Written Reviews

Dirty marks were left on the ceiling of my car after repairs and there were delays on our repair. It felt as though they kept putting us off. I was told us the latest date that it would be ready to be picked up (on a Friday), but then they were still completing test rides when we came to pick it up (the day after it was supposed to be ready). It would have been fine if they were completely transparent regarding reasons for the delay, but it almost felt like they were trying to hide the reason. They were very kind and personable and gave me a 50$ oil change gift card as compensation for the delays and so far I\'m very happy with the repairs that have been completed on my car. Overall, I am satisfied with the service.

Kailey F
3 Days Ago

Good guys to deal with

John G
3 Weeks Ago

Mark and Tyler saved my car! Dedicated professionals, always answered any questions we had and were able to identify the problem and fix it quickly. I\'m so thankful for all their great work and will continue to do business here. Thank you so much!

Sarah Q
4 Weeks Ago

Did what was asked. They gave me options to choose from. Made sure things were working well

Tyson M
1 Month Ago

Mark went above and beyond and eased my stress. He made the whole process easy I am very thankful for him and his whole team

Akayla M
1 Month Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
I don’t even know where...
Akayla Mitchell
I don’t even know where to begin. Mark went above and beyond from our first conversation and walked me through everything and kept me updated the whole way. My car ended up being more complex then we all originally thought but the team handled it amazingly and Mark made sure I understood everything that was happening and worked longer hours to help trouble shoot. I must say have to worry about a big repair on a 3 month old car was not something I imagined having to navigate but Mark showed compassion and honesty I would go back in a heartbeat(hopefully I won’t need to for a long time!) Thank you again Mark, Tyler and team. My car runs 1000x better than when I bought it.
Date: May 16, 2024
Website: Google
Great work and good prices!...
Tyler Cayen
Great work and good prices! Quick oil changes too! Been going here for years
Date: May 14, 2024
Website: Google
Mark, Tyler, Branden, and the...
Chelsea Bechard
Mark, Tyler, Branden, and the guys here are absolutely amazing!!! They made my brake service absolutely seamless. They are incredibly nice, honest and professional. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle and allowing me to trust you in this process.
Date: April 24, 2024
Website: Google
Always friendly service from guys...
The Jester
Always friendly service from guys who actually care. Go see Mark he will treat you right!
Date: April 21, 2024
Website: Google
All I can say is...
Miss Kelly
All I can say is WOW!!! I had an emergency with my vehicle that has a mind of its own and with Tyler's excellent customer service and problem solving skills, I was able to get back on the road right away. All the staff was welcoming, friendly, understanding and caring. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you so much!!! :) ❤️
Date: April 20, 2024
Website: Google
Excellent service. Brian and other...
Navjot Kaur
Excellent service. Brian and other team members were very helpful. They gave honest advice for my vehicle and I can’t thank them enough for saving my thousands of dollars on repair.
Date: March 16, 2024
Website: Google
Amazing customer service! Super friendly!...
Cynicalest T
Amazing customer service! Super friendly! Family owned by mark and son both awesome people!
Date: March 15, 2024
Website: Google
Mark and his staff are...
Ryan Rose
Mark and his staff are the BEST!!! Kind, knowledgeable, transparent. Will gladly take any and all of my future business to him and his exceptional team.
Date: March 15, 2024
Website: Google
Mark and his team are...
Doaa Hassanien
Mark and his team are amazing, they are the most honest and hard working mechanics I have ever worked with.
Date: November 24, 2023
Website: Google
Mark and Ty are an...
Stephanie Keillor
Mark and Ty are an incredible father son duo that know their stuff. I’ve taken my car to many places that guess and you can tell. These guys have tons of knowledge and will do the work to figure out what’s going on with your car and give quality work for the best price. They have also caught mistakes from other shops and fixed. Highly recommend!!
Date: October 3, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024
Prevent Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is more than just an inconvenience; it can signal
Read More
April 05, 2024
CVT Transmission Repair Simplified: Expe...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) are known for their smooth, seamless
Read More
March 29, 2024