Written Reviews

Gary is great

Mo P
2 Years Ago

actually ok, helped me understand exactly what was wrong with my vehicle, what needed to be done, and what options i had. i had my car checked an hour after a called and they had the parts in the shop and installed the next day.

elizabeth m
2 Years Ago

Ken Barone was very professional and provided outstanding customer service. I would rate my experience here 5/5 stars.

Chris C
2 Years Ago

Gary was kind and helpful. sent tow truck whos driver was competent and friendly. The work was done very quickly with a smile and professionalism. what a great end to a trying experience

S366 J
2 Years Ago

Gary was great. Tried to do everything to fix my transmission without doing a total rebuild. Unfortunately for me, nothing worked so full trans had to be replaced. But Gary followed up and kept me in the loop. So I am very pleased.

Dania L
2 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Took my work truck there...
Alex Abedi
Took my work truck there for a transmission rebuild, They did great work and delivered the truck as they promised on a timely manner! Appreciate the great work!
Date: January 7, 2020
Website: Google
Pleasant staff
PainZ_ Games
Pleasant staff
Date: December 17, 2019
Website: Google
Awesome customer service from Gary!
Roman Yusfin
Awesome customer service from Gary!
Date: November 17, 2019
Website: Google
Fair prices for the high...
Ty W
Fair prices for the high quality work they do The employees are all nice and knowledgeable. And the owner is very friendly and seems to care about the work the shop puts out.
Date: November 15, 2019
Website: Google
The staff was friendly and...
John Went
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and did the work necessary in a timely manner.
Date: November 3, 2019
Website: Google
Great customer service and honest.
Emanuela Persico
Great customer service and honest.
Date: June 23, 2019
Website: Google
The staff is friendly. I...
Faisal Siddiqui
The staff is friendly. I had a starter problem and they went the extra mile to make sure evrything else was good.
Date: April 23, 2019
Website: Google
Great service. Saved me money...
Linda Freda
Great service. Saved me money and delivered when promised. Highly recommend this location. Gary was great to deal with. THANK YOU.
Date: April 10, 2019
Website: Google
Good service, on time, friendly...
Leo Sansone
Good service, on time, friendly staff
Date: April 9, 2019
Website: Google
The guys were fantastic the...
Jeff Smith
The guys were fantastic the price was good and they got me back on the road in one day
Date: March 16, 2019
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020
Is A Drivetrain The Same Thing As A Tran...
Most of us have visions of being something of a grease monkey. Who wouldn’t want to
Read More
February 12, 2020