Written Reviews

Didn’t get serviced by them yet but can’t wait to be. Love the opportunity of the contest

Destiney F
2 Years Ago

Took my 2012 Chevy Express for a new transmission install, the service was great! They did a quick job and my truck runs smoothly now.

Micheal C
2 Years Ago

At

Ron V
3 Years Ago

Great experience!

Melissa P
3 Years Ago

The Owners and repair Technicians were very friendly and made me feel welcomed. The two Owners (or Bosses) explained everything to me in details and were professional. I was impressed.

Nkem U
3 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
With a few days notice,...
D. Scott
With a few days notice, Mr Transmission Woodbridge was able to get my Jag XK8 into the shop as planned. They advised that if I arrived by 8:30, I should be able to get right in which is exactly what happened. A few hours later, the job was complete and I was on my way. The previous shop had butchered the job and my transmission pan was leaking. Mr Transmission and their knowledgeable staff were able to fix the problem affordably and correctly.
Date: December 15, 2022
Website: Google
Great experience
John Carville
Great experience
Date: November 3, 2022
Website: Google
Amazing customer service. Very helpful...
Lee Biondi
Amazing customer service. Very helpful and explained in detail what work I needed on my car. Thank you!
Date: October 4, 2022
Website: Google
Overall good service.No complaints.
Rick Ferreira
Overall good service.No complaints.
Date: July 21, 2022
Website: Google
Overall good service. No complaints.
Rick Ferreira
Overall good service. No complaints.
Date: July 21, 2022
Website: Google
Incredible service by Lorenzo and...
Andrew Molcar
Incredible service by Lorenzo and Dan. I am a new customer and they treated me like family.Truck runs amazing! Highly recommended!!!
Date: June 3, 2022
Website: Google
Took care of things while...
Michael W
Took care of things while I was at work.
Date: March 30, 2021
Website: Google
Great service and friendly staff...
Jordao Da
Great service and friendly staff with good knowledge.
Date: March 20, 2021
Website: Google
Honest guys. They tell you...
Mario Celio
Honest guys. They tell you exactly what you need done.
Date: March 4, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent service and down to...
Joseph Bozzo
Excellent service and down to hearth guys, very honest. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: January 22, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
5 Ways To Avoid Transmission Problems
Transmission problems might be minor and disrupt your day, or they can upset your
Read More
February 06, 2023
How Do You Know When To Change Your Tran...
Discover how often your vehicle needs a transmission fluid change, what factors
Read More
February 03, 2023
Why You Should Trust Mister Transmission
When there’s something wrong with your transmission, you need a transmission repair
Read More
February 01, 2023
How Mister Transmission Rebuilds A Trans...
Discover how Mister Transmission can rebuild a transmission, why we rebuild
Read More
January 30, 2023
4 Transmission Services To Help Your Aut...
Learn about four automatic transmission services that could save your transmission
Read More
January 26, 2023
Why It’s Better To Trust Your Tran...
Learn about the different services offered by a transmission shop and discover why
Read More
November 07, 2022
What Is An Automatic Transmission Rebuil...
Learn how an automatic transmission rebuild works, when these rebuilds are necessary,
Read More
November 03, 2022
The Big Mistake To Avoid When It Comes T...
If your vehicle needs a transmission replacement, you’re likely having a rough
Read More
October 31, 2022
What You’re Getting Wrong About Tr...
Whether you’re a first-time vehicle owner or a seasoned driver, here are some
Read More
October 27, 2022
What Mister Transmission Looks For When ...
Discover how Mister Transmission performs our diagnostic services and conducts
Read More
October 24, 2022