Written Reviews

Fast, friendly and conveniently located. They were also able to accommodate my schedule which had me picking up my vehicle after hours. Making my experience that much easier and smoother! Thank you.

Tara M
12 Heures Ago

Great Customer Service

axel d
1 Jour Ago

so far i am very please with repair and peace of mind with warranty

HARINDER F
1 Jour Ago

Friendly and honest service

Farid S
1 Jour Ago

Professional service. The work my truck needed was done fast and done right.

Tim D
1 Jour Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
It was my pleasure to...
Farid Sidhom
It was my pleasure to meet very nice experienced people. They are very friendly and very professional. My vehicle got fixed with less than I expected. Thanks to the whole team at Mr. Transmission Dixie.
Date: October 31, 2020
Website: Google
So far I have only...
Dhruv Shukla
So far I have only trusted Pennzoil guys located in Waterloo for my car.I had to get my transmission fluid changed and they recommended this place. Needless to say, got the best service and am so happy that I have one more car service to trust for any of my future car servicing needs. These guys are trustworthy, honest and did not even try to oversell me once. Scott was very friendly and helpful.
Date: October 30, 2020
Website: Google
Professional transmission shop which also...
Rod Grant
Professional transmission shop which also does everything else! I went for transmission oil and filter change. Nice aquarium in waiting area. Friendly and knowledgeable boss. Highly recommended.
Date: October 30, 2020
Website: Google
Absolutely excellent service! Everyone was...
Martina Heinelt
Absolutely excellent service! Everyone was super friendly, they kept me updated every step of the way, and they were always available if I had any questions. My car was in for 3 days and everything was explained as it was being done. They are reasonable with their pricing and won’t charge you unless they can pinpoint and fix your issue. Preliminary diagnostics were free. They even went out of their way and drove my car for me once service was done to a more convenient location. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Date: October 30, 2020
Website: Google
Had my transmission rebuilt for...
Justin Whittle
Had my transmission rebuilt for my 86 camaro. Runs like a dream now Gave me a very fair and reasonable price to do the job. Would highly recommend. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Felt like family more then a customer.
Date: October 30, 2020
Website: Google
The car went in exactly...
Shawn Andress
The car went in exactly on time, the work was done very well & if you've got a CVT transmission they are the place to go in Sault Ste Marie - also done in exactly the timeframe I was given. I live way too far away to take them up on their offer to drive me home but it is a service they would seem to offer. I'll take my car to them anytime!
Date: October 30, 2020
Website: Google
I not expect to finish...
Maged Medhat
I not expect to finish that job before time less than a week to order axel shaft and more parts and finish in 3 business days thanks for your support and fast work perfect doneMaged bilates
Date: October 29, 2020
Website: Google
I just picked up my...
Kevin Grady
I just picked up my Ford Ranger today and I'm very pleased. The technician team went way beyond what was requested at no added cost...great savings for me! My vehicle was at the shop for less than 24 hours and Steve kept me totally informed as they troubleshot my problem. I would highly recommend Stoney Creek Mister Transmission for anyone looking for great and quick service.Thanks for the great job, guys!!
Date: October 29, 2020
Website: Google
Got my transmission done …very...
Corrado Terzo
Got my transmission done …very helpful and honest no BS I would recommend this shop
Date: October 28, 2020
Website: Google
Victor was awesome to deal...
Julia Joseph
Victor was awesome to deal with. They went above and beyond for my car. Very honest. Thank you for the great service!
Date: October 28, 2020
Website: Google
Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

Lire la suite
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

Lire la suite
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

Lire la suite
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017