(519) 576-0700

801 Weber St E Kitchener, ON N2H 1H5

Kitchener Weber Street Rating 4.9/5 - 98 Reviews

Written Reviews

George is a fair and honest owner and his team does a great job!

9 Years Ago

9 Years Ago

9 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Raman and his team are...
Akash Sharma
Raman and his team are highly helpful.... Everything was done very honestly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Mr. Transmission to anyone who need any work done regarding transmissions.
Date: June 22, 2024
Website: Google
Always great reliable service -...
Lorraine Graham
Always great reliable service - we appreciate the knowledge this team offers - they do an amazing job at servicing our very old cars! We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Date: June 21, 2024
Website: Google
Honest , experienced and cost...
Shane Hanson
Honest , experienced and cost effective!
Date: June 20, 2024
Website: Google
Raman and his team are...
Rebecca Bronson
Raman and his team are super helpful, efficient and friendly. They will always be my go-to mechanics in KW!
Date: May 31, 2024
Website: Google
Great people -- great service!
Rob Dagenais
Great people -- great service!
Date: May 13, 2024
Website: Google
Excellent services!! Hands down recommend!!!
Melissa Lilley
Excellent services!! Hands down recommend!!!
Date: April 27, 2024
Website: Google
always quick and easy service...
Mackenzie Ditner
always quick and easy service and they never overcharge me for things I don't need. Would recommend!
Date: April 19, 2024
Website: Google
Best shop out there. Alex...
J
Best shop out there. Alex knows his way around a car.
Date: April 15, 2024
Website: Google
Best shop out there. Alex...
J
Best shop out there. Alex knows his way around a car.
Date: April 15, 2024
Website: Google
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff....
Michael Legacy
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. They will always have your best interest at heart.
Date: April 11, 2024
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Is It Worth Fixing A Bad Transmission? A...
When your vehicle's transmission starts showing signs of trouble, it can be a
Read More
July 05, 2024
Why Your Transmission Shop Choice Matter...
In the ever-evolving automotive landscape of 2024, selecting the right transmission
Read More
June 28, 2024
Transmission Repair Vs. Replacement: Mak...
Understanding the condition of your vehicle's transmission is pivotal for its
Read More
June 21, 2024
Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
Read More
June 14, 2024
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024