Written Reviews

Friendly, several calls on updates, on parts, repairs

Allan F
1 Month Ago

Fantastic service. My car was at the point where it had to be towed to the shop for repair. The gentleman I talked to on the phone kept me calm and was very reassuring. They checked it out the next day and had it repaired for me before noon. I spoke to the owner of the shop who was also very personable and went above and beyond to assure me they would be there if I needed anything else. Exceptional service. I will be sure to recommend them to ANYONE in need. Thank you

Travis T
3 Months Ago

I was impressed called Sunday February 23 to leave a message, Chris the owner answered the phone

Paul B
7 Months Ago

Fast, freindly ,

Wayne K
8 Months Ago

I had my transmission repaired but there still seems to be problems. Although the people at the shop are very helpful in trying to solve the problem!

Derek P
9 Months Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Great place. Fast delivery on...
Christine Dickson
Great place. Fast delivery on parts.
Date: September 19, 2020
Website: Google
Honesty and professional skill.
John Howell
Honesty and professional skill.
Date: July 27, 2020
Website: Google
Car runs like new again!
Martin Aguirre
Car runs like new again!
Date: July 21, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable...
DouglasRTII
Professional, polite and very knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend to all of my friends and family. I would like to shout out a special thank you to Chris for taking the extra time explaining the internal workings and what likely caused the failure of my Lincoln Town Cars transmission.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Great folks!
Wes Bailey
Great folks!
Date: May 27, 2020
Website: Google
Great service and very friendly.
Wanda Doubt
Great service and very friendly.
Date: November 14, 2019
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
4 Things A Transmission Shop Can Do For ...
Transmission shops look after your transmission to ensure it runs as efficiently and
Read More
August 28, 2020
How Can You Tell Transmission Problems A...
The first step in solving any problem is to correctly identify its cause. The same is
Read More
August 21, 2020
What Are The Most Common Transmission Re...
Transmissions are incredibly intricate pieces of machinery. There’s a lot that goes
Read More
August 14, 2020
What Are The Benefits Of Transmission Se...
Just as humans have to see the doctor regularly, automobiles also need regular
Read More
August 7, 2020
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020