Written Reviews

Exceptional service - second to none.

ROBERT B
2 Mois Ago

Mister Transmission #009 does excellent work.

Justin D
1 An Ago

Great fast and friendly service

Patrick B
4 Ans Ago

Personal Service by PJ Glenn

Glen M
4 Ans Ago

GREAT WORK GUYS, THANKS AGAIN!!!!!!!

Fernelius H
4 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Professional, friendly and very helpful!
Mandy L
Professional, friendly and very helpful!
Date: June 10, 2021
Website: Google
Fixed our car also have...
Brandon Edwards
Fixed our car also have rental service
Date: February 27, 2021
Website: Google
Took my car in and...
Amy Seeler
Took my car in and they were able to help me and treated me like a actual person. They were very positive and helped me understand what needed to be done. I had no problems with them. They treated my car like their own and made sure that I understood what was going on.
Date: November 9, 2020
Website: Google
The car went in exactly...
Shawn Andress
The car went in exactly on time, the work was done very well & if you've got a CVT transmission they are the place to go in Sault Ste Marie - also done in exactly the timeframe I was given. I live way too far away to take them up on their offer to drive me home but it is a service they would seem to offer. I'll take my car to them anytime!
Date: October 30, 2020
Website: Google
Quick, Friendly, Knowledgeable Team.
CanuckCommander
Quick, Friendly, Knowledgeable Team.
Date: January 20, 2020
Website: Google
When Superior Nissan (right across...
Joel Diotte
When Superior Nissan (right across the road) told me that the only fix to my car was an entire replacement with a brand new transmission (and then charged me for washing my car while they were inspecting it against my knowledge or wishes) I came to this location to get a second opinion. Immediately, I was given a price quote of less than half, the option to swap for a perfectly good used transmission, and it would be done in only a couple days, you're darn right these were the guys I was going to call on. They were done a day ahead of the expected date, shuttled me to and from my place while I waited, and got me back on the road so I could head south to work again. Can't recommend enough
Date: March 5, 2019
Website: Google
Not competent
Colette Guindon
Not competent
Date: August 28, 2018
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite