Diagnostic technologique

Une technologie avancée pour évaluer les problèmes de transmission

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule. Les véhicules d’aujourd’hui sont dotés de systèmes informatisés complexes; notre technologie est capable de communiquer avec l’ordinateur de votre voiture afin de repérer précisément ce qui ne va pas.

En premier lieu, pour évaluer l’état de votre transmission, notre technicien branche l’équipement diagnostique à l’ordinateur de bord de votre véhicule. Cela produit un code indiquant où se trouve le problème. Ensuite, le véhicule est soumis à un test routier afin de nous permettre d’observer son comportement en temps réel. Bien que des évaluations plus poussées puissent s’avérer nécessaires, la technologie constitue un outil important pour déterminer où nous devons diriger nos recherches.

Familiarisez-vous davantage avec notre méthode de diagnostic des problèmes de transmission et le rôle du diagnostic informatisé.

Votre technicien Monsieur Transmission s’assurera de bien vous informer des problèmes que nous découvrirons et des options qui vous sont offertes pour vous permettre de reprendre la route rapidement et en toute confiance. Vous pouvez avoir la certitude que votre transmission est entre bonnes mains!

 

City+Transmission, 894 Exmouth Street Sarnia, ON N7T 5R2

Ce que disent les clients Mister Transmission

  • The Sarnia mister Transmission staff was fantastic, greet me by name with a smile when I walked in. Even had the snow cleaned off my car ready for me. Honest far better then the dealership was. My car is running awesome now. Didn’t take long for them to diagnose contact us then do the repairs. Thank you for your help. I will continue to a customer.

    1 mois Aujourd'hui
  • excellent customer service and quick repairs

    2 ans Aujourd'hui

Évaluation du site

4.0/5 - 3 Commentaires

Technological Diagnostics

Advanced Technology for Assessing Transmission Problems

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission. Today’s vehicles come equipped with complex computer systems. Our technology can talk to your car’s computer systems to find your specific transmission problems.

The first step in assessing your transmission involves your technician connecting the diagnostic equipment to your vehicle’s on-board computer. This will produce a code stating where the problem lies. Next, the vehicle is taken for a test drive so that we can monitor its behaviour in real-time. While more comprehensive and hands-on evaluations may yet be required, technology is an important tool in determining the right starting point for further investigations.

Find out more about how we diagnose transmission problems and the role of computer diagnostics.

City+Transmission, 894 Exmouth Street Sarnia, ON N7T 5R2

What Customers Say About Mister Transmission

  • The Sarnia mister Transmission staff was fantastic, greet me by name with a smile when I walked in. Even had the snow cleaned off my car ready for me. Honest far better then the dealership was. My car is running awesome now. Didn’t take long for them to diagnose contact us then do the repairs. Thank you for your help. I will continue to a customer.

    2 months Ago
  • excellent customer service and quick repairs

    2 years Ago

Location Rating

4.0/5 - 3 Reviews