Written Reviews

Timely and quality work

Pamela D
1 Semaine Ago

shifts better

Terry K
2 Semaines Ago

Mister Transmission (Sudbury division) owned and operated by Marc Chartier has helped me out more than once, and for every situation has been stellar in service, integrity and of course quality of workmanship. Thanks, Marc

Josee G
1 Mois Ago

Great service and super friendly manager - explained everything and vehicle was ready on time

BILL S
2 Mois Ago

Very friendly , answered all my questions, kept my updated on the progress and finished the work days before the original estimated date. If anyone needs transmission work I would recommend Mister Transmission and especially the Sudbury location

Andre C
3 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Staff rude but they fixed...
Alex Lanidrac
Staff rude but they fixed my car
Date: January 25, 2024
Website: Google
Very good and friendly folks.
Lyle Recollet
Very good and friendly folks.
Date: January 16, 2024
Website: Google
Service was above and beyond....
Guy Simon
Service was above and beyond. I can't say enough about them. Highly recommend them for all your needs.
Date: April 15, 2022
Website: Google
Thank you Mark
Ranjodh Madaan
Thank you Mark
Date: March 31, 2022
Website: Google
Honest, fair, good service
Hannah Burke
Honest, fair, good service
Date: January 31, 2022
Website: Google
Superb service, very resourceful and...
Anthony McRae
Superb service, very resourceful and professional 11/10 service!
Date: April 20, 2021
Website: Google
Best staff, good service and...
AX B
Best staff, good service and fair price.
Date: October 21, 2019
Website: Google
Best service, and friendly staff😁
Anita Ernst
Best service, and friendly staff😁
Date: October 4, 2019
Website: Google
Great service
Oliver Maki
Great service
Date: July 22, 2019
Website: Google
True professionals and expert service....
Darbley
True professionals and expert service. Brought my Acura in to Mister Transmission thinking it was a major problem and turned out to be a minor fix. Thank you Bill, Bradley and staff for a great experience !! I don't write reviews but this was the exception, I will recommend Mister Transmission to all my friends, 5 stars from me !!
Date: May 30, 2019
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Locations Served