Written Reviews

Great service

Bashir K
8 Mois Ago

So Strict with the book

Chima T
8 Mois Ago

Everything went well, Pete is very knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend this place for any Transmission works.

Olivier L
1 An Ago

Very Professional

Richard S
1 An Ago

Franchise #064 at 1379 Dundas St., London: Peter the owner and his Team were awesome. So easy to deal with under stressful circumstances. Absolutely zero pressure to sign on the contract. 5 out of 5 STARS

Paul B
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
We had a true emergency...
Eli-Kristin Ward
We had a true emergency and this shop saved our home and livelihood, literally. The car is also in an excellent mood after the visit!
Date: June 13, 2024
Website: Google
Quick service, friendly staff and...
Damian Gorka
Quick service, friendly staff and very honest. I definitely recommend this shop for your transmission service.
Date: May 21, 2024
Website: Google
I had an issue with...
Scott J
I had an issue with my Nissan Altima jerking on the way home. Waited into I could take it here and have them do a quick test drive (which is free and very nice, though they may not feel the same issue which is the hard part). Peter was able to tell something was wrong and it’s a common issue with the CVT transmission on Nissans. He took us in the back of the shop as they were currently working on one and could show us the pulleys and CVT housing and the one piece that fails. Unfortunately, due to the price of the parts from Nissan, and low margins, and the fact that in order to fix the one small part would require a whole new transmission to ensure everything was new, it would be $4,500-5,500 + taxes. This is basically the value of the car (probably more than the worth) so not really an option for us. We appreciated the detailed info and seeing the parts and the free test drive. Very helpful - so if you have an issue with your transmission and know nothing about cars (like me), definitely worth it to take here.
Date: May 19, 2024
Website: Google
Peter and his team did...
Peter Cadieux
Peter and his team did a great job! Very fair pricing and quick turnaround!
Date: May 10, 2024
Website: Google
Google reviews brought me in,...
Steve McRoberts
Google reviews brought me in, the service and honesty will bring me back. Peter is amazing and saved me from spending money I didn't need to. 10 stars Thanks again
Date: May 3, 2024
Website: Google
This location has some wonderful...
Tamara Lawrence
This location has some wonderful people they go above and beyond for there customers ty so much for all you do.
Date: April 8, 2024
Website: Google
The staff was extremely knowledgeable...
Josh Whitbourn
The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with any of my questions and made a very frustrating situation much easier to deal with!
Date: February 26, 2024
Website: Google
Had my clutch replaced here...
Tyler Foster
Had my clutch replaced here about 6 months ago in my wrx, was quoted 1500 less then the dealer wanted & less time, highly recommend checking these guys out, only complaint I had is my exhaust shield is a bit loose after the installation.
Date: February 6, 2024
Website: Google
I recently had an outstanding...
Maksim Ivanovskiy
I recently had an outstanding experience at Mister Transmission with my Ford Focus. The mechanics at Mister Transmission did a commendable job addressing issues with my car's differential and replacing the clutch. Peter, in particular, went above and beyond in providing exceptional customer service. He not only efficiently resolved the mechanical issues but also took the time to walk me through all the replaced parts, ensuring transparency and trust in their service. I highly recommend Mister Transmission for their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction.
Date: January 28, 2024
Website: Google
Very good, polite and honest...
Sheldon Dias
Very good, polite and honest staff. And ofcourse experienced as well.
Date: December 21, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017