Written Reviews

Excellent service and quality of work

Natasha W
3 Ans Ago

Excellent service, thank you Cecil you made it so easy

Bekim B
4 Ans Ago

Good

Jeremie J
4 Ans Ago

Good experience, we have to come back for an other repair

Marine M
4 Ans Ago

Thanks...I already send a few customers to you from my work

Jan B
4 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
My car died while in...
Tarys M
My car died while in traffic today, luckily right near this shop. I managed to steer my car into their parking lot and saw an employee and asked for help. They quickly figured out what the issue was and got me in and fixed the issue for me right away!! I couldn’t have broken down in a better spot. I cannot thank them enough for their help and would definitely recommend them!
Date: June 1, 2024
Website: Google
Mr Transmission Maple Ridge was...
Tim Chartier
Mr Transmission Maple Ridge was a great experience dealing with in getting my sons car fixed. They were quick to get the parts and install. Easy to deal with and great communication. I definitely recommend
Date: April 26, 2024
Website: Google
I have used Mr.Transmission for...
R Nicht
I have used Mr.Transmission for other vehicles before and have been very pleased with the outcomes. This time my SUV had a problem which involved both the transmission itself and the wiring running to it. These issues were expertly diagnosed and I was kept informed of progress as the repairs proceeded. I now have a transmission that shifts perfectly and runs strong. I give my highest recommendation to manager Kyle and his team.
Date: February 22, 2024
Website: Google
I recently had the pleasure...
Dave Nicholson
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Mr. Transmission in Maple Ridge, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. The service was fast, the staff were friendly, helpful, and honest, and the pricing was incredibly reasonable. I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail. I highly recommend Mr. Transmission Maple Ridge to anyone in need of automotive services!
Date: February 22, 2024
Website: Google
Very impressed with the promp...
Zordos
Very impressed with the promp service and diagnostic. Would highly recommend this shop, straight forward with diagnostic and upfront repair options.
Date: February 21, 2024
Website: Google
Very impressed with the promp...
Zordos
Very impressed with the promp service and diagnostic. Would highly recommend this shop, straight forward with diagnostic and upfront repair options.
Date: February 21, 2024
Website: Google
Very impressed with the promp...
Zordos
Very impressed with the promp service and diagnostic. Would highly recommend this shop, straight forward with diagnostic and upfront repair options.
Date: February 21, 2024
Website: Google
These guys at mister transmission...
Jason King
These guys at mister transmission are currently working on my jeep, so far they've picked out a few issues and are currently remedying the problems. They actually spotted a big fail from my previous mechanic that could've caused my transmission to become a boat anchor, they have since fixed that problem and are currently working on the others,, all at a very reasonable price.the manager Kyle seems to be a nice guy with lots of mechanical knowledge. these guys at the maple ridge location now have my business.
Date: January 18, 2024
Website: Google
Great service
Gary Jones
Great service
Date: January 18, 2024
Website: Google
Amazing service, super friendly! I...
Jade
Amazing service, super friendly! I was provided with information and knowledge of every step. 10/10 would recommend!
Date: December 1, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Locations Served