Written Reviews

upfront and seemed very honest and professional when talking to a very friendly young employee and the owner

CAMPBELL M
2 Mois Ago

Good work done by professionals. However the part that was installed was faulty and it cost me a tow at 4 am stuck on a busy highway which was very stressful and $300 on a car rental which I was not reimbursed for. I did not think that was fair. Whatever company Mr transmission bought the part from should have paid for that since they sent a very damaged part. I paid for a good part, so that wasn\'t fair to me. Good work done by the staff though.

Katie B
2 Mois Ago

Very good service and quick turnaround

Chris A
3 Mois Ago

They did a terrific job. Peter Almeida was excellent and took care of me.

Barbara F
5 Mois Ago

Great service

Bashir K
7 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Peter and his team did...
Peter Cadieux
Peter and his team did a great job! Very fair pricing and quick turnaround!
Date: May 10, 2024
Website: Google
Google reviews brought me in,...
Steve McRoberts
Google reviews brought me in, the service and honesty will bring me back. Peter is amazing and saved me from spending money I didn't need to. 10 stars Thanks again
Date: May 3, 2024
Website: Google
This location has some wonderful...
Tamara Lawrence
This location has some wonderful people they go above and beyond for there customers ty so much for all you do.
Date: April 8, 2024
Website: Google
The staff was extremely knowledgeable...
Josh Whitbourn
The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with any of my questions and made a very frustrating situation much easier to deal with!
Date: February 26, 2024
Website: Google
Had my clutch replaced here...
Tyler Foster
Had my clutch replaced here about 6 months ago in my wrx, was quoted 1500 less then the dealer wanted & less time, highly recommend checking these guys out, only complaint I had is my exhaust shield is a bit loose after the installation.
Date: February 6, 2024
Website: Google
I recently had an outstanding...
Maksim Ivanovskiy
I recently had an outstanding experience at Mister Transmission with my Ford Focus. The mechanics at Mister Transmission did a commendable job addressing issues with my car's differential and replacing the clutch. Peter, in particular, went above and beyond in providing exceptional customer service. He not only efficiently resolved the mechanical issues but also took the time to walk me through all the replaced parts, ensuring transparency and trust in their service. I highly recommend Mister Transmission for their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction.
Date: January 28, 2024
Website: Google
Very good, polite and honest...
Sheldon Dias
Very good, polite and honest staff. And ofcourse experienced as well.
Date: December 21, 2023
Website: Google
My 2007 ford 150 when...
Joe Pieterman
My 2007 ford 150 when driving had a shutter do to a misfire. Peter and his team were able replace the two plugs and coils causing the misphire and got the truck running. He recommended changing all 8 plugs and any coils needed at a later date, preferably sooner rather than later. Peter he didn't have time that week to do all 8 so he did the two necessary to get the truck running well again and said he would have time the following week. Upfront, honest, fair price. Mr transmission is the place to go and if they can't help they'll recommend a reputable shop they feel best suits your needs. Thank you Mr transmission!!
Date: September 13, 2023
Website: Google
Did a great job, very...
Sabrina Hillen
Did a great job, very polite workers!
Date: September 12, 2023
Website: Google
Very courteous and helpful when...
Dan Stevens
Very courteous and helpful when I was in a tough situation.
Date: August 24, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017