Written Reviews

Repairs arranged by DPD Auto Centre Inc. in whom I have total confidence being a 20+ year client.

Frank M
3 Semaines Ago

Very professional staff, very personable and great to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

Daniel W
2 Mois Ago

Friendly, helpful and informative staff. I trusted the diagnosis of my vehicle\'s problems, and the repairs were prompt and professional.

Harry P
2 Mois Ago

excellent service by gentleman named matt above all repairs checked entire driveline

john d
2 Mois Ago

fast and friendly with quality work A++

ben s
2 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Thank you Matt, the new...
Spero Betas
Thank you Matt, the new owner of this shop in Kingston Ontario for taking care of my Equinox. Had a complete transmission rebuild just under 3 years ago at 4 thousand dollars. Now, less than 30 KMS driven , problems returned😡. And now the transmission is slipping once again. Its the module in the transmission I was told. Not happy about another 1700 dollars spent. BUT Matt explained it to me and what needs to be replaced. I'm very happy with the SUV running excellent again. Wonderful customer service and very professional, as opposed to the previous owner!! Thank you Matt. Job well done. I would reccomend this establishment to all people or potential customers. 😊
Date: July 1, 2020
Website: Google
Fast, friendly service.
Vicktoria Hart
Fast, friendly service.
Date: May 28, 2020
Website: Google
Great work only does what...
Mary Wlotzka
Great work only does what needs to be
Date: January 16, 2020
Website: Google
In the vehicle repair business,...
Chris Lavalley
In the vehicle repair business, where the majority of consumers feel they're being taken advantage of, Matt Kyes of Mister Transmission Kingston Ontario is one of the honest ones! I'd give him six stars but Google only allows me to give him five. If the service is good I'm a customer for life.
Date: January 2, 2020
Website: Google
Absolutely the best vehicle service...
Dar Saw
Absolutely the best vehicle service EVER! Very timely and quality work. Bath Road shop staff are definitely knowledgeable. Wouldn't hesitate recommending them. The best! 5+ stars. Thank you for your great work.
Date: November 22, 2019
Website: Google
The best shop for auto...
William Dempsey
The best shop for auto repairs in town. Not just for transmission repairs, but for all your vehicle needs. The staff are very professional and care for you and your vehicle. There is a free diagnostic service and are honest about the repairs you need and the options that are available to you.
Date: November 18, 2019
Website: Google
The service was excellent ,...
Shawn Murray
The service was excellent , I was from out of town and was immediately put at ease and felt the staff was knowledgable and trustworthy being from out of town and just passing through when the problem happened I was very happy they got my vehicle in right away for a diagnostic fixed it the next day so I could continue on with my plans all fixed runs perfect and in record time Thanks again Mr transmission„ Share your review on
Date: August 9, 2019
Website: Google
Excellent service from Matt and...
Dot Hudson
Excellent service from Matt and Matt at Mister Transmission on Bath Rd , Kingston. They stayed open for us to repair a tire puncture. Very pleasant, professional and reassuring young men.
Date: July 22, 2019
Website: Google
Fair, trustworthy
Stanley Stinchcombe
Fair, trustworthy
Date: May 21, 2019
Website: Google
Great service...very friendly and quality...
Doug Veley
Great service...very friendly and quality work.
Date: May 17, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite