Written Reviews

This my first time

Danial T
1 Mois Ago

Awesome service

Agnieszka P
4 Mois Ago

I\'m now a customer for life.

Scott C
11 Mois Ago

Very good experience with our repair. Wouldn\'t have dreamed of going anywhere else.

Vernon C
2 Ans Ago

bshbsh

Archit G
4 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
I was referred to Mr...
LISA WAPPLE
I was referred to Mr Transmission (on 1A St SE Calgary) from my tire shop; Mr Transmission was able to get to me very promptly. My truck is only 5 years old, it was very stressful and frustrating. Mr Transmission also gave me a very kind discount. The staff was phenomenal and I was treated like family you love. I will definitely be referring anyone I know that has transmission needs to go there.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Date: May 18, 2022
Website: Google
great place to go shop...
Leigh Durling
great place to go shop goes the extra mile for service and pricingnice to see old school service
Date: May 2, 2022
Website: Google
Very friendly and knowledgeable I...
Kenny Staley
Very friendly and knowledgeable I got my 4L80E rebuilt they were the most reasonably priced and used the best parts. Thanks Chris! My truck shifts better than it ever has
Date: April 19, 2022
Website: Google
Kris, Dawn & the whole...
Steven Armstrong
Kris, Dawn & the whole team at Mr Transmission were awesome.I was working out of town when the transmission went out of our F150 while my wife was driving it. They treated her with class and respect. They got the truck in quickly and installed a rebuilt transmission while accommodating my quick trip home.Obviously transmission work isn't free, but these guys provide above & beyond excellent service, tremendous value for the money, a wonderful sense of humour, and candy on the front counter.Thanks Team Kris
Date: April 4, 2022
Website: Google
I was greeted with a...
Kevin Langille
I was greeted with a smil’n face & great NRG. My 99 Tahoe transmission was surging/ clunk’n @ high speeds. Chris had it for half a day & ran diagnostics on her. Turns out the truck had been run’n on a fuse that was missing. I’m grateful I was treated with respect. Thank you, I’ll be back, hopefully it will be awhile. 🙏
Date: March 4, 2022
Website: Google
Came in with a dying...
Matthew Hicks
Came in with a dying Subaru CVT and was immediately treated to the worst supply chain issues 2021 could throw at me, but Chris didn't shrink in the face of adversity. In what must have been a Herculean effort, he scoured the highways and byways until the correct parts were found and ensured to work properly. I can't overstate how much work was put into my poor car here, they fully earned 5 stars. Many businesses would have walked away after the sheer number of issues we encountered, but Mr Transmission lived up to his name!
Date: February 12, 2022
Website: Google
Chris and his team are...
ROBERT
Chris and his team are my go to transmission shop, I am a service manager at a very busy tire shop and we have had lots of interactions with this shop over the years, never dissapointed in the service/work and pricing ALWAYS very fair. Family owned and operated, best in town.Thanks as always Chris!!!
Date: February 10, 2022
Website: Google
Chris and his team are...
ROBERT
Chris and his team are my go to transmission shop, I am a service manager at a very busy tire shop and we have had lots of interactions with this shop over the years, never dissapointed in the service/work and pricing ALWAYS very fair. Family owned and operated, best in town.Thanks as always Chris!!!
Date: February 10, 2022
Website: Google
Chris and his team are...
ROBERT
Chris and his team are my go to transmission shop, I am a service manager at a very busy tire shop and we have had lots of interactions with this shop over the years, never dissapointed in the service/work and pricing ALWAYS very fair. Family owned and operated, best in town.Thanks as always Chris!!!
Date: February 10, 2022
Website: Google
Awsome service
No Body
Awsome service
Date: January 11, 2022
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite