Written Reviews

Highly recommend this business. Treated me with respect and did everything as explained in a timely manner. Always called me to let know what was happening with my vehicle.

Mike V
2 Months Ago

Great service,

Roger T
4 Months Ago

Thank you so much for the very quick fix of my transmission lines. Will definitely recommend

Jessica S
6 Months Ago

5 stars

Jeremy K
6 Months Ago

The Sarnia mister Transmission staff was fantastic, greet me by name with a smile when I walked in. Even had the snow cleaned off my car ready for me. Honest far better then the dealership was. My car is running awesome now. Didn’t take long for them to diagnose contact us then do the repairs. Thank you for your help. I will continue to a customer.

Aaron N
2 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Very professional, prompt and courteous....
Tony
Very professional, prompt and courteous. Would recommend to anyone who needs transmission work done.
Date: September 29, 2021
Website: Google
Very professional, prompt and courteous....
Tony
Very professional, prompt and courteous. Would recommend to anyone who needs transmission work done.
Date: September 29, 2021
Website: Google
Very professional, prompt and courteous....
Tony
Very professional, prompt and courteous. Would recommend to anyone who needs transmission work done.
Date: September 29, 2021
Website: Google
Amazing service, will recommend to...
Shannon Munday
Amazing service, will recommend to everyone!
Date: September 28, 2021
Website: Google
Great service!
Fernanda DeCarolis
Great service!
Date: September 3, 2021
Website: Google
Is ordering parts and topped...
Linda Keys
Is ordering parts and topped up oil in transmission lines.
Date: August 16, 2021
Website: Google
They did the work quickly...
Lee Esser
They did the work quickly and professionally. Were able to get my vehicle in right away.
Date: August 6, 2021
Website: Google
thank you Bob and co...
Brendan VD
thank you Bob and co workers for the great service. Called for repair and they got me in on a short notice.
Date: July 29, 2021
Website: Google
Come here it was amazing...
Logan Salisbury
Come here it was amazing there’s no mold they are the best come here for anythingService: Transmission
Date: July 29, 2021
Website: Google
Great service.
Rachel Toal
Great service.
Date: July 10, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
5 Reasons Your Car Won’t Reverse
Trying to reverse your car and your car deciding to not reverse is, at best,
Read More
September 23, 2021
How Is Automatic Transmission Service Un...
Automatic transmission service is most of what we do at Mister Transmission. But how
Read More
September 14, 2021
How Does A Transmission Fluid Change Hel...
A transmission fluid change is something that will be necessary at some point for
Read More
September 9, 2021
3 Major And 3 Minor Transmission Repairs
Transmission repairs are not all equal. There are minor and there are major
Read More
August 12, 2021
What You Need To Know About Torque Conve...
Torque converter repair is something that comes up fairly often in comparison to
Read More
August 2, 2021
What Are Some Common CVT Transmission Pr...
CVT transmission problems aren’t all that different from other automatic
Read More
July 21, 2021
The Top Ten Models With Major Transmissi...
Which transmissions have the most problems? Here are the ten models with the most
Read More
July 14, 2021
“How Can I Tell What Kind Of Trans...
“What transmission do I have?” It’s a question we hear a lot at Mister
Read More
July 7, 2021
4 Common Transmission Maintenance Mistak...
Transmission maintenance is absolutely imperative to ensure long and efficient life
Read More
June 25, 2021
How A Transmission Shop Can Actually Sav...
Transmissions are expensive. And they can be expensive to fix. That’s why any visit
Read More
June 23, 2021