Written Reviews

All the employees I dealt with were helpful kind and profeshional

jamie g
9 Mois Ago

I have Known Steve Sired at this location for over 20 years and he is my go to for tranny issues and I always recommend him because of his great staff and customer service

david Ian d
1 An Ago

The Manager of Owen Sounds Mister Transmission is by far one of the nicest and most honest shop owner I have met. He explained everything that was done to my truck and cared about my truck as well.

Nate D
1 An Ago

still have an issue with vehicle-making a noise [like a rattle at 20 km]

joan s
2 Ans Ago

My wife and I decided to take the kids on a trip.We left from Sudbury to South Baymouth and took the ferry accross to Tobermorry.After leaving Tobermorry my car suddenly had no gears.After spending 5 hours on the side of the road waiting for a tow truck my car was towed to Ford in Owen Sound.After 400$ I find out that Lubrico warranty will not pay ford and I had to have it towed to Mr.Transmission.I phoned the shop and spoke to Steve and explained the situation.He told me to have it brought over right away wich I did. Uppon arriving there Steve and Ron greeted me and welcomed me to their shop.They were so kind. Steve even provided me with a vehicle so that my family and I would'nt be stranded withouth wheels.Such a kind gesture.Steve and his staff did everything in their power to get me back home as soon as possible.What was supposed to be an overnight trip turned into 6 days and 5 nights in a hotel room.I would recommend Mr.Transmission in Owen Sound to anyone. First class treatment and Service. Thank you Steve and Ron

Dan R
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Honesty and professional skill.
John Howell
Honesty and professional skill.
Date: July 27, 2020
Website: Google
Car runs like new again!
Martin Aguirre
Car runs like new again!
Date: July 21, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Great folks!
Wes Bailey
Great folks!
Date: May 27, 2020
Website: Google
Great service and very friendly.
Wanda Doubt
Great service and very friendly.
Date: November 14, 2019
Website: Google
Started to have issues with...
Jordan Mouillierat
Started to have issues with my truck brought it to the professionals, had it back in under a week. They made my experience painless from dropping my truck off to having everything finished. They are great to deal with and will even loan you a car at no extra cost! Would definitely recommend going to Warren and Ron, they understand what customer service is and will make sure you’re satisfied with the final outcome. Thank you for all the amazing help guys!
Date: November 11, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite