Written Reviews

I fond my self and came to shop I satisfied the staff how they works and i decide to give my car, He did it very quickly before the promised time and delivered it to me two weeks to the day and my vehicle is in good condition i am really happy that company and i would recommended if any one needs to be getting done with this shop,

samantha gemnu k
3 Semaines Ago

Very punctual, give vehicle on time

Harjinder S
3 Semaines Ago

Very good work

Wade B
1 Mois Ago

Excellent service and repair work

JOHN k
1 Mois Ago

the maintenance staff were over board cooperative

John k
1 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Was having issues with my...
Copors1
Was having issues with my transmission so I brought it to the dealer who advised that it would need to be replaced. I decided to get a second opinion and brought it to Mr. Transmission Scarborough location who ended up repairing a minor issue which saved me a ton of money. I would highly recommend them as they are friendly, trustworthy and reliable.Service: Transmission
Date: July 18, 2022
Website: Google
Was having issues with my...
Copors1
Was having issues with my transmission so I brought it to the dealer who advised that it would need to be replaced. I decided to get a second opinion and brought it to Mr. Transmission Scarborough location who ended up repairing a minor issue which saved me a ton of money. I would highly recommend them as they are friendly, trustworthy and reliable.Service: Transmission
Date: July 18, 2022
Website: Google
Was having issues with my...
Copors1
Was having issues with my transmission so I brought it to the dealer who advised that it would need to be replaced. I decided to get a second opinion and brought it to Mr. Transmission Scarborough location who ended up repairing a minor issue which saved me a ton of money. I would highly recommend them as they are friendly, trustworthy and reliable.Service: Transmission
Date: July 18, 2022
Website: Google
My go to shop for...
D. S.
My go to shop for transmission work, excellent and honest workmanship, as well as pricing. This is the only place where you get all three: 1. Best quality 2. Fast service 3. Unbeatable price. Highly recommend!!
Date: June 29, 2022
Website: Google
Ray was very good and...
Bissoondaye Sharma
Ray was very good and I have to say honest.he suggested I change the oil.my transmission is working fine.another mechanic quoted me $2.500.in repairs.
Date: June 3, 2022
Website: Google
Gus is truly one of...
Michael Marcus
Gus is truly one of a kind. Unfortunately over the last year I have gotten to know him better than I hoped for! My truck first needed a new transmission, then we had a catalytic convertor stolen, and just now had a belt that needed replacement. He has helped us out of a bind and every time I have dealt with him, he has been honest, up front and given us fair pricing with great workmanship. I highly recommend Gus and the boys for their speedy resolutions and helpful advice. My business couldn't survive without him. Well done and hope to see you soon or not! Thanks, Michael Adjustable Beds Plus
Date: May 20, 2022
Website: Google
The owner is straight forward,...
Edwin Bejoy
The owner is straight forward, everything is explained to you upfront no hidden charges
Date: May 18, 2022
Website: Google
Gus is very professional, honest...
Karen Dyer
Gus is very professional, honest and his customer service is amazing. He explained everything to me so I knew exactly what he had done. I would recommend him to anyone
Date: May 12, 2022
Website: Google
Amazing experience amazing customer service...
Shane Obornick
Amazing experience amazing customer service did an excellent job in a timely fashion. A++++
Date: May 6, 2022
Website: Google
Honest people with superb workmanship....
Vartex Nicolian
Honest people with superb workmanship. I fixed two cars with them and not only transmission.
Date: April 22, 2022
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite