Written Reviews

Great service,

Roger T
1 Month Ago

Thank you so much for the very quick fix of my transmission lines. Will definitely recommend

Jessica S
3 Months Ago

5 stars

Jeremy K
3 Months Ago

The Sarnia mister Transmission staff was fantastic, greet me by name with a smile when I walked in. Even had the snow cleaned off my car ready for me. Honest far better then the dealership was. My car is running awesome now. Didn’t take long for them to diagnose contact us then do the repairs. Thank you for your help. I will continue to a customer.

Aaron N
2 Years Ago

the work took longer theni was told

Rick R
3 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Great service.
Rachel Toal
Great service.
Date: July 10, 2021
Website: Google
Very grateful for Bob. I’ve...
Holly Ryerse
Very grateful for Bob. I’ve been tossed around to different shops and have paid ridiculous amount of money for minor problems. I read the reviews about Bob, I called right away and got in the next day. He was very kind and professional!
Date: July 8, 2021
Website: Google
I needed a starter for...
Jason Barnes
I needed a starter for my truck that ordered it received it and put it in and I was driving home for dinner
Date: June 17, 2021
Website: Google
Great service and friendly staff....
Matt L
Great service and friendly staff. Would recommend.
Date: May 6, 2021
Website: Google
Bob is an excellent person...
Castle Gaming
Bob is an excellent person to deal with, was willing to answer any and all questions I've had so far, currently my wifes vehicle is in for repairs, so far, I am very happy with the service, professional, kind, courteous, fast service and has been able to ensure I know the remaining issues with my vehicle
Date: April 8, 2021
Website: Google
Bob did a outstanding job...
Lucas T
Bob did a outstanding job on diagnosing my car and was quick and efficient to repair it. Also affordable, Keep up the great work!
Date: March 24, 2021
Website: Google
Straight forward pricing, work completed...
Rik Ricardo
Straight forward pricing, work completed on time, friendly and professional communication. Thank you Bob and staff for a job well done.
Date: February 17, 2021
Website: Google
Bob Monday is very knowledgeable...
Mike Graham
Bob Monday is very knowledgeable and honest. I feel the repairs he did on my vehicle were what he would do on his own.
Date: November 28, 2020
Website: Google
Good place you can trust
Gn Ma
Good place you can trust
Date: November 20, 2020
Website: Google
100% recommended
Daniel Chiantera
100% recommended
Date: October 27, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
The Top Ten Models With Major Transmissi...
Which transmissions have the most problems? Here are the ten models with the most
Read More
June 14, 2021
“How Can I Tell What Kind Of Trans...
“What transmission do I have?” It’s a question we hear a lot at Mister
Read More
June 7, 2021
4 Common Transmission Maintenance Mistak...
Transmission maintenance is absolutely imperative to ensure long and efficient life
Read More
June 25, 2021
How A Transmission Shop Can Actually Sav...
Transmissions are expensive. And they can be expensive to fix. That’s why any visit
Read More
June 23, 2021
The Benefits Of A Transmission Fluid Cha...
When done at the right time, a transmission fluid change can really benefit your vehicle.
Read More
June 17, 2021
RAM Differential and Driveability Issue
You are enjoying a drive in your 2012 - 2018 Ram 1500 pickup truck and all of a sudden,
Read More
May 19, 2021
7 Common Transmission Problems
We all want to avoid transmission problems. To do that, it helps to know what some of
Read More
May 10, 2021
What Is A Driveline, And Do I Need It Se...
Have you ever heard of a “driveline” before? Wondering what it is? Does it have
Read More
May 6, 2021
Do CVT Transmissions Need Repairs More O...
CVTs are still relatively new so people often have a lot of questions about them.
Read More
May 3, 2021
Do You Really Need To Change Your Transm...
You’re supposed to change your transmission fluid every so often. But is that
Read More
April 30, 2021