Written Reviews

Customer Service was very informative.

Jonny W
4 Mois Ago

I\'m so good

Emmanuel E
4 Mois Ago

great job done in a great time.

gerald f
5 Mois Ago

Great service, fast repairs quality work

Nick R
9 Mois Ago

Peter was very knowledgeable. A friend of ours referred us to him as well.

todd f
12 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Ok free information
Nu Tella
Ok free information
Date: October 13, 2021
Website: Google
Staff are super knowledgeable and...
Green Rhino
Staff are super knowledgeable and prices are fair with great explainations. Will definitely be back! Thanks Peter.
Date: April 14, 2021
Website: Google
I lost reverse on my...
Lyn
I lost reverse on my toyota matrix. They were able to fix my transmission at an affordable price. As a student, this was a big plus.
Date: February 27, 2021
Website: Google
fast, friendly and good pricingI...
Gary Hudson
fast, friendly and good pricingI took my service van to a few other local Transmission shops with no results and my down time was way to long. It was really refreshing dealing with Pete and his team they figured out and fixed my transmission issue.
Date: February 27, 2021
Website: Google
I lost reverse on my...
Lyn
I lost reverse on my toyota matrix. They were able to fix my transmission at an affordable price. As a student, this was a big plus.
Date: February 27, 2021
Website: Google
The staff is very friendly...
Pat C.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They fixed our problem last week, then we had a secondary problem. These guys went out of their way to help us, going above and beyond, fixed the second problem and even left us a lovely surprise in our vehicle. We can't thank them enough and will definitely be going back there in the future, when necessary. We also highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. You will not be disappointed!
Date: December 14, 2020
Website: Google
Professional. Honest and fair. Didn't...
Karla LaFayette
Professional. Honest and fair. Didn't charge us any money to diagnose a problem with a CVT transmission. Recommended not worth fixing. Definitely not a money grab!
Date: November 14, 2020
Website: Google
Great to deal with and...
Mark Shipley
Great to deal with and straight forward to the point
Date: October 18, 2020
Website: Google
I chose Mister Transmission after...
Talking Walls
I chose Mister Transmission after reading the many 5 star reviews. My vehicle was serviced for much less than quoted by another local business. The owner was friendly and helpful. The transmission still seems to hesitate going from first gear to second but the service I requested was performed satisfactorily.
Date: October 1, 2020
Website: Google
Went off-roading and had my...
Mike Uetz
Went off-roading and had my Jeep fall into a giant mud hole that ruined the engine. Decided to take my Jeep to Off-road addiction in St Thomas who were going to do an engine swap. After 2+ months, they weren't able to complete the work nor figure out the issue. They said to take it into a dealership. Dealership quoted me $10k for a new transmission. Was recommended to checkout Mister Transmission and I wish I knew about them sooner.Pete was awesome to work with, he explained everything that was wrong, documented it and took pictures. Previously the engine and transmission weren't seated properly and had cracked the transmission pump. These guys were able to rebuild my transmission, put in a new transmission pump, seat the engine and transmission properly, and have the whole thing running properly with the quoted estimate in both cost and time. I was completely amazed by how quickly they were able to fix my issues.This is the only shop I'll take my Jeep in for any work done in the future. Last year I had my gear and pinion swapped from 3.23 to 4.56, again with flawless work and 0 issues.100/10 recommend you take your vehicle here for any servicing needs. These guys know their stuff and I'm happy to throw money at them any time I need work done.
Date: September 23, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite