Written Reviews

can recommend mister transmission, because he is a specialist in this area, when Mister Ken heard my truck he immediately gave a diagnosis, which to let me know that he was with the right people

Noe M
11 Mois Ago

Friendly honest and fast service thank you.

Kathy M
1 An Ago

Staff was very kind however I was charged $3800 and the problems that I was told would be fixed still persist and are sometimes even worse

Mohammad K
1 An Ago

Great Customer Service, Gary lovely to work with and sincere

Philip I
2 Ans Ago

Amazing work, very friendly

Quinn D
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Jason took care of my...
Ali Mirzaei
Jason took care of my truck with a broken rear diff and he made it fixed for 400$ below my lowest quote . I’m happy to have met Dan, Vince and Matt. Guys are great
Date: August 26, 2022
Website: Google
The guys at the Richmond...
Carmine Perrelli
The guys at the Richmond Hill location have over 100 years of combined experience. They work on everything from my 2021 Navigator to my 71 cutlas convertible. You don't let just anyone work on your classic. Gary and the fellas know what their doing and they do it with honesty and kindness and fair pricing. Sadly, when the property is converted to highrise, it may be the end of Mr. Transmission in Richmond Hill and that will be a very sad day for me and all my vehicles. Thank you for over 50 years of service to the community, Gary.Carmine Perrelli
Date: May 20, 2022
Website: Google
Fantaatic service. Excellent friendly staff....
Juanita Butler
Fantaatic service. Excellent friendly staff. Gary is the Best! I would recommend this place for all your auto needs.
Date: February 14, 2022
Website: Google
Excellent work, friendly atmosphere car...
Amber Holden
Excellent work, friendly atmosphere car works great, would highly recommend
Date: January 23, 2022
Website: Google
I broke down just outside...
Norm Buda
I broke down just outside Richmond Hill 3 days before Christmas and dropped off my broken vehicle with Gary. I was on a spiritual journey across Canada and that was where things got put on hold. Slow down is the message.Long story short folks, Gary and his men gave it back to me first week of January and I immediately headed back to Alberta. I drove 4km on a rebuilt transmission, transfer case and universal joint replacement. I drove through some of the worst conditions I have ever done before and all the time didn't even have a single worry or thought about the work that was just done cause I just knew they were professionals and I was at peace. Thanks again Gary for your help. God bless you guys! Have a prosperous 2022.
Date: January 12, 2022
Website: Google
great staff!!
Kieran Williams
great staff!!
Date: January 9, 2022
Website: Google
These guys know everything about...
Bob Bertrand
These guys know everything about transmissions. Gary and the staff are super friendly and you always get an honest reasonable quote. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date: October 12, 2021
Website: Google
Dropped my RRS on Monday...
Interesting World
Dropped my RRS on Monday for rear differential repair as it was leaking and got it back today (thursday). Only had to pay for $169 for deductible as Gary handled my warranty claim (Lubrico Warranty)Gary is awesome and friendly hehe good guy
Date: October 1, 2021
Website: Google
Gary and the team did...
David Kamenskii
Gary and the team did a great job replacing transmission fluid on my MINI’s automatic 6sp.It was getting a bit jerky in between shifts but after the oil was changed and pan was cleaned, it’s butter smooth again.Great professionals!
Date: August 19, 2021
Website: Google
Gary was very professional and...
Will Lanktree
Gary was very professional and went above and beyond to fix my vehicle and get it back on the road in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Date: March 10, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite