Written Reviews

Excellent service and quality of work

Natasha W
3 Months Ago

Excellent service, thank you Cecil you made it so easy

Bekim B
1 Year Ago

Good

Jeremie J
1 Year Ago

Good experience, we have to come back for an other repair

Marine M
1 Year Ago

Thanks...I already send a few customers to you from my work

Jan B
2 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Took my beloved 4runner here...
Carl Hendriks
Took my beloved 4runner here and the manager Kyle took good care of her. He's honest and responsive, went above any beyond to explain everything to me. Rare to find good service like this these days. I'll be back.
Date: November 25, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent phone staff .Real helpful...
Rene Gueguen
Excellent phone staff .Real helpful .I will be going there for work on my f-150 .
Date: November 24, 2021
Website: Google
Quick helpful service. Kyle makes...
Justin Keller
Quick helpful service. Kyle makes sure you have all the information about whats occuring to your vehicle
Date: November 19, 2021
Website: Google
I took my recently bought...
Yalniz Biri
I took my recently bought grand Caravan there for checking the transmission, they said everything is good and it's free to check, so they didn't charge me anything. I am very surprised. Thank you
Date: November 9, 2021
Website: Google
Kyle is fkn great, give...
Joshua Creasey
Kyle is fkn great, give him a raise. Blew my clutch line and brought it in and he fixed my 2005 beater like it was a 2021 mercedes. Super easygoing, straighforward and friendly employee. If I have future vehicle issues hes gettin my buisness for sure!
Date: November 3, 2021
Website: Google
I took my sprinter van...
Tyler Lemyre
I took my sprinter van there for what I thought was a transmission problem and it turns out it was something totally different the people working there were extremely helpful and honest they could have took me for a ride but they decided to not only steer me in the right direction but they didn't charge me for the quick diagnosisThanks guys
Date: September 9, 2021
Website: Google
Thank you for your very...
Todd Galagan
Thank you for your very professional,honest service kyle. l high recommend !
Date: July 16, 2021
Website: Google
Brought in my 2013 Dodge...
Van Net
Brought in my 2013 Dodge Caravan work van to Mister Transmission in Maple Ridge as it broke down on me heading to a worksite. I had the pleasure of speaking with the new owner Sathy. I came into this location before and spoke to the prior owners but oh my what a change in atmosphere now. He quoted me a reasonable price and stuck with that price. He was understanding that this van is needed for my work, took it in right away and repaired it in a very timely manner. I’d definitely recommend to whoever needs a transmission rebuilt at a reasonable cost and with quality service.Service: Transmission
Date: July 15, 2021
Website: Google
Great service, and friendly staff.Will...
Tommy
Great service, and friendly staff.Will use their services again!
Date: June 21, 2021
Website: Google
Great service, and friendly staff.Will...
Tommy
Great service, and friendly staff.Will use their services again!
Date: June 21, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
What Can You Do To Avoid Transmission Pr...
Transmission problems can be costly, inconvenient, and even dangerous. What can you
Read More
January 14, 2022
6 Transmission Problem Signs
If you have transmission problems, what are the signs? How can you know? Here are six
Read More
January 7, 2022
Why You Need An Auto Shop That Focuses O...
Why are there entire auto shops dedicated to just one automotive component? This
Read More
December 31, 2021
Do I Need My Torque Converter Repaired?
If you’ve noticed some problems while driving your vehicle, it’s possible that
Read More
December 24, 2021
What Nobody Tells You About Transmission...
Transmissions can be tricky business and it’s not always clear to drivers what the
Read More
December 20, 2021
4 Misconceptions About Transmission Repa...
If you think your transmission might need a repair, or you’re just curious about
Read More
December 13, 2021
Manual Transmission Service FAQs
If you’ve recently purchased a vehicle with a manual transmission, or you’re
Read More
December 6, 2021
5 Things To Know About CVT Transmission ...
CVTs are relatively new and many drivers are uncertain about how they work, so here
Read More
November 26, 2021
6 Reasons To Visit A Transmission Shop
A good transmission shop offers a variety of services for a variety of reasons. Here
Read More
October 25, 2021
Why Mister Transmission’s Multi-Ch...
Transmission maintenance will keep your transmission running more efficiently,
Read More
October 18, 2021