Written Reviews

Thank you for your Service

9 Years Ago

the owner was no nonsense kind of guy and said what to expect on my needed repair. He is consistent with his estimates , timelines and quality

9 Years Ago

You guys are great. I've spent a lot with you. I could sure use to win this repair!

9 Years Ago

Great service!

9 Years Ago

9 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Lorenzo and his team have...
Kyle Tobin
Lorenzo and his team have always been fair and thorough with our fleet of trucks when we have a sudden emergency, and they always get us back on the road promptly. I highly recommend them
Date: June 1, 2024
Website: Google
Great people Great Service
Nachater Samra
Great people Great Service
Date: May 26, 2024
Website: Google
Lorenzo and dann are extremely...
Harsh Vasudeva
Lorenzo and dann are extremely experienced with all the stuff and very reasonable prices.
Date: May 24, 2024
Website: Google
Great job. everything went smooth...
Jaskaran Singh
Great job. everything went smooth as planned Thanks Lorenzo!
Date: May 7, 2024
Website: Google
Mister transmission wood bridge was...
Mel Lea
Mister transmission wood bridge was very good ..they took my truck in and I get it back Monday or Tuesday..
Date: February 10, 2024
Website: Google
I am very happy and...
Huriye Bag
I am very happy and thankful that I met Mr. Lorenzo. I had a problem with my car for a very long time and I took it to many people. They all told me something different and took my money. It was all a waste of time and money. From now on, I will only go to Mr. Lorenzo because of his kind, understanding,trustworthy personality and high level of expertise. I recommend Mr. Lorenzo to everyone. I will never forget your help Mr. Lorenzo.
Date: January 19, 2024
Website: Google
Very satisfied customer, this the...
Energy Home
Very satisfied customer, this the third time we have used their services in the past few years and lorenzo always ready to help out . We appreciate their honesty and professionalism. We have referred many of our clients to them and will continue to do so based on our positive experience. Thank you Lorenzo and your team
Date: December 6, 2023
Website: Google
Dan and Lorenzo helped me...
Patrick Dubé
Dan and Lorenzo helped me figure out the best way to get my truck running again. They got it fixed quick and now it runs like new.
Date: November 29, 2023
Website: Google
I would highly recommend this...
Joe Lima
I would highly recommend this shop,they're very busy but the service is excellent.
Date: November 15, 2023
Website: Google
Close to my work so...
Gerry Herlinger
Close to my work so I can walk there. Work seems to be done well and on time as promised.
Date: October 12, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024
Prevent Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is more than just an inconvenience; it can signal
Read More
April 05, 2024
CVT Transmission Repair Simplified: Expe...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) are known for their smooth, seamless
Read More
March 29, 2024