Written Reviews

Mister Transmission (Sudbury division) owned and operated by Marc Chartier has helped me out more than once, and for every situation has been stellar in service, integrity and of course quality of workmanship. Thanks, Marc

Josee G
5 Days Ago

Great service and super friendly manager - explained everything and vehicle was ready on time

BILL S
1 Month Ago

Very friendly , answered all my questions, kept my updated on the progress and finished the work days before the original estimated date. If anyone needs transmission work I would recommend Mister Transmission and especially the Sudbury location

Andre C
2 Months Ago

very friendly and honest and accommodating

Menaka L
2 Months Ago

Mark from Sudbury made me feel peace at mind that he was taking care of my vehicle. Updated me accordingly and treated me respectfully.

Tegan D
2 Months Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Staff rude but they fixed...
Alex Lanidrac
Staff rude but they fixed my car
Date: January 25, 2024
Website: Google
Very good and friendly folks.
Lyle Recollet
Very good and friendly folks.
Date: January 16, 2024
Website: Google
Service was above and beyond....
Guy Simon
Service was above and beyond. I can't say enough about them. Highly recommend them for all your needs.
Date: April 15, 2022
Website: Google
Thank you Mark
Ranjodh Madaan
Thank you Mark
Date: March 31, 2022
Website: Google
Honest, fair, good service
Hannah Burke
Honest, fair, good service
Date: January 31, 2022
Website: Google
Superb service, very resourceful and...
Anthony McRae
Superb service, very resourceful and professional 11/10 service!
Date: April 20, 2021
Website: Google
Best staff, good service and...
AX B
Best staff, good service and fair price.
Date: October 21, 2019
Website: Google
Best service, and friendly staff😁
Anita Ernst
Best service, and friendly staff😁
Date: October 4, 2019
Website: Google
Great service
Oliver Maki
Great service
Date: July 22, 2019
Website: Google
True professionals and expert service....
Darbley
True professionals and expert service. Brought my Acura in to Mister Transmission thinking it was a major problem and turned out to be a minor fix. Thank you Bill, Bradley and staff for a great experience !! I don't write reviews but this was the exception, I will recommend Mister Transmission to all my friends, 5 stars from me !!
Date: May 30, 2019
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024
Prevent Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is more than just an inconvenience; it can signal
Read More
April 05, 2024
CVT Transmission Repair Simplified: Expe...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) are known for their smooth, seamless
Read More
March 29, 2024
The Essential Guide To Cooling Transmiss...
For any vehicle, the health of its transmission system is paramount. One key aspect
Read More
March 22, 2024
The Role Of Solenoids In Your Transmissi...
In the intricate world of automotive transmissions, solenoids are fundamental
Read More
March 14, 2024
Transmission Shop Near Me: Ensuring Your...
When it comes to vehicle maintenance, the transmission is a critical component,
Read More
March 07, 2024
Locations Served