Written Reviews

Very good experience with our repair. Wouldn\'t have dreamed of going anywhere else.

Vernon C
4 Ans Ago

bshbsh

Archit G
6 Ans Ago

Knowledgeable and courteous service

Cassandra H
7 Ans Ago

The repair was priced fairly and the hop accommodated our special needs with our motorhome. Repair was done on time, however, a bolt was forgotten to be tightened and speedometer cable broke after 2km.

Dirk S
7 Ans Ago

Very good, timely service.

Dave F
7 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
All the Positive reviews are...
Sai Sagar
All the Positive reviews are indeed true❤️ Kris is a gem of a Person, profoundly knowledgeable and Genuinely humble!! Kudos to him and this entire team, they are the best!!!
Date: July 11, 2024
Website: Google
06 xterra Only place in...
Joel Mosolf
06 xterra Only place in town willing to work on a very commonly broken transmission. Not only was the price very reasonable but the vehicle now drives like new. Honestly didn't believe it was possible. The whole experience was outstanding. I'll recommend these beauties everytime. Thanks for the help!
Date: May 20, 2024
Website: Google
My son’s Pontiac Vibe was...
William Ong
My son’s Pontiac Vibe was developing a whiny noise. We traced the sound to the front of the engine. We brought the car to Mister Transmission for them to diagnose. They took time to fully check it out and found the ac compressor to be the culprit. They didn’t charge us at all. I can’t thank them enough. They gave recommendation on what to do. Good people.
Date: May 16, 2024
Website: Google
Fantastic place, honest people. You...
Brandee Misana
Fantastic place, honest people. You can’t go wrong here.
Date: May 7, 2024
Website: Google
Kris is tops at this...
WKL
Kris is tops at this Calgary South location! Knowledge, professional and cares about customer's needs.
Date: May 1, 2024
Website: Google
Kris is tops at this...
WKL
Kris is tops at this Calgary South location! Knowledge, professional and cares about customer's needs.
Date: May 1, 2024
Website: Google
I had my Jeep in...
Britanny Blondin
I had my Jeep in at mister transmission and had probably the best experience I’ve ever had with any mechanic shop. Dawn was great to talk to and very helpful before even getting my Jeep to the shop. Kris was so knowledgeable and helpful, I will only take my Jeep here if I have anymore issues. Would recommend to anyone.
Date: April 29, 2024
Website: Google
Mr. Transmission was recommended to...
Harry Coote
Mr. Transmission was recommended to me by a friend because of their experience and I was not disappointed. They had my damaged Jeep towed to thier shop and within a day had identified the issue and the appropriate actions to repair it. The front end staff was very helpful, and the technician explained the issue fully. I had my vehicle within a couple days, fully repaired, and the bill came in under the quote. I would recommend Mr. Transmission to anyone needing drivetrain/transmission repairs. Their service and repair work stands out among the rest. THANK YOU to Dawn, Kris and Mr. Transmission!
Date: April 21, 2024
Website: Google
Very happy with the required...
Neil Burke
Very happy with the required transmission service provided by the team at Mr Transmission. Kris was friendly and very thorough with the work description, completion time and expected cost. He provided me with informative updates and when the job was completed there were no surprises with the invoice or quality in the work. Very positive experience and a pleasure in dealing with both Kris and Dawn. Good work !!
Date: March 30, 2024
Website: Google
Awesome service. Fixed my transmission...
Jamie Kreitz
Awesome service. Fixed my transmission without taking advantage. Great prices great turnaround.
Date: March 30, 2024
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017