Written Reviews

great service and on time and freindly

al w
1 An Ago

Excellent service

Dawn L
1 An Ago

We were very pleased with the repair on our car. Ken and his team quickly diagnosed the problem and got it fixed for us quickly. They were friendly and polite and did not hesitate to explain all the details of diagnosis and repair, Of course transmission repair is often expensive, we felt that they were fair.

Theresa B
2 Ans Ago

Great helpful and courteous staff at Pickering location who offer the right guidance and support. They manage all the major and minor repairs, which also included coordinating with third parties shops, to ensure that our high-mileage vehicle continues to run smoothly. Feeling confident enough to consider purchasing a used vehicle in the future rather than new and allow them to maintain it, thus avoiding the hassle of dealerships. Highly recommend them for your next repair.

Norman S
3 Ans Ago

A Job Well Done

Richard B
3 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Great service
David Nelson
Great service
Date: October 17, 2021
Website: Google
Amazing experience, had to replace...
R Dillon
Amazing experience, had to replace a transmission 2 years ago with these guys and they did a wonderful job. No issues at all. Dealer quoted 10K+, they did it for a very reasonable price. Quick and courteous. Ken the owner actually picked me up from home using my newly fixed car.
Date: October 1, 2021
Website: Google
I had my check engine...
K Janes
I had my check engine light come on right after paying over 400 dollars to repair a part on my truck in wich my truck light had previously came on from. Not only did light come on, but truck was shifting into park when I proceeded from stopping at lights or stop signs. I decided to go to mister transmission instead of taking back to dodge. Owner Ken at mister transmission hooked upto computer. After assessing,he noticed battery terminal was loose. He fixed the connection, in which fixed problem. Truck runs great. They didn't charge me a dime but I must o back and atleast buy lunch for them all. Great ,honest group of gentlemen here. I will never take my truck anywhere else but here.
Date: September 28, 2021
Website: Google
Always great. They take care...
MRHARDWORKER ROYAL
Always great. They take care of me all the time. I they go above and beyond.
Date: August 14, 2021
Website: Google
Ken and his team did...
Brian Herbert
Ken and his team did a great job and was a smooth process in getting my transmission rebuilt. Only took a few days and job was done!
Date: June 11, 2021
Website: Google
Great job very professional and...
Joseph Hanna
Great job very professional and qiuck priced right
Date: March 22, 2021
Website: Google
I had a driveline issue...
Vijay Chauhan
I had a driveline issue and so after being shocked by the quote from the "stealership" I searched for another shop to repair my driveline issue. I will say that based on the reviews here I contacted this shop. I talked to Ken, and he was able to quickly repair the issue for a reasonable price.
Date: January 28, 2021
Website: Google
It was good and friendly
Jim Johnston
It was good and friendly
Date: January 16, 2021
Website: Google
Ken did a thorough check...
Gaurav Pandey
Ken did a thorough check up and advised the parts which needs to replaced, I highly recommend this place.
Date: December 29, 2020
Website: Google
I'm a return customer,quality work...
Gerry Pearson
I'm a return customer,quality work done right. Got work done while I waited was lucky I need truck for my Lawn Wizard landscaping business.Family run business you can count on!
Date: September 28, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite