Written Reviews

Didn’t get serviced by them yet but can’t wait to be. Love the opportunity of the contest

Destiney F
2 Years Ago

Took my 2012 Chevy Express for a new transmission install, the service was great! They did a quick job and my truck runs smoothly now.

Micheal C
2 Years Ago

At

Ron V
3 Years Ago

Great experience!

Melissa P
3 Years Ago

The Owners and repair Technicians were very friendly and made me feel welcomed. The two Owners (or Bosses) explained everything to me in details and were professional. I was impressed.

Nkem U
3 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
With a few days notice,...
D. Scott
With a few days notice, Mr Transmission Woodbridge was able to get my Jag XK8 into the shop as planned. They advised that if I arrived by 8:30, I should be able to get right in which is exactly what happened. A few hours later, the job was complete and I was on my way. The previous shop had butchered the job and my transmission pan was leaking. Mr Transmission and their knowledgeable staff were able to fix the problem affordably and correctly.
Date: December 15, 2022
Website: Google
Great experience
John Carville
Great experience
Date: November 3, 2022
Website: Google
Amazing customer service. Very helpful...
Lee Biondi
Amazing customer service. Very helpful and explained in detail what work I needed on my car. Thank you!
Date: October 4, 2022
Website: Google
Overall good service.No complaints.
Rick Ferreira
Overall good service.No complaints.
Date: July 21, 2022
Website: Google
Overall good service. No complaints.
Rick Ferreira
Overall good service. No complaints.
Date: July 21, 2022
Website: Google
Incredible service by Lorenzo and...
Andrew Molcar
Incredible service by Lorenzo and Dan. I am a new customer and they treated me like family.Truck runs amazing! Highly recommended!!!
Date: June 3, 2022
Website: Google
Took care of things while...
Michael W
Took care of things while I was at work.
Date: March 30, 2021
Website: Google
Great service and friendly staff...
Jordao Da
Great service and friendly staff with good knowledge.
Date: March 20, 2021
Website: Google
Honest guys. They tell you...
Mario Celio
Honest guys. They tell you exactly what you need done.
Date: March 4, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent service and down to...
Joseph Bozzo
Excellent service and down to hearth guys, very honest. Highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: January 22, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
Is CVT Transmission Repair Expensive?
If you’ve recently bought a vehicle with a CVT, or you’re considering buying one,
Read More
March 27, 2023
What Is A Solenoid In A Transmission?
If you’ve been reading about transmissions, how they work, and about common
Read More
March 24, 2023
What To Know If You’re Searching &...
If you’ve been searching, “transmission shop near me” recently, this article
Read More
March 21, 2023
When Do You Need A Transmission Replacem...
Learn about transmission replacements, what they entail, when they’re necessary,
Read More
March 17, 2023
How Do Transmission Diagnostics Work?
Learn about transmission diagnostics, a key process in figuring out what’s wrong
Read More
March 14, 2023
4 Transmission Oil Change Mistakes To Av...
When conducting a transmission oil change, it’s important to get it right, but
Read More
March 10, 2023
What Are High-Performance Transmissions?
    What Are High-Performance
Read More
March 07, 2023
The Basics and Significance of Routine T...
Vehicle maintenance is simply one of the many grownup responsibilities we all share.
Read More
February 28, 2023
5 Signs Your Car’s Transmission Has a ...
A car transmission plays a critical role in the operation of any vehicle. It is the
Read More
February 21, 2023
Some Indicators That Your Transmission M...
Having a reliable car is essential for most people's daily lives. As cars get older, it's
Read More
February 09, 2023