Written Reviews

Chris Daniels has the best customer service, kept me informed during the whole repair.

Mathew B
1 Month Ago

Great service. Always kept me informed of progess.

Michelle A
4 Months Ago

Professional

Richard S
10 Months Ago

Great customer service.Job was completed in a timely matter.. Thank-you to Chris and his gang..

ken r
2 Years Ago

I have used Mr T for all my T work for years and have told my sons to do the same.

stephen m
3 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Those tire kickers need to...
Roger Sampson
Those tire kickers need to be given one star reviews themselves.
Date: June 8, 2022
Website: Google
Chris is a great person...
Mercedes Lover
Chris is a great person to deal with. Very professional and fair with his prices. If your gonna trust anyone I'd start here you won't be disappointed. He fixed my daughter's transmission on her bmw very quickly.
Date: April 28, 2022
Website: Google
Very nice guy and will...
Moinyeh Ndebay
Very nice guy and will come here anytime
Date: April 25, 2022
Website: Google
Had a great experience, considering...
Marc LeBlanc
Had a great experience, considering i needed a "Full Transmission Transplant" Steve did an excellent job communicating what i needed and why. Price was fair considering what was done! No upsell or pressure tactics. I have and will recommend Steve and his team at Mr. Transmission!
Date: December 9, 2021
Website: Google
*this review was directed to...
Marc LeBlanc
*this review was directed to Mr Transmission on Centennial Parkway* I hope my experience is representative of all locations!Had a great experience, considering i needed a "Full Transmission Transplant" Steve did an excellent job communicating what i needed and why. Price was fair considering what was done! No upsell or pressure tactics. I have and will recommend Steve and his team at Mr. Transmission!
Date: December 9, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent Service with a smile.Very...
Jeremy Taylor
Excellent Service with a smile.Very reasonable pricing.Also does general car repair.
Date: October 29, 2021
Website: Google
Got my trans fixed here....
Paul Ferrante
Got my trans fixed here. It still had issues brought it back and they honored the warranty with no hassle at all .. very pleasant management.. very easy to talk to . Great job . Truck is running perfect again . I recommend these guys..
Date: October 4, 2021
Website: Google
Chris was fantastic to deal...
Jeff Brunton
Chris was fantastic to deal with. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it within the day. Very friendly and professional. I will be recommending this place to my friends.
Date: October 1, 2021
Website: Google
Quick friendly service.
James Deadman
Quick friendly service.
Date: July 4, 2020
Website: Google
Great work done, a real...
Meagan Miller
Great work done, a real lifesaver. Thank you guys 👍👍
Date: May 7, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
Trust Your Automotive Fleet Maintenance ...
Maintaining and repairing your fleet of automotives has to be top of mind as a
Read More
June 23, 2022
The Big Question Regarding Transmission ...
The transmission is one of the most essential and highly complex parts of any
Read More
June 16, 2022
Important Facts About Transmission Fluid...
The transmission is one of the most important parts of any vehicle. It is directly
Read More
June 9, 2022
Common Transmission Problems: The Transm...
One of the most common problems people tend to experience with their transmissions is
Read More
June 2, 2022
Mister Transmission: Your Transmission T...
Everything seems to be computerized these days and automobiles are no different,
Read More
May 18, 2022
3 Common Transmission Repairs
Transmissions are complex pieces of machinery and there’s a lot that can go wrong
Read More
May 11, 2022
When Do You Need Transmission Service?
Transmissions need to be serviced, maintained, and repaired from time to time, but
Read More
May 4, 2022
How Is Transmission Repair Different Fro...
Mister Transmission specializes in servicing transmissions because they’re so
Read More
April 27, 2022
What Are Vehicle Diagnostics?
Discover what vehicle diagnostics are all about, how this practice helps transmission
Read More
April 7, 2022
What Are Some Common Automatic Transmiss...
If you drive a vehicle with an automatic transmission, what are some common automatic
Read More
March 31, 2022