Written Reviews

I liked the fiendly service I received from Mark @ Etobicoke location. He explained in detail what was happening with the car, what they were doing, He inform me about the estimated time of reparation and he meet his commitment.

Alba V
2 Years Ago

I will leave a review after I have been driving the car for a few days and can confirm the car has been repaired to my satisfaction. I only just picked it up this morning.

Robin E
6 Years Ago

The gentleman at the Etobicoke location were very friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to fully explain the repairs our company van needed. I am very pleased with the overall service and would bring it back to them in the future if need be. Thanks Guys!!

Salvatore A
6 Years Ago

So far so good

LUCAS A
6 Years Ago

Very Satisfied with repair done at the Etobicoke location

CHRIS T
6 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff....
Steve
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff. Car troubles talk the staff at Mr. T
Date: February 13, 2024
Website: Google
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff....
Steve
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff. Car troubles talk the staff at Mr. T
Date: February 13, 2024
Website: Google
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff....
Steve
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff. Car troubles talk the staff at Mr. T
Date: February 13, 2024
Website: Google
I had a fabulous experience...
Joan Hope
I had a fabulous experience with these folks! Highly recommend them.
Date: January 6, 2024
Website: Google
Good service and attentive staff....
Pierre Genest
Good service and attentive staff. Explained the problem the possible fixes and was not pushy..... recommend.
Date: November 29, 2023
Website: Google
Can’t remember his name but...
Alysha Brown
Can’t remember his name but I’m assuming he’s the manager is very understanding and kind
Date: November 25, 2023
Website: Google
As a woman you get...
Dj Honeyflow
As a woman you get taken in so much from Mechanics, Dealers all for $. I have spent thousands in repairs & on cars. This is why I bought a new car so I wouldn't go through any problems. I was told I needed my brakes/rotors & possibly transmission replaced on my 2015 Nissan SL Altima. They also wanted to run more tests $200 but I already had a diagnostic test from my Insurance company. I'm so grateful I met Dave he looked at my car for free he was super honest with me & took time out of his busy day. He also assured me he had daughters which was a relieve for me being a woman I was really worried for another large bill. I was surprised in 14yrs living in Toronto someone that was that kind & thorough. Financially these times can be hard for everyone so it's nice that someone actually cared & listened to you. He tested my car for free, drove it with me and it was as little as putting air in tires & pushing a plate back. He explained why my sensors were going on which I remembered I'll always have that problem. I will be going to him in the future and referring as many people to him. I also have mentioned this experience on my global show & will continue to market him & this location! Thanks again Dave awesome customer service & just as YOU bless others I hope those blessings come back to you!
Date: October 25, 2023
Website: Google
Took my Caravan in for...
1234dukeman
Took my Caravan in for transmission service on a Monday afternoon. Needed major transmission rebuilt. Said they would have it ready by Thursday. Picked up car that day. Great service and keep you informed on what's happening.
Date: October 21, 2023
Website: Google
Dave and his staff provided...
Sherwood 5030
Dave and his staff provided excellent transmission service.regards warren g.
Date: October 21, 2023
Website: Google
Took my Caravan in for...
1234dukeman
Took my Caravan in for transmission service on a Monday afternoon. Needed major transmission rebuilt. Said they would have it ready by Thursday. Picked up car that day. Great service and keep you informed on what's happening.
Date: October 21, 2023
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
How A Timely Transmission Fluid Change C...
In the world of automotive maintenance, the importance of a timely transmission fluid
Read More
February 23, 2024
Rebuild Transmission: A Cost-Effective S...
In the complex world of automotive repairs, transmission issues can be among the most
Read More
February 16, 2024
The Journey To Becoming A Leading Transm...
In the dynamic world of automotive repair, the rise to prominence of a transmission
Read More
February 09, 2024
What Makes A Transmission Repair Shop St...
In the automotive service industry, selecting the right transmission repair shop is
Read More
February 02, 2024
Mister Transmission’s Approach To ...
When it comes to maintaining the health and efficiency of your vehicle, the
Read More
January 26, 2024
Solving Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is a common yet perplexing issue faced by many
Read More
January 19, 2024
The Ultimate Guide To Solving CVT Transm...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) have revolutionized the automotive industry
Read More
January 12, 2024
Preventing Vehicle Breakdown: Identifyin...
In the realm of automotive care, the transmission is a vital yet often overlooked
Read More
January 05, 2024
Diagnosing Transmission Problems: A Comp...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission system emerges as a vital
Read More
December 29, 2023
Keeping Business On Track: The Top Reaso...
In today's fast-paced business environment, fleet operations are the backbone of many
Read More
December 22, 2023