Written Reviews

Excellent service and quality of work

Natasha W
1 Semaine Ago

Excellent service, thank you Cecil you made it so easy

Bekim B
10 Mois Ago

Good

Jeremie J
1 An Ago

Good experience, we have to come back for an other repair

Marine M
1 An Ago

Thanks...I already send a few customers to you from my work

Jan B
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
I took my sprinter van...
Tyler Lemyre
I took my sprinter van there for what I thought was a transmission problem and it turns out it was something totally different the people working there were extremely helpful and honest they could have took me for a ride but they decided to not only steer me in the right direction but they didn't charge me for the quick diagnosisThanks guys
Date: September 9, 2021
Website: Google
Thank you for your very...
Todd Galagan
Thank you for your very professional,honest service kyle. l high recommend !
Date: July 16, 2021
Website: Google
Brought in my 2013 Dodge...
Van Net
Brought in my 2013 Dodge Caravan work van to Mister Transmission in Maple Ridge as it broke down on me heading to a worksite. I had the pleasure of speaking with the new owner Sathy. I came into this location before and spoke to the prior owners but oh my what a change in atmosphere now. He quoted me a reasonable price and stuck with that price. He was understanding that this van is needed for my work, took it in right away and repaired it in a very timely manner. I’d definitely recommend to whoever needs a transmission rebuilt at a reasonable cost and with quality service.Service: Transmission
Date: July 15, 2021
Website: Google
Great service, and friendly staff.Will...
Tommy
Great service, and friendly staff.Will use their services again!
Date: June 21, 2021
Website: Google
Great service, and friendly staff.Will...
Tommy
Great service, and friendly staff.Will use their services again!
Date: June 21, 2021
Website: Google
Kyle helped me out in...
Scott Ridley
Kyle helped me out in a pinch to get my vehicle up and running. Fantastic service and a truly honest shop.They are my go to for any future needs.Great job everyone and thank you!Scott
Date: May 18, 2021
Website: Google
Went in with my 2010...
Wes Eastwood
Went in with my 2010 Dodge Challenger 6.1L with manual transmission. Suspected that the release bearing was going. They took it for a drive and confirmed. No parts were around locally but they were fine with me finding one and brought it with me when they took it in to fix. Took them longer than what they thought but they stuck with their quote! Everyone was very nice deal with and car was ready when promised. Even took the time to show me the old bearing which was done. Car sounds great again. Highly recommend, good experience!
Date: May 15, 2021
Website: Google
One of the only shops...
Phytos Willams
One of the only shops I have ever taken a vehicle to.I recommend this place.
Date: March 25, 2021
Website: Google
Had my truck serviced by...
Mark Touchette
Had my truck serviced by Kyle and did an awesome job! Also, nice to see Richard is still there!!
Date: January 9, 2021
Website: Google
The shop worked hard and...
Brett Gib
The shop worked hard and fast to do a solonoid pack replacement on my Jeep thanks Kile and Rich for your hard work.
Date: November 5, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite