Written Reviews

Excellent customer service.

Dominika C
5 Days Ago

Seems to be repaired quite well

Dennis K
5 Days Ago

Mark was awesome! He turned a bad situation into a very positive experience! Thank you!

Dave T
2 Months Ago

Great place to take your vehicle for any problem, Great service, fixed my vehicle quickly, will always come here for my vehicle needs and will definitely refer my friends and family!

Kristan G
4 Months Ago

Great service in and out promptly

Mark W
4 Months Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
We dealt with Mark at...
Tim Ford
We dealt with Mark at Mister Transmission St Thomas for a transmission rebuild on a 16 Dodge Journey. The repairs went smoothly and in a timely manner. The client was very happy they were able to get their vehicle back the same week before the long weekend. Thank you for everything. Tim Ford, Claims Manager, Nationwide Auto Warranty.
Date: June 29, 2022
Website: Google
Great bunch of guys. No...
Robert Taylor
Great bunch of guys. No BS
Date: June 3, 2022
Website: Google
Gerat service and Mark was...
Anthony Johnson
Gerat service and Mark was amazing
Date: May 16, 2022
Website: Google
I have been going here...
Colette Dillard
I have been going here for the past 7 years, they are the only ones I allow to service my vehicle. I am always treated with kindness and respect. They always explain my options and the various costs associated with the job. The best mechanics in the business!
Date: March 26, 2022
Website: Google
They're awesome, always come here...
Kristan Goodson
They're awesome, always come here for my vehicle needs
Date: March 12, 2022
Website: Google
Mark and his staff are...
John Allen
Mark and his staff are friendly and professional. Mark walked through the issues and the cause with me. He gave me options for repairs to the transmission and helped me feel secure in the decisions made. Transmission repair is never cheap but I don't find the final bill outrageous in comparison either. I feel good recommending Mr Transmission in St. Thomas.
Date: November 11, 2021
Website: Google
Honest & professional auto repairHighly...
Clenry Guzman
Honest & professional auto repairHighly recommend 👍
Date: October 2, 2021
Website: Google
Nice team. Mark explained what...
Karin SilvaAl
Nice team. Mark explained what was wrong with my car in easy to understand words and seemed honest about his suggestions. Friendly and welcoming staff. I would recommend them!
Date: August 15, 2021
Website: Google
We can't THANK Mark and...
Lindsay Tribble
We can't THANK Mark and his staff enough for the excellent experience we had getting a rebuilt transmission done there. We were given several options for repair, replacement and rebuild along with the estimate, explained to us all in full detail. We decided the best option for us was a rebuild. The service was fast, friendly and our truck runs brand new! We will return for our servicing now and would highly recommend the team at St. Thomas Mister Transmission for all your needs!
Date: August 9, 2021
Website: Google
Mark and his team did...
Macauley Goldsmith
Mark and his team did an excellent job repairing my transmission. Excellent customer service and knowledge were displayed throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend going there for all your repair needs.
Date: July 12, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
Trust Your Automotive Fleet Maintenance ...
Maintaining and repairing your fleet of automotives has to be top of mind as a
Read More
June 23, 2022
The Big Question Regarding Transmission ...
The transmission is one of the most essential and highly complex parts of any
Read More
June 16, 2022
Important Facts About Transmission Fluid...
The transmission is one of the most important parts of any vehicle. It is directly
Read More
June 9, 2022
Common Transmission Problems: The Transm...
One of the most common problems people tend to experience with their transmissions is
Read More
June 2, 2022
Mister Transmission: Your Transmission T...
Everything seems to be computerized these days and automobiles are no different,
Read More
May 18, 2022
3 Common Transmission Repairs
Transmissions are complex pieces of machinery and there’s a lot that can go wrong
Read More
May 11, 2022
When Do You Need Transmission Service?
Transmissions need to be serviced, maintained, and repaired from time to time, but
Read More
May 4, 2022
How Is Transmission Repair Different Fro...
Mister Transmission specializes in servicing transmissions because they’re so
Read More
April 27, 2022
What Are Vehicle Diagnostics?
Discover what vehicle diagnostics are all about, how this practice helps transmission
Read More
April 7, 2022
What Are Some Common Automatic Transmiss...
If you drive a vehicle with an automatic transmission, what are some common automatic
Read More
March 31, 2022