Written Reviews

Great service, I trust them and don\'t feel I am being ripped off.

Jim K
3 Semaines Ago

Since I only picked up the car today, I haven\'t had much time to drive it, but the engine revs are much smoother than pre-clutch repair, and the clutch seems to be working smoother than pre-clutch issues.

Susan D
3 Semaines Ago

Got my car in same day and fixed the issue while I waited. Nice staff in office and also the servicemen.

Keith P
3 Semaines Ago

Excellent workman\'s thank

Frank O
3 Semaines Ago

Went in for a road noise issue that my mechanic thought might be an issue with my transfer case. Turned out to not be the issue, but had all the drive train checked out while there, and had all the fluids replaced. Dealt with Darryl, who was great to deal with, and very knowledgeable! He test drove the vehicle, and thinks my noise might be related to my all weather tires. I will go back to see Darryl if I ever need additional transmission services. Thanks, Darryl.

Paul C
3 Semaines Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Very friendly, great service and...
Sandra V.
Very friendly, great service and punctual.
Date: November 25, 2022
Website: Yelp
Excellent service I love it
Tina Ross
Excellent service I love it
Date: November 24, 2022
Website: Google
I've been using this transmission...
Joe Calzuolo
I've been using this transmission shop since I located to Lethbridge (11yrs). They are very knowledgeable, trustworthy, fair, and clear. Highly recommend without reservation. Friendly people running the place, they make you feel great!
Date: November 24, 2022
Website: Google
I called Steve for a...
John Tennant
I called Steve for a budgetary quote on a replacement transmission gor a 2009 VW Golf. I told Stefe my primary purpose was to determine the potential foster on an old vehicle. Steve was great. Gave me a ballpark number and was very helpful. I'd recommend this business purely on my interaction with Steve.
Date: November 23, 2022
Website: Google
Absolutely AMAZING!!! Very professional, knowledgeable,...
Jake Andrews
Absolutely AMAZING!!! Very professional, knowledgeable, and very welcoming. Always kept me in the loop of what was going on with my truck. Great company Jake
Date: November 23, 2022
Website: Google
Car was running high RPM’s....
Jack Wilson
Car was running high RPM’s. Did a road test check everything they could to find anything wrong with it. Found a error code that didn’t need to be fixed at all. Was completely honest with me through the whole deal and didn’t charge me a dime. Looking for a repair and not have to worry about being given extra charges on things that don’t need to be fixed, Mister transmission are your guys.
Date: November 22, 2022
Website: Google
Good service
Abid Hussain
Good service
Date: November 22, 2022
Website: Google
I went in and dealt...
Troy Langevine
I went in and dealt with Gus. He provided options, clarity, and honesty. He communicated and provided updates. I strongly recommend him and his team for your repair needs. In the climate of "everyone trying to gouge you", he was honest, trustworthy, and reliable. I strongly endorse him,. Thank you for everything.
Date: November 19, 2022
Website: Google
I would like to commend...
Bob Thomas
I would like to commend the team at this location for their tremendous service when I contacted them for an fault. They diagnosed the problem and corrected the problem with my water pump cooling system. Very impressed with courteous and helpful response from Ray Sanchez. I will definitely go back there.
Date: November 19, 2022
Website: Google
Very professional and polite. Travis...
ALI AL-HISSNAWE
Very professional and polite. Travis and Jenifer are great. Highly recommend this repair shop they treated us like family.
Date: November 18, 2022
Website: Google
Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

Lire la suite
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

Lire la suite
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

Lire la suite
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017