Written Reviews

I love mister transmission

Sukhmandeep W
6 Mois Ago

Review previously left.

Sonia K
6 Mois Ago

good work but took a long time.

parminder g
7 Mois Ago

Gus and Ray were very honest and did their best to save me money wherever they could help

Ray A
8 Mois Ago

Great service

Richard G
8 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Went there last Friday with...
KING
Went there last Friday with my wife's Saturn Outlook. Brian was the technician that I spoke to. Brian was very honest and told me that I don't need to spend money for a transmission, he has made a few suggestions to me on the issue. Just want to say thank you Brian and the rest of your team for being honest tradesmen. Keep up the good work.
Date: June 11, 2024
Website: Google
Went there last Friday with...
KING
Went there last Friday with my wife's Saturn Outlook. Brian was the technician that I spoke to. Brian was very honest and told me that I don't need to spend money for a transmission, he has made a few suggestions to me on the issue. Just want to say thank you Brian and the rest of your team for being honest tradesmen. Keep up the good work.
Date: June 11, 2024
Website: Google
We went to Mr. Transmission...
Ayse Yurt
We went to Mr. Transmission thinking there was an issue with our trucks transmission. Bryan was so honest and transparent - told me that my trucks transmission was absolutely fine and actually told me what the problem was. I appreciate his honesty and kindness! You don't always find that kind of service but when you do, it definitely needs to be recognized! 100% recommend! Thank you again!
Date: May 24, 2024
Website: Google
I called in to fix...
MAss STOCA77
I called in to fix my father in law Nissan Rogue… Bryan and Luke made me feel comfortable since the first time I spoke with them. Car got fix in reasonable time as promised originally. Bryan is extremely competent and professional. I’m having problem now with my own car and I’ll definitely going there to fix it, if you want the job done properly, this is the place where you have to go ! Massimo
Date: April 18, 2024
Website: Google
The team is very attentive...
Edgar Kingsellers
The team is very attentive and helpfull they took care of my issues right away
Date: March 1, 2024
Website: Google
Friendly guys, well knowledgeable and...
Ryan Wallace
Friendly guys, well knowledgeable and fair!
Date: February 26, 2024
Website: Google
Really perfect diagnosis
Ashwani Pranami
Really perfect diagnosis
Date: February 7, 2024
Website: Google
Dropped off day after Boxing...
John Daley
Dropped off day after Boxing Day. They looked it over and couldn’t help- but recommended a garage and didn’t charge a fee. Thank you Luke! Appreciate the diagnostic.
Date: December 27, 2023
Website: Google
They take care of you...
Okelo
They take care of you here, they try and work with what you can afford, they do good work my transmission feels like new and they have 1-year warranty with any major fixtures. They might gouge at your wallet if your not careful they "accidently" add extra to your receipt
Date: December 17, 2023
Website: Google
They take care of you...
Okelo
They take care of you here, they try and work with what you can afford, they do good work my transmission feels like new and they have 1-year warranty with any major fixtures. They might gouge at your wallet if your not careful they "accidently" add extra to your receipt
Date: December 17, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017