Written Reviews

I love mister transmission

Sukhmandeep W
2 Months Ago

Review previously left.

Sonia K
3 Months Ago

good work but took a long time.

parminder g
3 Months Ago

Gus and Ray were very honest and did their best to save me money wherever they could help

Ray A
4 Months Ago

Great service

Richard G
5 Months Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Really perfect diagnosis
Ashwani Pranami
Really perfect diagnosis
Date: February 7, 2024
Website: Google
Dropped off day after Boxing...
John Daley
Dropped off day after Boxing Day. They looked it over and couldn’t help- but recommended a garage and didn’t charge a fee. Thank you Luke! Appreciate the diagnostic.
Date: December 27, 2023
Website: Google
They take care of you...
Okelo
They take care of you here, they try and work with what you can afford, they do good work my transmission feels like new and they have 1-year warranty with any major fixtures. They might gouge at your wallet if your not careful they "accidently" add extra to your receipt
Date: December 17, 2023
Website: Google
They take care of you...
Okelo
They take care of you here, they try and work with what you can afford, they do good work my transmission feels like new and they have 1-year warranty with any major fixtures. They might gouge at your wallet if your not careful they "accidently" add extra to your receipt
Date: December 17, 2023
Website: Google
They take care of you...
Okelo
They take care of you here, they try and work with what you can afford, they do good work my transmission feels like new and they have 1-year warranty with any major fixtures. They might gouge at your wallet if your not careful they "accidently" add extra to your receipt
Date: December 17, 2023
Website: Google
I posiably mett my new...
Randy Ferrier
I posiably mett my new best friend I literally had tears in my eyes I have a nisan altama and all I needed was a replacement bolt for the transmission and I have traveled to numerious places today and could not get the help I needed most would not give me the time ov day and pretty much told me to move on even the dealerships would not help me and told me it's not an avaliable item this $9 part that was giving me trobelsom well not only did Brian and his wonderfull team spend the time with me and gave me this bolt at a no pricing ordeal where others would not help me I give them hi recommendations to anybudy that wants a great team and somone to work on there cars pleas visit them I'm shure they will greet you with smiles and fully explain to you what's going on and won't lead you down a bumpy road I thank Brian and his team for the plesent Ness they provided me
Date: November 22, 2023
Website: Google
So refreshing to be treated...
Jon D
So refreshing to be treated with respect, integrity, and best service practiced.very honest operation.
Date: November 10, 2023
Website: Google
Very impressive service. Mr Luke...
Ammy Deep
Very impressive service. Mr Luke is very professional in his work and gave genuine suggestion. Staff is very professional. I do recommend everyone to go to mister transmission.👍
Date: November 1, 2023
Website: Google
Had issues with my 2016...
M Levesque
Had issues with my 2016 Jeep wrangler. Brian diagnosed the synchro and suggested to change my clutch as it would have been ready to be changed within a year, which is consistent with every Jeep. He was honest and not overpriced. Thank you.
Date: October 13, 2023
Website: Google
Absolutely a pleasure to deal...
Margaret Sabucco
Absolutely a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend and very honest. Thanks for having a business in Brampton with pure honesty.
Date: October 13, 2023
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
How A Timely Transmission Fluid Change C...
In the world of automotive maintenance, the importance of a timely transmission fluid
Read More
February 23, 2024
Rebuild Transmission: A Cost-Effective S...
In the complex world of automotive repairs, transmission issues can be among the most
Read More
February 16, 2024
The Journey To Becoming A Leading Transm...
In the dynamic world of automotive repair, the rise to prominence of a transmission
Read More
February 09, 2024
What Makes A Transmission Repair Shop St...
In the automotive service industry, selecting the right transmission repair shop is
Read More
February 02, 2024
Mister Transmission’s Approach To ...
When it comes to maintaining the health and efficiency of your vehicle, the
Read More
January 26, 2024
Solving Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is a common yet perplexing issue faced by many
Read More
January 19, 2024
The Ultimate Guide To Solving CVT Transm...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) have revolutionized the automotive industry
Read More
January 12, 2024
Preventing Vehicle Breakdown: Identifyin...
In the realm of automotive care, the transmission is a vital yet often overlooked
Read More
January 05, 2024
Diagnosing Transmission Problems: A Comp...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission system emerges as a vital
Read More
December 29, 2023
Keeping Business On Track: The Top Reaso...
In today's fast-paced business environment, fleet operations are the backbone of many
Read More
December 22, 2023