Written Reviews

Rick at North Vancouver location was a pleasure to deal with. Very straight forward and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and had my vehicle repaired in a very timely manner.

Fabio D
16 Heures Ago

wow, very friendly service, great customer/owner interaction, explained the process and kept in touch whole time, price was exactly what was quoted

Mike A
2 Jours Ago

I realized a has a small leak under my car and assumed it was oil as that had been just changed. In taking it back there I was informed it was a transmission fluid leak. Newly back in Scarborough, I wasn\'t sure where to go but knew the brand name that transmissions were a specialty. I spoke with Gus at the Sheppard East location and made arrangements to bring it in. He remembered me when I dropped it off and got back to me later that day after an assessment could be made. The transmission repair was very minor, thankfully, as only a seal. However, it was pointed out to me that my muffler was in need of replacement, which I already knew. I gave him the go-ahead for that as well. I was notified when the parts came in and my repairs done in a timely fashion. Although the muffler was a more expensive item, but I was pleased that I was charged less than other estimates I had been given at muffler shops. I thank Gus and his team for their services and I will certainly be using them in the future for my auto maintenance.

Susan M
3 Jours Ago

Very pleased with service... not so much with the cost! lol

Carole R
5 Jours Ago

Very happy with the customer service and responsiveness

Lisa P
6 Jours Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Both reception and the mechanic...
Dillon Toone
Both reception and the mechanic were kind and patient with the questions I had. Their recommendations were honest and truthful, they kept me up to date on every step my transmission rebuild. Fixed my vehicle in less than a week. They care about their customers.
Date: February 8, 2023
Website: Google
Had transmission issues, problem with...
Devin Palileo
Had transmission issues, problem with shifting gears. The manager Chris was amazing, helpful, informative, and very kind overall to talk to. After figuring out the issue was the accelerator sensor not the actual transmission, he didn't pressure me at all, in utilizing them to fix the issue. However, since they found the issue, and were very kind about it, I went ahead and had them do the work. Even upon pick up,the service was great. I highly recommend Mister Transmission for auto services, especially the one here in Owen Sound. Will definitely look into them for any possible future auto services I may need later on.
Date: February 7, 2023
Website: Google
They fix my transmission issue,...
DIEGO CARRASCAL
They fix my transmission issue, other garages make me change the gearbox... Mister Transmission diagnosed correctly the issue and changed the correct parts
Date: February 6, 2023
Website: Google
Great service, its now a...
Priyansh Koul
Great service, its now a Mister transmission store. The new owner Rabiah is very professional and got my car out quicker than expected.
Date: February 6, 2023
Website: Google
Thank you Mike, for the...
Christine Morley
Thank you Mike, for the amazing service!!! My truck geared down for no reason and he was able to scan the code and fix the problem before it got worse. I highly recommend them!!
Date: February 6, 2023
Website: Google
Outstanding customer service. Thanks Denise...
Alicia Marcia
Outstanding customer service. Thanks Denise for breaking the news to me so gently. :)
Date: February 6, 2023
Website: Google
I will definitely refer this...
Paul Valle
I will definitely refer this Mr. Transmission location to all my friends and family. From answering my call to the delivery of the vehicle the staff were friendly, understanding of my situation, explaining the repair required and communicating on a regular basis the status of the vehicle. Upon picking up the truck the technician Chris explained what to expect as the vehicle re learns the new transmission. In these times it is most pleasant to experience this level of Expertise, and Professionalism . Very much Appreciated! Coming from years of business experience myself the Team at Mr Transmission Orillia are Awesome people to do business with. “Thank you, Thank you”!!!!!😀
Date: February 5, 2023
Website: Google
The team at Mister Transmission...
Austin Robinson
The team at Mister Transmission were great to work with. I felt well informed about the repairs needed! Work was done in a timely manner and cost was lower than expected which is always a plus!
Date: February 5, 2023
Website: Google
Just when I was going...
David Ireland
Just when I was going to retire the old Ram brought the old girl here, 4×4 finally works, flex fuel works, engine light that's been on for years is off. Highly recommend this place for any automotive work !!!
Date: February 5, 2023
Website: Google
Wes was both knowledgeable and...
Victoria Kostyniuk
Wes was both knowledgeable and considerate, qualities which are rare today. I felt confident that he would repair my transmission in a competent and honest manner. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with his service.
Date: February 4, 2023
Website: Google
Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

Lire la suite
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

Lire la suite
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

Lire la suite
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017