Written Reviews

Had the pleasure in meeting Giuliano and his brother Joe. Amazing gentlemen and took care of me and my issue. My vehicle was older and asked if they thought I should repair it or not. Another shop told me to forget it and get another vehicle. Glad I spoke to Giuliano as my car is like new.

Fotis M
4 Years Ago

Mircea M
4 Years Ago

Speedy and friendly service!

Jillian M
4 Years Ago

Friendly people specially the manager easy to talk to. Very reasonable person. Very detailed depenetly will recommend to others.

Marlon M
4 Years Ago

This is the 2nd time using Mister Transmission at the 30 St. Regis Crescent location. Both Guilliano and his brother Joe are real pros. They fixed my Dodge Ram 1500 pick up last year dealing with the differential, was driving beautifully until I was rear ended and the truck was a write-off! I replaced the Dodge with 2010 Ford F150 pick up and was driving it for the past year, until the tranny went on it. Have to say that I have complete confidence in your operators at 50 St. Regis Crescent. Guilliano and Joe are honest and knowledgeable operators, and I will for sure recommend them and this particular location to anyone in my meeting requiring transmission servicing.

Victor G
4 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Great service with reasonable pricing.
Tommy Chandra
Great service with reasonable pricing.
Date: June 4, 2020
Website: Google
Awsome service. Very nice staff.
Pamela Osborne
Awsome service. Very nice staff.
Date: February 19, 2020
Website: Google
Very friendly exceptional service family...
Tony Onorato
Very friendly exceptional service family run !! 💯
Date: January 20, 2020
Website: Google
Great Service, Fantastic team!!!!
Ram Iron
Great Service, Fantastic team!!!!
Date: December 31, 2019
Website: Google
Great experience with all the...
Josh Fairhall
Great experience with all the gentlemen at this shop. Truck shifts great now.
Date: December 15, 2019
Website: Google
The best of the best!!
JO'N Leprechaun
The best of the best!!
Date: August 26, 2019
Website: Google
Thanks for your help !
Dan Dewhurst
Thanks for your help !
Date: June 12, 2019
Website: Google
Ok
Tim Everett
Ok
Date: February 28, 2019
Website: Google
Ok
Tim Everett
Ok
Date: February 12, 2019
Website: Google
The guys were quick, friendly...
Ari Dewhurst
The guys were quick, friendly and cheap, you can't go wrong
Date: December 19, 2018
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020
Is A Drivetrain The Same Thing As A Tran...
Most of us have visions of being something of a grease monkey. Who wouldn’t want to
Read More
February 12, 2020