Written Reviews

6 Years Ago

Lorenzo at the woodbridge location was very prompt and courteous. Great customer service!

6 Years Ago

6 Years Ago

Mr. Lorenzo Biafore was very professional and an expert. I will recommed Mr. Transmission to many people.

6 Years Ago

6 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
!!!!!STILL OPEN TO FIX UP...
Kayleen Moss
!!!!!STILL OPEN TO FIX UP BROKEN CARS !!!!!! Amazing experience. Mister transmission is ran but some truly amazing men! I took my broken car to Lorenzo who checked it out and temporarily fixed me up until he could get me into his shop after the weekend. Super reasonable pricing with an honest analogy of what is going on with your car! It was refreshing to find a mechanic who was willing to take the time to explain what was wrong with my car ! What possibly caused it! And preventative measures for the future. Overall 5 stars and amazing service ! This shop is 1000000% a place I would recommend taking your vehicle for any transmission issues 👍
Date: June 16, 2020
Website: Google
This location was phenomenal had...
Kimberly Adams
This location was phenomenal had my transmission completed in one day! They also helped me finance my rebuild instead of up front payment. This was a huuuge help for me at the time❤
Date: March 18, 2020
Website: Google
Awesome customer and there very...
Pcbatch Original
Awesome customer and there very knowledgeable and the prices are awesome
Date: October 30, 2019
Website: Google
Honest and well managed business....
Paul Chris
Honest and well managed business. The owners really care about their customers, Lorenzo and Dan fixed my transmission (less than the dealership) and the work was well done with OEM parts. Less than a year later, the vehicle had trouble, thinking that it was the transmission they eased my concern that it would be fixed under warranty. As it turned out the transmission was just fine and the issue was something minor. Great people and I highly recommended their business.
Date: September 25, 2019
Website: Google
The only guys i trust...
Jeremy
The only guys i trust to work on cars
Date: September 23, 2019
Website: Google
The only guys i trust...
Ryan King
The only guys i trust to work on cars
Date: September 4, 2019
Website: Google
Have my transmission replaced, and...
Mike Moreno
Have my transmission replaced, and the breaks. Amazing work from the guys, will never go somewhere else, great guys, very knowledgeable, will recommend Mr Transmission 110% Thank you very much for helping me
Date: August 13, 2019
Website: Google
Amazing experience! Excellent service and...
Donna Paul
Amazing experience! Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. Honest professionals who know the industry. Definitely going back!
Date: May 21, 2019
Website: Google
Owners are friendly and professional....
Five Three
Owners are friendly and professional. They helped us prepare our vehicle for a big road trip. We appreciated their advice and wisdom. We were very pleased with the service and will recommend it to others.
Date: May 21, 2019
Website: Google
Went to this Location for...
Mike Cardinell
Went to this Location for a last Minute Manual transmission oil Change they were able to squeeze me in the staff were very accommodating and Professional and completed the job very Quickly I highly recommend this location.
Date: January 27, 2019
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020
Is A Drivetrain The Same Thing As A Tran...
Most of us have visions of being something of a grease monkey. Who wouldn’t want to
Read More
February 12, 2020