Written Reviews

Gary is great

Mo P
2 Ans Ago

actually ok, helped me understand exactly what was wrong with my vehicle, what needed to be done, and what options i had. i had my car checked an hour after a called and they had the parts in the shop and installed the next day.

elizabeth m
2 Ans Ago

Ken Barone was very professional and provided outstanding customer service. I would rate my experience here 5/5 stars.

Chris C
2 Ans Ago

Gary was kind and helpful. sent tow truck whos driver was competent and friendly. The work was done very quickly with a smile and professionalism. what a great end to a trying experience

S366 J
2 Ans Ago

Gary was great. Tried to do everything to fix my transmission without doing a total rebuild. Unfortunately for me, nothing worked so full trans had to be replaced. But Gary followed up and kept me in the loop. So I am very pleased.

Dania L
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Took my work truck there...
Alex Abedi
Took my work truck there for a transmission rebuild, They did great work and delivered the truck as they promised on a timely manner! Appreciate the great work!
Date: January 7, 2020
Website: Google
Pleasant staff
PainZ_ Games
Pleasant staff
Date: December 17, 2019
Website: Google
Awesome customer service from Gary!
Roman Yusfin
Awesome customer service from Gary!
Date: November 17, 2019
Website: Google
Fair prices for the high...
Ty W
Fair prices for the high quality work they do The employees are all nice and knowledgeable. And the owner is very friendly and seems to care about the work the shop puts out.
Date: November 15, 2019
Website: Google
The staff was friendly and...
John Went
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and did the work necessary in a timely manner.
Date: November 3, 2019
Website: Google
Great customer service and honest.
Emanuela Persico
Great customer service and honest.
Date: June 23, 2019
Website: Google
The staff is friendly. I...
Faisal Siddiqui
The staff is friendly. I had a starter problem and they went the extra mile to make sure evrything else was good.
Date: April 23, 2019
Website: Google
Great service. Saved me money...
Linda Freda
Great service. Saved me money and delivered when promised. Highly recommend this location. Gary was great to deal with. THANK YOU.
Date: April 10, 2019
Website: Google
Good service, on time, friendly...
Leo Sansone
Good service, on time, friendly staff
Date: April 9, 2019
Website: Google
The guys were fantastic the...
Jeff Smith
The guys were fantastic the price was good and they got me back on the road in one day
Date: March 16, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite