Written Reviews

I will leave a review after I have been driving the car for a few days and can confirm the car has been repaired to my satisfaction. I only just picked it up this morning.

Robin E
3 Ans Ago

The gentleman at the Etobicoke location were very friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to fully explain the repairs our company van needed. I am very pleased with the overall service and would bring it back to them in the future if need be. Thanks Guys!!

Salvatore A
3 Ans Ago

So far so good

LUCAS A
3 Ans Ago

Very Satisfied with repair done at the Etobicoke location

CHRIS T
3 Ans Ago

Knowledgeable and honest - work done in a timely fashion. Would recommend and will return.

Judy K
3 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Good service
Victor Amaral
Good service
Date: August 14, 2020
Website: Google
Jesse was extremely professional and...
Elliott Howard
Jesse was extremely professional and walked me threw various options for a severe transmission issue with my Jeep. Highly recommend this shop for transparency and value. Thank you for the thorough work!!
Date: July 8, 2020
Website: Google
During these tough times, the...
Bayley Ungurain
During these tough times, the last thing I needed were car problems. After visiting several other places, Jesse and his team of techs were the only ones able to pinpoint what was wrong with my car. Keep up the great work!
Date: June 24, 2020
Website: Google
Rebuilt the transmission in my...
Turbo Turkie
Rebuilt the transmission in my 78 Mustang II a few years ago. Never had an issue. Booked an appointment for checkup and inspection. Very professional with great customer service, an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Date: June 15, 2020
Website: Google
I'm very happy with the...
Jack M
I'm very happy with the service I received at Mr.Transmission! I dealt with Aaron. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. It's always scary when you hear a clunking noising coming from your car but my mind was definitely at ease after speaking to him. I highly recommend this place.
Date: March 19, 2020
Website: Google
aaron took care of the...
Maz Loka
aaron took care of the tow, drove me home, let me know everything every step of the way. would highly recommend
Date: March 18, 2020
Website: Google
My car broke down last...
Arick Khron
My car broke down last week. I brought it to a Ford Dealership, but then decided to call the Mister Transmission before going through with my repair. Best decision I could have made - the new owner Aron explained everything to me, helped me save money. The whole mechanic industry has a bad name but these guys really try to stick by their word!!
Date: March 18, 2020
Website: Google
The new owners are great!...
Steve S
The new owners are great! Their manager Aaron is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgable and helped me get out of a bad place with my car.
Date: March 18, 2020
Website: Google
Overall great experience. they were...
Able Clain
Overall great experience. they were upfront about how long it would take to fix my car and how much it would be. i've had some pretty bad experiences with auto shops but aaron (the manager) was extremely professional and transparent.
Date: February 20, 2020
Website: Google
I brought in my 2015...
Nathan Sandstorm
I brought in my 2015 dodge caravan, and Aaron helped me every step of the way. He was professional, reliable and saved me a lot of stress. I highly recommend you come here.
Date: February 18, 2020
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite