Written Reviews

Very knowledgeable Chaps. Pleasant and responsive. They know their stuff.

Chris B
3 Weeks Ago

Good job

aram A
6 Months Ago

Chris Daniels has the best customer service, kept me informed during the whole repair.

Mathew B
8 Months Ago

Great service. Always kept me informed of progess.

Michelle A
11 Months Ago

Professional

Richard S
1 Year Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Fantastic service
Adam Deathe
Fantastic service
Date: August 24, 2022
Website: Google
I took my BMW 330ci...
Raffaele Vitucci
I took my BMW 330ci in for a transmission oil and filter change, they seem very nice and honest and they fit me into their busy schedule. Thank you
Date: August 2, 2022
Website: Google
Nothing but good things to...
B Parker
Nothing but good things to say about Mister Transmission. Chris, the manager, has been nothing but helpful on the multiple visits I've made to this shop.Service: Brakes
Date: July 13, 2022
Website: Google
Nothing but good things to...
B Parker
Nothing but good things to say about Mister Transmission. Chris, the manager, has been nothing but helpful on the multiple visits I've made to this shop.
Date: July 13, 2022
Website: Google
I had the car towed...
KappinAc
I had the car towed there and they were super busy but had my car diagnosed the same day. Excellent service and they are very reasonable. Thanks Greg.
Date: July 7, 2022
Website: Google
I had the car towed...
KappinAc
I had the car towed there and they were super busy but had my car diagnosed the same day. Excellent service and they are very reasonable. Thanks Greg.
Date: July 7, 2022
Website: Google
I had the car towed...
KappinAc
I had the car towed there and they were super busy but had my car diagnosed the same day. Excellent service and they are very reasonable. Thanks Greg.
Date: July 7, 2022
Website: Google
Those tire kickers need to...
Roger Sampson
Those tire kickers need to be given one star reviews themselves.
Date: June 8, 2022
Website: Google
Chris is a great person...
Mercedes Lover
Chris is a great person to deal with. Very professional and fair with his prices. If your gonna trust anyone I'd start here you won't be disappointed. He fixed my daughter's transmission on her bmw very quickly.
Date: April 28, 2022
Website: Google
Very nice guy and will...
Moinyeh Ndebay
Very nice guy and will come here anytime
Date: April 25, 2022
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
5 Ways To Avoid Transmission Problems
Transmission problems might be minor and disrupt your day, or they can upset your
Read More
February 06, 2023
How Do You Know When To Change Your Tran...
Discover how often your vehicle needs a transmission fluid change, what factors
Read More
February 03, 2023
Why You Should Trust Mister Transmission
When there’s something wrong with your transmission, you need a transmission repair
Read More
February 01, 2023
How Mister Transmission Rebuilds A Trans...
Discover how Mister Transmission can rebuild a transmission, why we rebuild
Read More
January 30, 2023
4 Transmission Services To Help Your Aut...
Learn about four automatic transmission services that could save your transmission
Read More
January 26, 2023
Why It’s Better To Trust Your Tran...
Learn about the different services offered by a transmission shop and discover why
Read More
November 07, 2022
What Is An Automatic Transmission Rebuil...
Learn how an automatic transmission rebuild works, when these rebuilds are necessary,
Read More
November 03, 2022
The Big Mistake To Avoid When It Comes T...
If your vehicle needs a transmission replacement, you’re likely having a rough
Read More
October 31, 2022
What You’re Getting Wrong About Tr...
Whether you’re a first-time vehicle owner or a seasoned driver, here are some
Read More
October 27, 2022
What Mister Transmission Looks For When ...
Discover how Mister Transmission performs our diagnostic services and conducts
Read More
October 24, 2022