Written Reviews

Didn’t get serviced by them yet but can’t wait to be. Love the opportunity of the contest

Destiney F
2 Semaines Ago

Took my 2012 Chevy Express for a new transmission install, the service was great! They did a quick job and my truck runs smoothly now.

Micheal C
2 Mois Ago

At

Ron V
10 Mois Ago

Great experience!

Melissa P
1 An Ago

The Owners and repair Technicians were very friendly and made me feel welcomed. The two Owners (or Bosses) explained everything to me in details and were professional. I was impressed.

Nkem U
1 An Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Awesome service great people
Angus Anderson
Awesome service great people
Date: January 6, 2021
Website: Google
Good guys fixed my 4x4...
Vince Mobilio
Good guys fixed my 4x4 highly recommend.
Date: November 18, 2020
Website: Google
Fantastic, Professional and Honest Service,...
John Ferrara
Fantastic, Professional and Honest Service, you will find no better than Dan and Lorenzo. I highly recommend them for all your Transmission and Axle needs.
Date: October 21, 2020
Website: Google
Good honest people working here.
Rich Johnston
Good honest people working here.
Date: August 30, 2020
Website: Google
Professional and nice guys to...
Ilir P
Professional and nice guys to deal with.
Date: August 7, 2020
Website: Google
The guys were knowledgeable and...
Jonathan Jones
The guys were knowledgeable and took care of my transmission on short notice.
Date: August 5, 2020
Website: Google
This is my go to...
Andre Karbowniak
This is my go to place for any transmission related issue. Wise men and honest fair pricing.
Date: July 24, 2020
Website: Google
!!!!!STILL OPEN TO FIX UP...
Kayleen Moss
!!!!!STILL OPEN TO FIX UP BROKEN CARS !!!!!! Amazing experience. Mister transmission is ran but some truly amazing men! I took my broken car to Lorenzo who checked it out and temporarily fixed me up until he could get me into his shop after the weekend. Super reasonable pricing with an honest analogy of what is going on with your car! It was refreshing to find a mechanic who was willing to take the time to explain what was wrong with my car ! What possibly caused it! And preventative measures for the future. Overall 5 stars and amazing service ! This shop is 1000000% a place I would recommend taking your vehicle for any transmission issues 👍
Date: June 16, 2020
Website: Google
This location was phenomenal had...
Kimberly Adams
This location was phenomenal had my transmission completed in one day! They also helped me finance my rebuild instead of up front payment. This was a huuuge help for me at the time❤
Date: March 18, 2020
Website: Google
Awesome customer and there very...
Pcbatch Original
Awesome customer and there very knowledgeable and the prices are awesome
Date: October 30, 2019
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite