Written Reviews

They were very friendly and honest about cost and about what needed to be done and were super efficient in repairing it all. They are very friendly people and answered all of my questions without hesitation. 10/10 would recommend to everyone

Tanya C
8 Mois Ago

5 Star review. The service given was great. From the manager to the mechanics, the quality of repair and clientele services were outstanding!

JC T
1 An Ago

I was very pleased with The work and customer service, Denise was friendly and kept me posted every step of the way. Thank you so much

Miguel G
1 An Ago

Great customer service from mechanic Shawn and receptionist.

Cathy B
1 An Ago

The shop foreman of the Whitby location is a great guy and I felt I could trust him. He knew exactly what was wrong and took only a few days to acquire the necessary parts and rebuild my M6HA transmission. It has been a while now and the transmission is still holding up strong. I wished he offered to replace the rear main seal while he had the transmission off my 18 year old car since i feel it has started leaking recently. I also wished he had researched and offered upgraded internal components that I have recently learned is available for my transmission. I would rate 8/10.

Michael L
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
The technicians were knowledgeable, kind...
Natalie
The technicians were knowledgeable, kind and generous. The woman at the front desk was absolutely delightful and made our trip that much easier. Will definitely be back.
Date: October 22, 2021
Website: Google
Very friendly and honest here
Adam Cole
Very friendly and honest here
Date: October 22, 2021
Website: Google
Amazing staff!! Not local to...
Kyle
Amazing staff!! Not local to the area and we’re super quick to help us out and provided amazing advice!!Thanks so much Denise and team!!
Date: October 22, 2021
Website: Google
The technicians were knowledgeable, kind...
Natalie
The technicians were knowledgeable, kind and generous. The woman at the front desk was absolutely delightful and made our trip that much easier. Will definitely be back.
Date: October 22, 2021
Website: Google
Amazing staff!! Not local to...
Kyle
Amazing staff!! Not local to the area and we’re super quick to help us out and provided amazing advice!!Thanks so much Denise and team!!
Date: October 22, 2021
Website: Google
The technicians were knowledgeable, kind...
Natalie
The technicians were knowledgeable, kind and generous. The woman at the front desk was absolutely delightful and made our trip that much easier. Will definitely be back.
Date: October 22, 2021
Website: Google
Amazing staff!! Not local to...
Kyle
Amazing staff!! Not local to the area and we’re super quick to help us out and provided amazing advice!!Thanks so much Denise and team!!
Date: October 22, 2021
Website: Google
This establishment is by far...
Bekii Kingsley
This establishment is by far the best place to go for any car needs! The amount of professionalism shown by the owners, Shawn and Denise, is incredible. You can tell that they really love what they do, have formed a dream team together, and work astonishingly hard to give the best service possible.Thank you for all that you do! :-)
Date: October 18, 2021
Website: Google
Denise & Shawn couldn't have...
Suzanne DeGeer
Denise & Shawn couldn't have been more professional or considerate if they tried. The speed and efficiency was amazing but what topped it off was the friendly professionalism that we experienced through the whole process. I would HIGHLY recommend this team for your vehicle needs.
Date: September 23, 2021
Website: Google
Denise and staff were so...
YuhItzKlix
Denise and staff were so great even step of the way. Im so glad I choose this location to bring my vehicle!Lesley-Anne
Date: September 15, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite