Written Reviews

Very Flexible! good work

Stuart
9 Years Ago

amazing! services

Billy
9 Years Ago

Simply Cool!

Binny
9 Years Ago

guys are amazing!

Roger
9 Years Ago

Its called services, very much satisfied

Jhonty
9 Years Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Highly, highly recommend. Giorgio was...
Robin Sutton
Highly, highly recommend. Giorgio was honest and fair and explained everything that he did. Even showed me my old parts. An absolute pleasure to do business with.
Date: December 7, 2021
Website: Google
This place is great -...
Charles Follini
This place is great - small town style service ethic and friendliness in the big city. We went in with a weird clicking sound in our clutch, thinking we might need to replace it at upwards of $1000. They checked it out and found out it was just a loose screw connecting the clutch. They tightened it up, no charge, and we had the car back within the hour. Definitely would return for transmission issues in the future.
Date: December 7, 2021
Website: Google
Straightforward and honest hard to...
Paul Linkie
Straightforward and honest hard to find in this world now
Date: December 7, 2021
Website: Google
My SUV had a "morning...
Ply Auyeung
My SUV had a "morning jerk" symptom when it was put in gear first thing in the morning. Been to several garages including the dealer who could not identify and resolve the problem. Then it was taken to Ray who gave an initial opinion upon my description of the symptom/problem, subject to further testing for verification by his team. His opinion was confirmed and the repair work was carried out by Gus and the team. Now four months after the repair, my SUV is working fine. Both Ray and Gus are truly professional who have carried out acute diagnosis of the problem and a quality repair work to the transmission thereafter. They got it right first time. Thank you both very much. I have no reservation to recommend them to others.
Date: December 6, 2021
Website: Google
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great place...
Brian Schroeder
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great place to deal with.
Date: December 5, 2021
Website: Google
Trustworthy, reliable, and fair prices....
Marcel Fato
Trustworthy, reliable, and fair prices. My experience here was all that you could ask for from a mechanic. Happy to give my business to these guys!
Date: December 4, 2021
Website: Google
Désolé de ne pas rédiger...
D.T.F
Désolé de ne pas rédiger en anglais mais vous traduirez.J'ai eu un problème avec la transmission de mon camion, j'ai été les voir en recommandation par Dodge sault ste Marie (merci)J'ai été très bien accueilli malgré mon anglais approximatif, ce sont des gars qui savent servir leurs clients et qui sont à l'écoute.Ils m'ont dépanner afin que je puisse continuer ma route.Merci à vous et si vous avez un problème, allez les voir.Didier transport et fils
Date: December 4, 2021
Website: Google
Best service ever! Quick, reliable,...
Mary West
Best service ever! Quick, reliable, would recommend this to my friends
Date: December 4, 2021
Website: Google
Great service and professional
Kurt Stevens
Great service and professional
Date: December 4, 2021
Website: Google
Désolé de ne pas rédiger...
D.T.F
Désolé de ne pas rédiger en anglais mais vous traduirez.J'ai eu un problème avec la transmission de mon camion, j'ai été les voir en recommandation par Dodge sault ste Marie (merci)J'ai été très bien accueilli malgré mon anglais approximatif, ce sont des gars qui savent servir leurs clients et qui sont à l'écoute.Ils m'ont dépanner afin que je puisse continuer ma route.Merci à vous et si vous avez un problème, allez les voir.Didier transport et fils
Date: December 4, 2021
Website: Google
Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Read More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Read More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Read More
Recent Blogs
Manual Transmission Service FAQs
If you’ve recently purchased a vehicle with a manual transmission, or you’re
Read More
December 6, 2021
5 Things To Know About CVT Transmission ...
CVTs are relatively new and many drivers are uncertain about how they work, so here
Read More
November 26, 2021
6 Reasons To Visit A Transmission Shop
A good transmission shop offers a variety of services for a variety of reasons. Here
Read More
October 25, 2021
Why Mister Transmission’s Multi-Ch...
Transmission maintenance will keep your transmission running more efficiently,
Read More
October 18, 2021
Everything You Need To Know About CVT Tr...
CVT transmission repair is something we do here at Mister Transmission. CVTs are
Read More
October 11, 2021
What You Need To Know About Rebuilding A...
To rebuild a transmission is no mean feat. It is something that is reserved for only
Read More
October 4, 2021
5 Reasons Your Car Won’t Reverse
Trying to reverse your car and your car deciding to not reverse is, at best,
Read More
September 23, 2021
How Is Automatic Transmission Service Un...
Automatic transmission service is most of what we do at Mister Transmission. But how
Read More
September 14, 2021
How Does A Transmission Fluid Change Hel...
A transmission fluid change is something that will be necessary at some point for
Read More
September 9, 2021
3 Major And 3 Minor Transmission Repairs
Transmission repairs are not all equal. There are minor and there are major
Read More
August 12, 2021