Written Reviews

Friendly and knowlegible service. Provided me a ride home and picked me up when vehicle repaired.

Peter W
4 Ans Ago

Friendly and knowledgeable service. Provided me a ride home and picked me up when vehicle repaired.

4 Ans Ago

Over all very good service!

Todd T
4 Ans Ago

It was a good service . Repair was done in very timely manner.

Tudor I
4 Ans Ago

Ted P
4 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Good advice, great work, at...
David Hill
Good advice, great work, at a great price.
Date: February 4, 2021
Website: Google
Did a fantastic job. Fair...
William Schindler
Did a fantastic job. Fair price and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with these guys
Date: January 26, 2021
Website: Google
Go see Kris he will...
NEBOJSA ROSIC
Go see Kris he will treat you right. Upfront and open about everything even invited me to see the repairs that needed to be done with my own eyes. Not that I didn't belive him but it speaks volume about transparency
Date: January 16, 2021
Website: Google
"I appreciate the knowledge and...
Tyme Wittebrood
"I appreciate the knowledge and helpfulness. Kris was willing to listen to my project goals and build a transmission to suit. He also made sure I had everything I needed to complete the install."
Date: December 16, 2020
Website: Google
Been going here for a...
Christina Zacharias
Been going here for a while, excellent service.
Date: December 13, 2020
Website: Google
Amazing experience with the staff...
Nigam Lad
Amazing experience with the staff here. Everyone is super friendly, the prices are very competitive and they are truly honest mechanics. They were relatively quick with the transmission rebuild I needed and even helped me diagnose and fix extra problems after the fact.Highly recommend Mister Transmission for any mechanic work.
Date: December 5, 2020
Website: Google
Loved this place... Can't remember...
Samet Bayat
Loved this place... Can't remember the last time I have had a great service
Date: November 20, 2020
Website: Google
Great service and honest! Hard...
Carrie Capon
Great service and honest! Hard to find nowadays!
Date: November 16, 2020
Website: Google
Chris, Dawn, and Rafael were...
Shawn Walker
Chris, Dawn, and Rafael were very helpful and not trying to gouge me for unnecessary repairs. Thanks guys.
Date: November 2, 2020
Website: Google
Professional transmission shop which also...
Rod Grant
Professional transmission shop which also does everything else! I went for transmission oil and filter change. Nice aquarium in waiting area. Friendly and knowledgeable boss. Highly recommended.
Date: October 30, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite