Written Reviews

Nice Mister transmission work! keep it up!

donal
12 Years Ago

Dedicated groupd

Alex
12 Years Ago

Nice Mister transmission work! keep it up!

donal
12 Years Ago

Dedicated groupd

Alex
12 Years Ago

Superb!

Stuart
12 Years Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
I can not say enough...
Adam Belmore
I can not say enough good things about this location, the staff are very helpful and went above and beyond my expectations.
Date: November 10, 2022
Website: Google
GREAT SHOP I have had...
Jen
GREAT SHOP I have had two transmissions rebuilt here over the years and the service is outstanding! Definitely recommend
Date: November 10, 2022
Website: Google
Cost 305$ for new transmission...
C J
Cost 305$ for new transmission fluid , it was what I was expecting.
Date: November 9, 2022
Website: Google
Chris & Dawn /😉& crew...
Wanda Steeves
Chris & Dawn /😉& crew are are such dedicated, & detail oriented mechanics whom are honest ,It’s been 10 years. I love spoiling them. They had their business open during 2020, all the way threw, helping AB stay moving. 👍🏻 🏻true everyday heroes.. Now remember to send love to the crew Chris tells it like it is.. we love the aquarium 🐠
Date: November 9, 2022
Website: Google
Service completed right away and...
Mark Gardstein
Service completed right away and good customer service.
Date: November 9, 2022
Website: Google
Recently had the transmission of...
Gui Gagnon
Recently had the transmission of our RV replaced there. Amazing garage, would highly recommend! Staff is knowledgeable, understanding and very accommodating. You can see that the mechanics there are professionals, the repair-shop is so clean that I would almost say it looks cozy!
Date: November 7, 2022
Website: Google
Great environment to grow
Director, Operations
A niche market in the automotive repair industry that makes a huge impact in people's lives. New technology and advancement in the vehicle market make the everyday more exciting.
Date: November 7, 2022
Website: indeed
Great Managment with a Fun and Productive Work Enviroment
Administrative Assistant
Working at Mister Transmission has been great. The workplace culture is fun and upbeat, my coworkers are kind and knowledgeable, and the management truly wants to see everyone succeed and do well. There is a nice mix of fast-paced and slow-paced work, meaning you are always busy but not always stressed about a deadline. There is a good amount of work-life balance and management is understanding.
Date: November 7, 2022
Website: indeed
Great place, very helpful owner.
Leonpona
Great place, very helpful owner.
Date: November 7, 2022
Website: Google
Great place, very helpful owner.
Leonpona
Great place, very helpful owner.
Date: November 7, 2022
Website: Google
Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Read More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Read More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Read More
Recent Blogs
Why It’s Better To Trust Your Tran...
Learn about the different services offered by a transmission shop and discover why
Read More
November 7, 2022
What Is An Automatic Transmission Rebuil...
Learn how an automatic transmission rebuild works, when these rebuilds are necessary,
Read More
November 3, 2022
The Big Mistake To Avoid When It Comes T...
If your vehicle needs a transmission replacement, you’re likely having a rough
Read More
October 31, 2022
What You’re Getting Wrong About Tr...
Whether you’re a first-time vehicle owner or a seasoned driver, here are some
Read More
October 27, 2022
What Mister Transmission Looks For When ...
Discover how Mister Transmission performs our diagnostic services and conducts
Read More
October 24, 2022
“What’s The Best Transmissio...
If you’ve been searching, “What’s the best transmission shop near me?” in
Read More
October 20, 2022
6 Of The Most Common Transmission Servic...
Learn about six of the more common transmission services offered by Mister
Read More
October 14, 2022
What You Should Know About Manual Transm...
Discover how manual transmission repair differs from automatic transmission repair
Read More
October 7, 2022
What Services Do High-Performance Transm...
If you demand a higher level of performance from your transmission, it needs a higher
Read More
August 12, 2022
What Is Transmission Oil, And What Do Yo...
Discover what transmission oil is, what it does, what transmissions use transmission
Read More
August 5, 2022