Written Reviews

it was very easy and convenient to do business with Mohammed at 28 kennedy rd , he had all the knowledge about his work. I didn't even meet him till the date i picked up my vehicle , just had talk with him on phone. I highly recommend this location for any transmission needs of your vehicle.

harmandeep c
3 Ans Ago

The repair took a little longer than expected but the team communicated with us through the process..Thanks for the good work.

Lawrence C
3 Ans Ago

Text

Daniella F
4 Ans Ago

Test T
4 Ans Ago

Derek J
4 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Great service from the team...
Rick Fujs
Great service from the team !Alex took time to explain issues with transmission.Most important to me was his up front honest approach.Communication - Mr. Transmission called me before I called them to keep me posted on status of work and time line completion.Thank you Mr. Transmission, Alex and the crew working in the service bays.
Date: March 5, 2021
Website: Google
What an amazing crew. In...
Brian Liz
What an amazing crew. In the midst of a pandemic, nice to see positive attitude. It was a pleasure to talk to someone intelligent.
Date: December 16, 2020
Website: Google
Thanks Brian, you fixed the...
Joe Butera
Thanks Brian, you fixed the transmission problem on my Audi that Stoney Creek Mr T could not.Excellent diagnostic skills.Highly recommended
Date: November 13, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent service. This is the...
Joy Brown
Excellent service. This is the second time we've had our transmission replaced at Mister Transmission and the quality of work and pricing were excellent. Great customer service. We really appreciate Stafford and his team.
Date: October 12, 2020
Website: Google
Took my 2012 Nissan Altima...
Jasbir Singh
Took my 2012 Nissan Altima to the dealer in Mississauga because the car wouldn't pick up speed properly. They said the transmission needed replacing and gave me an estimate that was really expensive. Another customer in the waiting area at the dealer recommended I try Mister Transmission so I called the store in Brampton because it was close to my work. I am very glad I did. They fixed my problem for a lot less and they were very professional in explaining what was wrong. I picked up my car 3 days ago and it is working great now. Thank you Mister Transmission.
Date: September 20, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent service
Michael Gardner
Excellent service
Date: September 18, 2020
Website: Google
My experience was pretty good...
Sam Chebaro
My experience was pretty good at Mister Transmission. I did not end up servicing my car here, but they were able to rectify the issue with my transmission. They also thoroughly explained the issue with my transmission and were honest in regards to what my options were, whether to repair it or replace it. Great customer service!
Date: September 10, 2020
Website: Google
Stafford and his team were...
Thomas O'Grady
Stafford and his team were able to fix the transmission of my car rather than replacing it. The quoted price was less than expected and aligned with the final invoice. Very professional and honest about what needed to be done. Highly recommend this business. Will use them again in the future if needed as well as for regular transmission maintenance.
Date: August 31, 2020
Website: Google
I needed a clutch,i needed...
Bin Bongin
I needed a clutch,i needed clutch fixed properly and quickly.Brian and the crew at mr transmission did exactly that.I dropped of my car wednesday afternoon it was done on friday at noon.The price is what i was told it would be, no additional cost.I could not have been happier with the service.Not to mention that it was 35+ that week.Thank you very much for the hassle free repair.
Date: August 26, 2020
Website: Google
The owner and his team...
Liang Nancy
The owner and his team are super nice. They work hard and Very professional.strongly recommend!
Date: August 23, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite