Clone,

Clone Évaluation 4.8/5 - 11,456 Commentaires

Written Reviews

complementary coffee or water would be nice while awaiting the inspection being preformed

Ron C
10 Heures Ago

I am very thankful for the employees with the company. They made sure my tires needed air and the fluids were at the right level when all I went for was an oil changed. I was also reminded to get my transmission fluid flush after my next two oil changes.

Margaret M
20 Heures Ago

Done in a timely manor, good service, but labour rate is costly.

Linda O
22 Heures Ago

Gus and ray were really nice and gave me very good advice on my vehicle. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Harry P
5 Jours Ago

Thanks for the repair

Marvin D
6 Jours Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
GOOD WORK AND GREAT STAFF...
Nick So
GOOD WORK AND GREAT STAFF WILL RETURN.
Date: May 11, 2021
Website: Google
Very profesional and effortable pricing
Sheri Clifford
Very profesional and effortable pricing
Date: April 19, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent customer service. They prioritize...
Karman Singh
Excellent customer service. They prioritize customer satisfaction over money and that is something you don't see Nowadays. Frank and his team will work with you and figure out the best solution for your problem. 11/10 recommend.
Date: April 4, 2021
Website: Google
Frank and his team are...
Adam Booth
Frank and his team are very friendly and were a great help in fixing my car fast.
Date: February 25, 2021
Website: Google
I will not use anyone...
Pamela Van
I will not use anyone else, I trust their expertise. They are professional, thorough, and reasonably priced.
Date: February 15, 2021
Website: Google
Great customer service! Highly recommend...
Travis Coleman
Great customer service! Highly recommend this garage.
Date: February 7, 2021
Website: Google
I have used this shop...
Richard Lax
I have used this shop before for my wife’s car and so far I’ve had a really good experience. Estimate was fair and the employees are friendly. I needed them to put a rush on my last service visit and they were really understanding about hurrying up the turn around. Thanks again!
Date: January 10, 2021
Website: Google
Thank you so much to...
Larkin Vipond
Thank you so much to Dave and the team for their help with car! They are always professional and timely, they really know their stuff. I drive over 40 minutes to get my car fixed with them because they are a shop I know I can trust.
Date: December 16, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent service! Will definitely use...
Shaun McArdle
Excellent service! Will definitely use them again!!
Date: December 15, 2020
Website: Google
The guys at Mr Transmission...
A Pan29
The guys at Mr Transmission were very helpful. From first point of contact over the phone to delivery time. They were honest with pricing and service was awesome. I’d highly recommend them for anyone looking for honest and reliable mechanics in that neighbourhood.You’re in good hands with Dave and his team at the Jane and Lawernece location👌
Date: December 9, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite