Clone,

Clone Rating 4.8/5 - 11,663 Reviews

Written Reviews

took a while to complete the job

DANIEL E
2 Days Ago

fast service had to get my truck towed there late at night they looked at it next day and had it fixed a day late.

paul m
3 Days Ago

Very professional attitude and knowledge. Made me feel welcome and truly wanted to help. Got my truck back and is working great. Thanks.

Manson T
4 Days Ago

I am alway skeptical when it comes to car repairs but I found Chris very honest and informative about my options with the problem of P0741. He was able to look at the jeep asap, and have it fixed within 2 days. Provided me with a loaner vehicle. My experience was definitely a positive one. I would absolutely recommend the Owen Sound location. I am relieved my vehicle is fixed and in good working condition. Thanks Chris and staff.

Lorraine R
4 Days Ago

They couldn\'t get me in until the following week after I called. I was asked to bring in my truck Monday. It was a huge inconvenience all their courtesy cars were out when meanwhile they didn\'t even start working on the truck until Thursday and got it back Friday. They did stick to their quote price. Felt like I was bugging them when I called to inquire about my truck, customer communication could be alot better. I checked my coolant reservoir and it was empty. I was very surprised they didn\'t give me some top up coolant as it was a $1700 job.

Brent M
5 Days Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Want to repair transmission of...
Prajnesh Yajnik
Want to repair transmission of your car, visit this place. A known place for transmission repairs or replaces.
Date: May 21, 2022
Website: Google
Awesome service, communication, and workmanship....
Chris Bennett
Awesome service, communication, and workmanship. Highly recommend this place!
Date: April 1, 2022
Website: Google
GOOD WORK AND GREAT STAFF...
Nick So
GOOD WORK AND GREAT STAFF WILL RETURN.
Date: May 11, 2021
Website: Google
Very profesional and effortable pricing
Sheri Clifford
Very profesional and effortable pricing
Date: April 19, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent customer service. They prioritize...
Karman Singh
Excellent customer service. They prioritize customer satisfaction over money and that is something you don't see Nowadays. Frank and his team will work with you and figure out the best solution for your problem. 11/10 recommend.
Date: April 4, 2021
Website: Google
Frank and his team are...
Adam Booth
Frank and his team are very friendly and were a great help in fixing my car fast.
Date: February 25, 2021
Website: Google
I will not use anyone...
Pamela Van
I will not use anyone else, I trust their expertise. They are professional, thorough, and reasonably priced.
Date: February 15, 2021
Website: Google
Great customer service! Highly recommend...
Travis Coleman
Great customer service! Highly recommend this garage.
Date: February 7, 2021
Website: Google
I have used this shop...
Richard Lax
I have used this shop before for my wife’s car and so far I’ve had a really good experience. Estimate was fair and the employees are friendly. I needed them to put a rush on my last service visit and they were really understanding about hurrying up the turn around. Thanks again!
Date: January 10, 2021
Website: Google
Thank you so much to...
Larkin Vipond
Thank you so much to Dave and the team for their help with car! They are always professional and timely, they really know their stuff. I drive over 40 minutes to get my car fixed with them because they are a shop I know I can trust.
Date: December 16, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
Mister Transmission: Your Transmission T...
Everything seems to be computerized these days and automobiles are no different,
Read More
May 18, 2022
3 Common Transmission Repairs
Transmissions are complex pieces of machinery and there’s a lot that can go wrong
Read More
May 11, 2022
When Do You Need Transmission Service?
Transmissions need to be serviced, maintained, and repaired from time to time, but
Read More
May 4, 2022
How Is Transmission Repair Different Fro...
Mister Transmission specializes in servicing transmissions because they’re so
Read More
April 27, 2022
What Are Vehicle Diagnostics?
Discover what vehicle diagnostics are all about, how this practice helps transmission
Read More
April 7, 2022
What Are Some Common Automatic Transmiss...
If you drive a vehicle with an automatic transmission, what are some common automatic
Read More
March 31, 2022
What Is Transmission Oil And Do You Need...
You’ve probably heard of a transmission fluid change, and you’ve probably heard
Read More
March 24, 2022
What Causes Transmission Slipping?
Has your transmission been slipping? It’s important to get it looked at right away.
Read More
February 22, 2022
When Is A Transmission Rebuild Necessary...
If you can avoid ever having to rebuild your transmission, you’ll be better off for
Read More
February 15, 2022
Transmission Replacement Vs. Transmissio...
Many transmission repairs are minor, but some are not, and that’s when you might be
Read More
February 8, 2022