Clone,

Clone Rating 4.8/5 - 11,850 Reviews

Written Reviews

great

Sumit P
10 Hours Ago

I visited the shop before towing my car to the Markham location. Ken was very professional and had a very good disposition. He communicated well and was able to answer all my questions. He was also confident that my repair would be done to the best of his ability and understood that although my car is 10+ years old that it was a good car and was worth fixing. He also stood behind the repair with the usual warrantee but also assured me that I bring the car back in 10 days for a check up. I really appreciated how they run business there at the Markham location and Ken was just a great guy. I\'m very satisfied with the way my car drove following the repair. Thanks Ken you were great!

Karen H
3 Days Ago

Job well done , was done in a timely manner and the estimate was very close to the bill with out any unexpected problems. Very pleased with the workmanship.

Dale M
4 Days Ago

Honest people, trustworthy

Larry C
4 Days Ago

They had to be creative

Mark M
4 Days Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Want to repair transmission of...
Prajnesh Yajnik
Want to repair transmission of your car, visit this place. A known place for transmission repairs or replaces.
Date: May 21, 2022
Website: Google
Awesome service, communication, and workmanship....
Chris Bennett
Awesome service, communication, and workmanship. Highly recommend this place!
Date: April 1, 2022
Website: Google
GOOD WORK AND GREAT STAFF...
Nick So
GOOD WORK AND GREAT STAFF WILL RETURN.
Date: May 11, 2021
Website: Google
Very profesional and effortable pricing
Sheri Clifford
Very profesional and effortable pricing
Date: April 19, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent customer service. They prioritize...
Karman Singh
Excellent customer service. They prioritize customer satisfaction over money and that is something you don't see Nowadays. Frank and his team will work with you and figure out the best solution for your problem. 11/10 recommend.
Date: April 4, 2021
Website: Google
Frank and his team are...
Adam Booth
Frank and his team are very friendly and were a great help in fixing my car fast.
Date: February 25, 2021
Website: Google
I will not use anyone...
Pamela Van
I will not use anyone else, I trust their expertise. They are professional, thorough, and reasonably priced.
Date: February 15, 2021
Website: Google
Great customer service! Highly recommend...
Travis Coleman
Great customer service! Highly recommend this garage.
Date: February 7, 2021
Website: Google
I have used this shop...
Richard Lax
I have used this shop before for my wife’s car and so far I’ve had a really good experience. Estimate was fair and the employees are friendly. I needed them to put a rush on my last service visit and they were really understanding about hurrying up the turn around. Thanks again!
Date: January 10, 2021
Website: Google
Thank you so much to...
Larkin Vipond
Thank you so much to Dave and the team for their help with car! They are always professional and timely, they really know their stuff. I drive over 40 minutes to get my car fixed with them because they are a shop I know I can trust.
Date: December 16, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
What Services Do High-Performance Transm...
If you demand a higher level of performance from your transmission, it needs a higher
Read More
August 12, 2022
What Is Transmission Oil, And What Do Yo...
Discover what transmission oil is, what it does, what transmissions use transmission
Read More
August 5, 2022
What Are Technological Diagnostics For T...
Discover what you need to know about technological diagnostics, why they’re
Read More
July 29, 2022
Transmission Service & Maintenance ...
It’s not always easy to get transmission service and maintenance right, but we at
Read More
July 22, 2022
Trust Your Automotive Fleet Maintenance ...
Maintaining and repairing your fleet of automotives has to be top of mind as a
Read More
June 23, 2022
The Big Question Regarding Transmission ...
The transmission is one of the most essential and highly complex parts of any
Read More
June 16, 2022
Important Facts About Transmission Fluid...
The transmission is one of the most important parts of any vehicle. It is directly
Read More
June 9, 2022
Common Transmission Problems: The Transm...
One of the most common problems people tend to experience with their transmissions is
Read More
June 2, 2022
Mister Transmission: Your Transmission T...
Everything seems to be computerized these days and automobiles are no different,
Read More
May 18, 2022
3 Common Transmission Repairs
Transmissions are complex pieces of machinery and there’s a lot that can go wrong
Read More
May 11, 2022