Written Reviews

Chris and his team found a problem with a repair that had been done by another mechanic and was able to fix the problem. It\'s good to deal with a shop that is honest and reliable.

Patti M
2 Mois Ago

Chris and his team at Mr. Transmission are really great to deal with and they are always very helpful and informative.

Patti M
2 Mois Ago

I could not say enough good things about Chris in Owen Sound very good guy and excellent to deal with would recommend him to anyone

MARK C
3 Mois Ago

Good job

David S
3 Mois Ago

Service was excellent and Dayly communication as to progress much appreciated

Ken M
4 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
It is not too often...
Jim Cerant
It is not too often when you find a local business that has over 50 5 star ratings, and when you do, you know that you are at the right place to get what you need, done. that was my experience with Mr. Transmission in Owen Sound . My first point of Contact was Warren who was great to speak with and we arranged a time to bring the car in. Later that week after I dropped off the car I had a chance to speak with the owner Chris. Again. another great guy to speak with and knew I was at the right place. They diagnosed the problem - Told me what it needed- gave me the price - fixed the problem- and in no time at all I was on my way. That is what I call great customer service. if you want to RYDNSTYL you need to visit Mr. Transmission in Owen Sound. Jim
Date: October 5, 2021
Website: Google
Good and friendly and reliable...
Albert Wilton
Good and friendly and reliable people and they work hard to get your vehicle doneService: Transmission
Date: July 25, 2021
Website: Google
Good service! Very knowledgable. Quick...
Laurie DeCoste
Good service! Very knowledgable. Quick too.
Date: July 12, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent job. Informative and helpful...
Keith Leveque
Excellent job. Informative and helpful 👍. Thanks Chris and the rest of your employees.
Date: June 25, 2021
Website: Google
Appreciate the professional workmanship, great...
Michael Humble
Appreciate the professional workmanship, great customer service and honest communication throughout the rebuild process. Have no hesitation in recommending the team at Owen Sound Mr Transmission. Its reassuring to find a business that will still fix it right the first time.
Date: June 24, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent service. Fast and efficient...
Tracey Dufton
Excellent service. Fast and efficient and reasonable pricing. Very personable staff.
Date: June 6, 2021
Website: Google
We were very impressed with...
Bonny Sadler
We were very impressed with Chris and his team members. We brought our 67 Ford galaxy in for a repair and we re treated extremely well. The fix only took minutes after they put car on hoist. We will definitely return if we have any future problems.
Date: June 5, 2021
Website: Google
Brought in vehicle thinking I...
Dan And
Brought in vehicle thinking I had a transmission problem which after their inspection it turned out to be a wheel bearing growling which they replaced immediately. They have an excellent and honest shop and Chris the manager is second to none. He will answer any an all questions you may have. I highly recommend this shop .
Date: May 5, 2021
Website: Google
I had a quirky problem...
Michael Biggins
I had a quirky problem with my truck and these guys could not have been more willing to help; I highly recommend them. I had another vehicle in their shop a couple of years ago and I was equally pleased then.
Date: April 1, 2021
Website: Google
Great group of guys. Chris...
Bobby Doodnauth
Great group of guys. Chris was straight forward and let me know what I was getting up front. Van is running smooth again.
Date: February 2, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite