Written Reviews

Friendly, helpful and informative staff. I trusted the diagnosis of my vehicle\'s problems, and the repairs were prompt and professional.

Harry P
2 Weeks Ago

I would not hesitate to recommend this business to others! Peter was extremely helpful, efficient, and thorough throughout all interactions. He went above and beyond to assist me with my vehicle , while taking the time to explain things in a concise manner. The business is very well run, the environment is clean, sanitized, and well kept to ensure the safety and comfort of customers.. It was wonderful to deal with a business and person that still works from a place of integrity!

kathryn b
2 Weeks Ago

Frank was great assisting me through the whole process and took care of all the paperwork with the insurance company, he was very professional.

Vladimir V
2 Weeks Ago

Im clueless when it came to fix my car Frank was very helpful. Priced are very affordable, they were very fast, efficient and transparent. I definitely recommend them if you have any issue with your car. Ps: I absolutely love the courtesy car

Hannie S
2 Weeks Ago

Great service, better quotes than all the other transmission shops and quality assurance was a plus. You guys helped me not worry so much about the condition my car was in and fixed the problem.

Hussain R
2 Weeks Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Friendly, helpful and informative s
Harry P
Friendly, helpful and informative staff. I trusted the diagnosis of my vehicle\'s problems, and the repairs were prompt and professional.
Date: June 25, 2020
Website:  
I would not hesitate to recommend t
kathryn b
I would not hesitate to recommend this business to others! Peter was extremely helpful, efficient, and thorough throughout all interactions. He went above and beyond to assist me with my vehicle , while taking the time to explain things in a concise manner. The business is very well run, the environment is clean, sanitized, and well kept to ensure the safety and comfort of customers.. It was wonderful to deal with a business and person that still works from a place of integrity!
Date: June 24, 2020
Website:  
Frank was great assisting me throug
Vladimir V
Frank was great assisting me through the whole process and took care of all the paperwork with the insurance company, he was very professional.
Date: June 23, 2020
Website:  
Im clueless when it came to fix my
Hannie S
Im clueless when it came to fix my car Frank was very helpful. Priced are very affordable, they were very fast, efficient and transparent. I definitely recommend them if you have any issue with your car. Ps: I absolutely love the courtesy car
Date: June 23, 2020
Website:  
Great service, better quotes than a
Hussain R
Great service, better quotes than all the other transmission shops and quality assurance was a plus. You guys helped me not worry so much about the condition my car was in and fixed the problem.
Date: June 23, 2020
Website:  
Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Read More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Read More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Read More
Recent Blogs
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020
Is A Drivetrain The Same Thing As A Tran...
Most of us have visions of being something of a grease monkey. Who wouldn’t want to
Read More
February 12, 2020