: September 22, 2022
Website: Google
Our car broke down upon...
Virginia Tang
Our car broke down upon when we return home. End up car need to get tow to this store. Staff are very friendly and owner PJ is very helpful. He explained very clear about the problem and shown his expertise.They really relieved our stress.
Date: September 22, 2022
Website: Google
Chris and his staff provided...
Glenn Gibbons
Chris and his staff provided excellent service. Quickly diagnosed problem ,clearly explained the repair. estimate was accurate and vehicle was repaired in time framed promised. highly recommend them .
Date: September 22, 2022
Website: Google
Very happy with Carlo and...
Malcolm Ogley
Very happy with Carlo and the work he does. He has worked on both my vehicles and no issues. Will keep going back
Date: September 21, 2022
Website: Google
Great service and friendly staff....
Neal Woelinga
Great service and friendly staff. Definitely will come for servicing my truck again
Date: September 21, 2022
Website: Google
Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

Lire la suite
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

Lire la suite
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

Lire la suite
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017