Written Reviews

service was excellent and very honest it’s pricey but i think it’s worth it!

Robellious O
4 Months Ago

Joe and Giuliano were a great help to getting my hybrid car repaired. The transmission didn't go into reverse. I brought them the car. They called me and told me it now goes into reverse. Everyone is happy.. Long story short. Great customer service. They always answer the phone, always keep you informed, and are very knowledgeable. Thank you!

Anthony I
10 Months Ago

amazing staff … courteous & friendly & caring

Vicki V
12 Months Ago

Very efficient and timely service.....excellent staff!

David H
2 Years Ago

quick and excellent service!

NATALIA P
2 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Excellent customer service and I...
Big. R
Excellent customer service and I was also given great advice about my transmission. Thanks
Date: September 9, 2020
Website: Google
They made a potentially stressful...
DeMone Monuments
They made a potentially stressful situation go smoothly at a competitive price. Always easy to talk to.
Date: July 30, 2020
Website: Google
These two brothers are complete...
Winterjacket
These two brothers are complete transmission professionals very knowledgeable and in the business for over 30 years. I have always been treated the way a customer should be. They take the time to diagnose whatever the issue is and explain it to the customer. If your looking for transmission repair this is the way to go.
Date: July 15, 2020
Website: Google
These two brothers are complete...
Winterjacket
These two brothers are complete transmission professionals very knowledgeable and in the business for over 30 years. I have always been treated the way a customer should be. They take the time to diagnose whatever the issue is and explain it to the customer. If your looking for transmission repair this is the way to go.
Date: July 15, 2020
Website: Google
Great service with reasonable pricing.
Tommy Chandra
Great service with reasonable pricing.
Date: June 4, 2020
Website: Google
Awsome service. Very nice staff.
Pamela Osborne
Awsome service. Very nice staff.
Date: February 19, 2020
Website: Google
Very friendly exceptional service family...
Tony Onorato
Very friendly exceptional service family run !! 💯
Date: January 20, 2020
Website: Google
Great Service, Fantastic team!!!!
Ram Iron
Great Service, Fantastic team!!!!
Date: December 31, 2019
Website: Google
Great experience with all the...
Josh Fairhall
Great experience with all the gentlemen at this shop. Truck shifts great now.
Date: December 15, 2019
Website: Google
The best of the best!!
JO'N Leprechaun
The best of the best!!
Date: August 26, 2019
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
4 Things A Transmission Shop Can Do For ...
Transmission shops look after your transmission to ensure it runs as efficiently and
Read More
August 28, 2020
How Can You Tell Transmission Problems A...
The first step in solving any problem is to correctly identify its cause. The same is
Read More
August 21, 2020
What Are The Most Common Transmission Re...
Transmissions are incredibly intricate pieces of machinery. There’s a lot that goes
Read More
August 14, 2020
What Are The Benefits Of Transmission Se...
Just as humans have to see the doctor regularly, automobiles also need regular
Read More
August 7, 2020
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020