(519) 576-0700

475 Charles Street E Kitchener, ON N2G 2R1

Kitchener Charles Street Évaluation 5.0/5 - 72 Commentaires

Written Reviews

Amazing people run the charles street location in Kitchener are amazing.

Robert G
2 Semaines Ago

The team communicated each step in the process. They quoted higher than what it actually cost me. They brought out the hardware to explain and show us what the issues were. They answered all questions that my son and I both had. It definitely made is less stressful as the vehicle in question has been a huge cost factor.

Tracy D
1 Mois Ago

Excellent service

Chris L
2 Mois Ago

I was very happy with the level of attention provided to my issues. The gentleman here were very accommodating with my schedule. I was also explained thoroughly what the expectations were before diagnostics and during each step. They were also very in-depth about what was broken and why, even to take the time and show the parts that were replaced. The price was fair and they even looked after me when other components failed that were not part of the original problem. I plan to return for more repairs for as long as I owned a vehicle outside warranty.

Mauricio V
6 Mois Ago

did an amazing work, im very happy with the service

sourabh r
8 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Had my BMW M235i transmission...
Andre King
Had my BMW M235i transmission (zf8) fluid changed along with the transfer case. Shifts smoothly and they used the OEM ZF Pan and Lifeguard fluid. Prices are super reasonable and quality work. Will be recommending to others and using in the future! Raman was super helpful and pleasant.
Date: July 31, 2020
Website: Google
Absolutely amazing service. I was...
Charlotte Ulch
Absolutely amazing service. I was stranded and not only did they get my car in, they had the alternator replaced on a Friday....same day. They were professional and courteous. They did an amazing job. Highest recommendation.
Date: July 18, 2020
Website: Google
First mechanic I've been to...
Curtis Steinmann
First mechanic I've been to that genuinely wants to help the customer any way they can and looks save the customer money. Keep up the good work.
Date: July 16, 2020
Website: Google
Fair prices, friendly and competent...
Matt Bott
Fair prices, friendly and competent staff
Date: June 9, 2020
Website: Google
Prices very reasonable and the...
Andy B
Prices very reasonable and the staff were very knowledgeable. Will definitely come back here for repairs. 👍🏻
Date: May 21, 2020
Website: Google
George at Rito's Mr Transmission...
Paula McLeod-Smith
George at Rito's Mr Transmission is our go-to for great service and trustworthy auto maintenance.
Date: May 20, 2020
Website: Google
Thanks for helping!!!. Making my...
Ion Vrabie
Thanks for helping!!!. Making my Vehicle feel good. Honest Mechanics. Great services. Show you what's wrong with your vehicle.
Date: March 11, 2020
Website: Google
Raman and his crew are...
Allyson Verhelle
Raman and his crew are fantastic! You want an honest mechanic give them a call!!
Date: February 13, 2020
Website: Google
I was very happy with...
Mauricio Vargas
I was very happy with the level of attention provided to my issues. The gentleman here were very accommodating with my schedule. I was also explained thoroughly what to expect before diagnostics and during each step. They were also very in-depth about what was broken and why, even to take the time and show the parts that were replaced and how they were damaged. The price was fair and they even looked after me when other components failed that were not part of the original problem. I plan to return for more repairs for as long as I owned a vehicle outside warranty.
Date: February 5, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent service, friendly staff and...
Alisha P
Excellent service, friendly staff and great prices! They even let me use one of their loaner cars for a few days while my car was getting fixed. I’d highly recommend!
Date: January 27, 2020
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite