Written Reviews

Having problems with going into reverse and slippage

Raymond A
2 Weeks Ago

We have\'t quite finished the issue up, but more than happy with service and especially the price in finding the issue

Nathan H
4 Months Ago

rebuilt the transmission a few years ago, and now working hard with me to figure out the new little gremlin plaguing the engine

Nathan H
4 Months Ago

Excellent service and quality of work

Natasha W
9 Months Ago

Excellent service, thank you Cecil you made it so easy

Bekim B
2 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
My told me that the...
Alexander Familia
My told me that the transmission needed to be serviced in order for them to check it. Witch make sense but to check it they ask me for 1000 dollars. I said no, and casually walking to mister transmission to ask if they could take look. This guy's are extremely professional, the manager even took the time to go out with me in the car to check it. They put my car on the hoist and show me that there was no problem and where the sounds the sounds I was hearing came from. And explained in detail it all come together and what I can do to make it run for longer. At the end they didn't even charged me😭 even tho I wanted to pay!. Couldn't have been more relieved.
Date: April 26, 2022
Website: Google
Very informative and helpful
Don Kube
Very informative and helpful
Date: March 18, 2022
Website: Google
Rob did above and beyond...
VORO
Rob did above and beyond what I came in asking for honestly incredibly impressed with his service.
Date: February 11, 2022
Website: Google
Rob did above and beyond...
VORO
Rob did above and beyond what I came in asking for honestly incredibly impressed with his service.
Date: February 11, 2022
Website: Google
Rob did above and beyond...
VORO
Rob did above and beyond what I came in asking for honestly incredibly impressed with his service.
Date: February 11, 2022
Website: Google
My wife and I were...
Brent D'Argis
My wife and I were referred to this location. We had just bought a used truck and we were told my another shop the the transmission needed to be serviced. We brought the truck here and Rob was awesome. He was very honest and said the oil was fine didn’t need to be changed and didn’t want to charge us for something that did not need to be done. Our check engine light was on. Rob diagnosed the problems and told us a quick solution. He reset the computer so that we could see in a few days what was needed to be fixed. He had our truck for over 2 hours and didn’t charge us a dime! I’m so impressed with the honesty and service! I will be back.
Date: February 5, 2022
Website: Google
Wonderful Helpful Reasonable!!!
Penny Paterson
Wonderful Helpful Reasonable!!!
Date: January 22, 2022
Website: Google
Took my beloved 4runner here...
Carl Hendriks
Took my beloved 4runner here and the manager Kyle took good care of her. He's honest and responsive, went above any beyond to explain everything to me. Rare to find good service like this these days. I'll be back.
Date: November 25, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent phone staff .Real helpful...
Rene Gueguen
Excellent phone staff .Real helpful .I will be going there for work on my f-150 .
Date: November 24, 2021
Website: Google
Quick helpful service. Kyle makes...
Justin Keller
Quick helpful service. Kyle makes sure you have all the information about whats occuring to your vehicle
Date: November 19, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
Trust Your Automotive Fleet Maintenance ...
Maintaining and repairing your fleet of automotives has to be top of mind as a
Read More
June 23, 2022
The Big Question Regarding Transmission ...
The transmission is one of the most essential and highly complex parts of any
Read More
June 16, 2022
Important Facts About Transmission Fluid...
The transmission is one of the most important parts of any vehicle. It is directly
Read More
June 9, 2022
Common Transmission Problems: The Transm...
One of the most common problems people tend to experience with their transmissions is
Read More
June 2, 2022
Mister Transmission: Your Transmission T...
Everything seems to be computerized these days and automobiles are no different,
Read More
May 18, 2022
3 Common Transmission Repairs
Transmissions are complex pieces of machinery and there’s a lot that can go wrong
Read More
May 11, 2022
When Do You Need Transmission Service?
Transmissions need to be serviced, maintained, and repaired from time to time, but
Read More
May 4, 2022
How Is Transmission Repair Different Fro...
Mister Transmission specializes in servicing transmissions because they’re so
Read More
April 27, 2022
What Are Vehicle Diagnostics?
Discover what vehicle diagnostics are all about, how this practice helps transmission
Read More
April 7, 2022
What Are Some Common Automatic Transmiss...
If you drive a vehicle with an automatic transmission, what are some common automatic
Read More
March 31, 2022