Written Reviews

6 Years Ago

Great service couldn't ask for anything more. Went through a nightmare with other shops. Dan at mister transmission had my car fully running and with a fully rebuilt transmission on the road in less then a week. Not that easy to do with a 25 yr old 4WD BMW. Thanks a lot Dan and the team, really appreciate everything. Great and smooth transaction experience.

6 Years Ago

6 Years Ago

Frank was very helpful and friendly. He especially took the effort to explain my options and made it much easier for me to determine what was the best choice.

6 Years Ago

6 Years Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Date: September 21, 2014
Website:  
Great service couldn't ask for
Great service couldn't ask for anything more. Went through a nightmare with other shops. Dan at mister transmission had my car fully running and with a fully rebuilt transmission on the road in less then a week. Not that easy to do with a 25 yr old 4WD BMW. Thanks a lot Dan and the team, really appreciate everything. Great and smooth transaction experience.
Date: September 19, 2014
Website:  
Date: September 19, 2014
Website:  
Frank was very helpful and friendly
Frank was very helpful and friendly. He especially took the effort to explain my options and made it much easier for me to determine what was the best choice.
Date: September 18, 2014
Website:  
Date: September 18, 2014
Website:  
Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Read More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Read More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Read More
Recent Blogs
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020
Is A Drivetrain The Same Thing As A Tran...
Most of us have visions of being something of a grease monkey. Who wouldn’t want to
Read More
February 12, 2020