Written Reviews

Outstanding customer service from lorenzo and his team. I felt confident before, during and after the work was done. When the car wasnt ready when initially thought, they took care of me to ensure i had way of transportation. Excellent service, excellent work and very happy. Would definitely recommend.

Daniel B
5 Years Ago

Overall very Satisfied with Lorenzo and Dan the Principal Owners at Mr. Transmission Located in Woodbridge Ontario Canada along with the Great expert Service provided as well..

Antonio F
5 Years Ago

Profrssional service. Timley repair.

Salvatore V
5 Years Ago

Excellant service fast and prompt thank you

michael g
6 Years Ago

The personnel described what was most likely wrong with my vehicle from my description. They knew what they were doing and did the job for a very good price. They even asked me to come back after 10 days to check vehicle at no cost. I was very impressed with their knowledge and workmanship. Definitely would recommend them.

mark S
6 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Mister transmission wood bridge was...
Mel Lea
Mister transmission wood bridge was very good ..they took my truck in and I get it back Monday or Tuesday..
Date: February 10, 2024
Website: Google
I am very happy and...
Huriye Bag
I am very happy and thankful that I met Mr. Lorenzo. I had a problem with my car for a very long time and I took it to many people. They all told me something different and took my money. It was all a waste of time and money. From now on, I will only go to Mr. Lorenzo because of his kind, understanding,trustworthy personality and high level of expertise. I recommend Mr. Lorenzo to everyone. I will never forget your help Mr. Lorenzo.
Date: January 19, 2024
Website: Google
Very satisfied customer, this the...
Energy Home
Very satisfied customer, this the third time we have used their services in the past few years and lorenzo always ready to help out . We appreciate their honesty and professionalism. We have referred many of our clients to them and will continue to do so based on our positive experience. Thank you Lorenzo and your team
Date: December 6, 2023
Website: Google
Dan and Lorenzo helped me...
Patrick Dubé
Dan and Lorenzo helped me figure out the best way to get my truck running again. They got it fixed quick and now it runs like new.
Date: November 29, 2023
Website: Google
I would highly recommend this...
Joe Lima
I would highly recommend this shop,they're very busy but the service is excellent.
Date: November 15, 2023
Website: Google
Close to my work so...
Gerry Herlinger
Close to my work so I can walk there. Work seems to be done well and on time as promised.
Date: October 12, 2023
Website: Google
I was having issues with...
Sonia 007
I was having issues with my BMW SUV. The transmission light kept turning on, my vehicle would go into park intermittently at stop lights etc. They checked out everything they could and found nothing wrong. I brought it in 3 times in total with the same complaint and they tested it, did a reset twice free of charge. The 3rd time I brought it in I received the same great honest service again found nothing wrong. The great news is they figured out the problem. They changed my battery for a phenomenal deal reset it for the 3rd time and I'm happy to say my SUV runs better than it ever has. These guys are SPECTACULAR! They provided me with EXCELLENT Customer Service, HONEST TO A FAULT which is so rare to find and will do everything in their power to help you in every way possible! Thank you so much for your GREAT WORK and HONESTY! I would HIGHLY recommend them everyday of the week! No scamming here, HONESTY AT IT'S BEST! Keep up the Great work and know you have gained a client for life! I can't say enough about them but, Thank You!
Date: August 4, 2023
Website: Google
Took a little long. But...
SIMON Lapierre
Took a little long. But very pleased for the service.
Date: June 12, 2023
Website: Google
Lorenzo and his team understand...
LCol.Márk Tóth
Lorenzo and his team understand the word...its a work related truck they work amazingly fast and my transmission ready to go the next 400.000km
Date: June 1, 2023
Website: Google
With a few days notice,...
D. Scott
With a few days notice, Mr Transmission Woodbridge was able to get my Jag XK8 into the shop as planned. They advised that if I arrived by 8:30, I should be able to get right in which is exactly what happened. A few hours later, the job was complete and I was on my way. The previous shop had butchered the job and my transmission pan was leaking. Mr Transmission and their knowledgeable staff were able to fix the problem affordably and correctly.
Date: December 15, 2022
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024
Prevent Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is more than just an inconvenience; it can signal
Read More
April 05, 2024
CVT Transmission Repair Simplified: Expe...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) are known for their smooth, seamless
Read More
March 29, 2024
The Essential Guide To Cooling Transmiss...
For any vehicle, the health of its transmission system is paramount. One key aspect
Read More
March 22, 2024
The Role Of Solenoids In Your Transmissi...
In the intricate world of automotive transmissions, solenoids are fundamental
Read More
March 14, 2024
Transmission Shop Near Me: Ensuring Your...
When it comes to vehicle maintenance, the transmission is a critical component,
Read More
March 07, 2024
How A Timely Transmission Fluid Change C...
In the world of automotive maintenance, the importance of a timely transmission fluid
Read More
February 23, 2024
Rebuild Transmission: A Cost-Effective S...
In the complex world of automotive repairs, transmission issues can be among the most
Read More
February 16, 2024
The Journey To Becoming A Leading Transm...
In the dynamic world of automotive repair, the rise to prominence of a transmission
Read More
February 09, 2024
What Makes A Transmission Repair Shop St...
In the automotive service industry, selecting the right transmission repair shop is
Read More
February 02, 2024