Written Reviews

Fast, freindly ,

Wayne K
1 Year Ago

I had my transmission repaired but there still seems to be problems. Although the people at the shop are very helpful in trying to solve the problem!

Derek P
2 Years Ago

Have just picked up my vehicle, should be indicating satisfaction rating after a month or two.

Kim M
2 Years Ago

All the employees I dealt with were helpful kind and profeshional

jamie g
2 Years Ago

I have Known Steve Sired at this location for over 20 years and he is my go to for tranny issues and I always recommend him because of his great staff and customer service

david Ian d
2 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Excellent service. Fast and efficient...
Tracey Dufton
Excellent service. Fast and efficient and reasonable pricing. Very personable staff.
Date: June 6, 2021
Website: Google
We were very impressed with...
Bonny Sadler
We were very impressed with Chris and his team members. We brought our 67 Ford galaxy in for a repair and we re treated extremely well. The fix only took minutes after they put car on hoist. We will definitely return if we have any future problems.
Date: June 5, 2021
Website: Google
Brought in vehicle thinking I...
Dan And
Brought in vehicle thinking I had a transmission problem which after their inspection it turned out to be a wheel bearing growling which they replaced immediately. They have an excellent and honest shop and Chris the manager is second to none. He will answer any an all questions you may have. I highly recommend this shop .
Date: May 5, 2021
Website: Google
I had a quirky problem...
Michael Biggins
I had a quirky problem with my truck and these guys could not have been more willing to help; I highly recommend them. I had another vehicle in their shop a couple of years ago and I was equally pleased then.
Date: April 1, 2021
Website: Google
Great group of guys. Chris...
Bobby Doodnauth
Great group of guys. Chris was straight forward and let me know what I was getting up front. Van is running smooth again.
Date: February 2, 2021
Website: Google
Great place. Fast delivery on...
Christine Dickson
Great place. Fast delivery on parts.
Date: September 19, 2020
Website: Google
Honesty and professional skill.
John Howell
Honesty and professional skill.
Date: July 27, 2020
Website: Google
Car runs like new again!
Martin Aguirre
Car runs like new again!
Date: July 21, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
How A Transmission Shop Can Actually Sav...
Transmissions are expensive. And they can be expensive to fix. That’s why any visit
Read More
June 23, 2021
The Benefits Of A Transmission Fluid Cha...
When done at the right time, a transmission fluid change can really benefit your
Read More
June 17, 2021
RAM Differential and Driveability Issue
You are enjoying a drive in your 2012 - 2018 Ram 1500 pickup truck and all of a sudden,
Read More
May 19, 2021
7 Common Transmission Problems
We all want to avoid transmission problems. To do that, it helps to know what some of
Read More
May 10, 2021
What Is A Driveline, And Do I Need It Se...
Have you ever heard of a “driveline” before? Wondering what it is? Does it have
Read More
May 6, 2021
Do CVT Transmissions Need Repairs More O...
CVTs are still relatively new so people often have a lot of questions about them.
Read More
May 3, 2021
Do You Really Need To Change Your Transm...
You’re supposed to change your transmission fluid every so often. But is that
Read More
April 30, 2021
How Do You Identify Transmission Problem...
As with many things in life, identifying transmission problems early on can save you
Read More
April 14, 2021
What Are The Most Important Transmission...
Transmissions need occasional service and maintenance to continue performing at high
Read More
April 9, 2021
Why You Need To Regularly Visit A Transm...
There are a plethora of reasons why somebody might visit a transmission shop. But
Read More
April 5, 2021