Written Reviews

I will leave a review after I have been driving the car for a few days and can confirm the car has been repaired to my satisfaction. I only just picked it up this morning.

Robin E
3 Ans Ago

The gentleman at the Etobicoke location were very friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to fully explain the repairs our company van needed. I am very pleased with the overall service and would bring it back to them in the future if need be. Thanks Guys!!

Salvatore A
3 Ans Ago

So far so good

LUCAS A
3 Ans Ago

Very Satisfied with repair done at the Etobicoke location

CHRIS T
3 Ans Ago

Knowledgeable and honest - work done in a timely fashion. Would recommend and will return.

Judy K
3 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Competitive pricing very straight forward...
Zakieh Accoumeh
Competitive pricing very straight forward easyto deal with
Date: February 28, 2021
Website: Google
The guys at Mr transmission...
William Jensen
The guys at Mr transmission on the queensway go above and beyond expectations! They always called me to update me on the progress of diagnosing my vehicle. They fixed my leaking cooler lines, now it drives like new! Thanks guys
Date: January 18, 2021
Website: Google
Awesome group of guys. Honest,...
Jonathan Brittle
Awesome group of guys. Honest, Polite and affordable! My car was having shifting issues, fearing I needed a transmission, they walked me through the steps and recommended we start with a service. Sure enough it really was all i needed! Thanks guys!
Date: January 14, 2021
Website: Google
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
David Anette
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Date: January 13, 2021
Website: Google
Is was excellent kept me...
「møoncoøkies」
Is was excellent kept me informed on work couldn't ask for anything more . Pleasant and professional service.
Date: January 6, 2021
Website: Google
Is was excellent kept me...
「møoncoøkies」
Is was excellent kept me informed on work couldn't ask for anything more . Pleasant and professional service.
Date: January 6, 2021
Website: Google
Very pleased with the service...
Matthew MacKay
Very pleased with the service and price. I’ve taken my vehicle here for various service and yet to be disappointed.
Date: December 22, 2020
Website: Google
Great service! Will be back
James Fitzgerald
Great service! Will be back
Date: December 8, 2020
Website: Google
First time having issues with...
Stephanie Van
First time having issues with my transmission but the process was quick and cheaper than I expected ! Really surprising after calling around and getting other quotes. Highly recommend
Date: December 8, 2020
Website: Google
I knew I was having...
Andy Tran
I knew I was having issues with my transmission. It was just a matter of finding the right shop to do the work on my C63. From beginning to end, it was a positive experience. Good clean work and price was very reasonable.
Date: December 8, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite