Written Reviews

Steve has been great to work with! I'm not the most savvy when it comes to vehicle repair and Steve took the time to explain to me exactly what had happened with my transmission, how they repaired it and even showed me exactly what they did. The repair was done in a very timely manner and they took care of me from start to finish. Thanks so much Steve and team!

Crystal L
1 An Ago

Peter and Mike were great! They explained the problem and the total bill was the price quoted. The car was ready when they said it would be. I will be bringing my other vehicle here very soon to have work performed on it. I will most definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Perry M
2 Ans Ago

Great service Pierre and Mike

Martin G
2 Ans Ago

It was hard for me to know that my transmission was gone, and I sourced for someone with experience and Mr. transmission was very professional from the start in my phone call explained all in detailed and I was very pleased with that and that was the reason I chose Mr. Transmission. I want someone that was specific for transmission businesses.

Fausto C
2 Ans Ago

Took some time to get it repaired, but they got it right for a fair price.

john p
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
They change the shifter cable...
Ken MacDougall
They change the shifter cable rod and bushing Very professional got me in there quick and out within 24 hours on short notice very happy
Date: August 6, 2020
Website: Google
Steve and his crew are...
Bronco Crasher
Steve and his crew are awesome brought my truck in a few times and with out a doubt my problems were gone thanks to the team you guys rock
Date: August 4, 2020
Website: Google
Steve is the best! He's...
Corey Cataford
Steve is the best! He's incredibly professional and helpful. He diagnosed the issue with my car very quickly, was totally honest with me and went above and beyond my expectations. If you need repairs done on your vehicle, I highly recommend going to Mister Transmission.
Date: July 8, 2020
Website: Google
The staff at Mr transmission...
Christine Craig
The staff at Mr transmission on Centennial are amazing. They make you feel like you matter. The staff members are very friendly, and they don't give up until they find the problem. I would and will recommend them to anyone that need a good and honest transmission repair place. Big thumbs to you to guys 👍👍👍
Date: July 3, 2020
Website: Google
What can i say but...
Anna Greening
What can i say but simply the best service in our city. Thank you Steve for everything I greatly appreciate your honesty . Definitely recommend this location to everyone.
Date: June 28, 2020
Website: Google
Steve and his crew are...
Chris Beroud
Steve and his crew are definitely the best service I had in a long time.. there always friendly and ready to help. they take the time to explain what's going on in your car. They even telk you how there gona fix it. thanks again guys.
Date: June 23, 2020
Website: Google
I went to this location...
Garrett Whitewood
I went to this location for a transmission flush due to a studdering symptom i was having in my 2011 BMW 128i. They performed the flush and were able to tell me that it was not a transmission issue, also they kindly gave me the results from the scanner as well. Usually garages charge an hour or a diagnostic fee for this, they did it without me asking and gave me some useful and helpful suggestions for figuring out what the problem was. I used the suggestions and fixed the problem immediately. Friendly guys, professional communication and service, and exceptional customer care. Would highly recommend!
Date: June 18, 2020
Website: Google
Steve was fantastic with the...
S McIntyre
Steve was fantastic with the diagnosis and fixing the car! I brought my car into another mechanic and they couldn’t figure out the problem. Steve found the problem immediately. He was thorough, professional, and honest from start to finish. I will definitely refer Steve to anyone with car issues.
Date: June 5, 2020
Website: Google
Went to Mister Transmission Stoney...
Kristy Berry
Went to Mister Transmission Stoney Creek to replace a broken axle, change my brakes and and do an oil change. Steve was very kind and helpful from our first phone call to the completion of the job. The prices were very fair (and charged exactly as quoted) and the job was done quickly so I wasn’t left without a car for long. I highly recommend Steve and Mister Transmission Stoney Creek to anyone that needs work done on their vehicle (not just transmissions). He has himself a new customer for life. Thank you Steve!
Date: June 2, 2020
Website: Google
Steve offered great customer service...
Maria Kaloudis
Steve offered great customer service by taking my vehicle to the shop, explained clearly what was needed for repair and finally great value for services rendered. Highly recommend him and his business!
Date: June 1, 2020
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite