Written Reviews

Excellent service

Dawn L
2 Mois Ago

We were very pleased with the repair on our car. Ken and his team quickly diagnosed the problem and got it fixed for us quickly. They were friendly and polite and did not hesitate to explain all the details of diagnosis and repair, Of course transmission repair is often expensive, we felt that they were fair.

Theresa B
7 Mois Ago

Great helpful and courteous staff at Pickering location who offer the right guidance and support. They manage all the major and minor repairs, which also included coordinating with third parties shops, to ensure that our high-mileage vehicle continues to run smoothly. Feeling confident enough to consider purchasing a used vehicle in the future rather than new and allow them to maintain it, thus avoiding the hassle of dealerships. Highly recommend them for your next repair.

Norman S
1 An Ago

A Job Well Done

Richard B
2 Ans Ago

Chris and Ken were fantastic to deal with. Great customer service

Brittney H
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Experts in transmission issues and...
Big. R
Experts in transmission issues and great customer service. They welcome, value and treat you like a true customer !
Date: July 24, 2020
Website: Google
Gr8 place gr8 people !
Peter Williams
Gr8 place gr8 people !
Date: June 29, 2020
Website: Google
Amazing service from, I can't...
Evan O'Grady
Amazing service from, I can't recommend this place enough. The owner, Ken, really went above and beyond to help me out. Very honest and friendly people.
Date: November 7, 2019
Website: Google
Nice guys. Honest and hard...
Matt Dawson
Nice guys. Honest and hard working.
Date: November 6, 2019
Website: Google
Always take all my vehicle...
Sofia Whiting
Always take all my vehicle there and recommend to everyone else! Fair pricing, efficient and honest!
Date: November 2, 2019
Website: Google
Would recommend, Al was a...
Jack S.
Would recommend, Al was a great help start to finish. Good price, great service, quick and painless.
Date: October 24, 2019
Website: Yelp
great service and honest guys
Paulo Pedro
great service and honest guys
Date: September 27, 2019
Website: Google
Great place to do your...
Dennis Bourne
Great place to do your transmission
Date: September 16, 2019
Website: Google
Ken, the owner was great...
Patrick Williams
Ken, the owner was great to deal with. My ML350 transmission was slipping. I took it to 3 other mechanics and a MB dealer. I received mixed feedback from all of them. The first shop recommend a $3,500 rebuild. Ken solved the problem while I was there for a fraction of the rebuild. He also found the source of the problem when the other shops didn't. I guess that comes with 40 years of experience. Highly, highly recommend them. Easy to talk to, explained everything really well.
Date: September 11, 2019
Website: Google
Mr. Transmission in Pickering is...
John Schneider
Mr. Transmission in Pickering is a great place to take your vehicle. They have great technicians and always fix you up right the first time. I would highly recommend bringing your vehicle into Mr. Transmission in Pickering. 👍👍
Date: July 16, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite