Written Reviews

Mr Transmission was able to rebuild our transmission I’m just a few days. They were also friendly, up front about cost. It is so nice to have our vehicle up and running again. The 12 month warranty gives us piece of mind. Thank you Mr Transmission.

David C
5 Mois Ago

Great honest workers

Angie H
11 Mois Ago

GREAT WORK

armel a
2 Ans Ago

Excellent service

Alison M
2 Ans Ago

Steve has been great to work with! I'm not the most savvy when it comes to vehicle repair and Steve took the time to explain to me exactly what had happened with my transmission, how they repaired it and even showed me exactly what they did. The repair was done in a very timely manner and they took care of me from start to finish. Thanks so much Steve and team!

Crystal L
3 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
I called Steve for a...
John Tennant
I called Steve for a budgetary quote on a replacement transmission gor a 2009 VW Golf. I told Stefe my primary purpose was to determine the potential foster on an old vehicle. Steve was great. Gave me a ballpark number and was very helpful. I'd recommend this business purely on my interaction with Steve.
Date: November 23, 2022
Website: Google
I can not say enough...
Adam Belmore
I can not say enough good things about this location, the staff are very helpful and went above and beyond my expectations.
Date: November 10, 2022
Website: Google
Took my Mustang in to...
David Orlando
Took my Mustang in to have a noisy differential looked at. Steve and his guys took the time to explain what needed to be done along with sourcing the correct parts for the old car. Communication was excellent and was done when promised. Would certainly recommend to others.
Date: August 30, 2022
Website: Google
Great service ! Always fast...
Emma Blais
Great service ! Always fast and do a great job
Date: August 17, 2022
Website: Google
Extremely friendly, very professional all...
Joel Dixon
Extremely friendly, very professional all around excellent service!! 10/10 would recommend!
Date: August 17, 2022
Website: Google
Great customer service friendly stuff...
David Trebbne
Great customer service friendly stuff very knowledgeable. As a amateur mechanic I can tell you they did not try to rip me off in anyway
Date: August 17, 2022
Website: Google
All around Great customer service...
Jess Bur
All around Great customer service would recommend.
Date: August 15, 2022
Website: Google
Great staff very knowledgeable and...
D B
Great staff very knowledgeable and professional and quick to and pricing reasonable I definitely would recommend this Mr transmission for repairs
Date: August 15, 2022
Website: Google
Could have nickel-and-dime'd me way...
Michael Cole
Could have nickel-and-dime'd me way more, but didn't. Top-quality service in a timely fashion. Thanks!
Date: July 19, 2022
Website: Google
I have used this location...
D Anderson
I have used this location (Centennial Pkwy.) for transmission repair and preventative maintenance work on several occasions, with more than one vehicle over the years. Owner Steve is both courteous and knowledgeable. The work done here is honest and reliable. They are not in the business of overcharging for work that isn't required! I would highly recommend this location to anyone in need of transmission repair or service.Service: Transmission
Date: June 27, 2022
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite